Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Ahmetturan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Nothing speacial

Not too far from shopping centre
6
Just ok
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Flight Stop-over

Convenient, cheap, efficient
7.7
Report this review
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Fair hotel near airport

Location, transfer service,
6.7
Ok. Had a pool access room, though people noisy with people swimming way past 9pm. Aircon stopped working about 11pm so forced to move to a standard room on third floor. Already very tired. Given complimentary breakfast as compensation. Hotel little rough around the edges and rooms are tiny. Would probably stay again after checking other options in area.
Report this review
Luci A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Very handy for airport

clean rooms, locality to airport and swimming pool
7
My room was clean and comfortable. The air con was certainly beneficial. Would recommend for an overnight stay due to its location to airport. Swimming pool was nice but could do with tidying up around the pool area. Poo pillows were dirty and insects in the pool were off putting. However, not picking aside it was a nice hotel. Downside was no free WiFi and bad connection in rooms which was a little frustrating.
Report this review
William Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Convenient and value for money

close to the airport, remember to select the free shuttle option when booking,
6.3
it served my needs. i have stayed there twice. first time i needed overnight accommodation as i arrived in bangkok late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight the next day. second, i needed a cheap place to stay for about 12 hours where i could rest and relax between flights. i rated the food low as i did not eat at the hotel, i walked to the paseo mall which is only a 5 minute walk away.
Report this review
Sally B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Quick stop over

Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
8.7
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.
Report this review
Ioannis C. Solo travelers Greece, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

Great stuff location value for money
8
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect
Report this review
Anne K. Families with young children France, February 28, 2015
Nc

Situation near airport for the last night during the trip
5.7
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
OK but basic

It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
7
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.
Report this review
William Z. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
good and value for money

airport pickup was good
8
My stay was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06