arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.7 suwathana W.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
Good servics,cleaned room,comfortable,very nice
Good service,cleaned room,comfortable
Good service,cleaned room,not expensive,very nice,recommand.

7.7 Colleen Y.
United States
July 07, 2013
comfortable and affordable
close to airport, inexpensive, free airport shuttle
Everything went smoothly and the staff members were very friendly

6.7 Michael L.
United States
July 07, 2013
Quick overnight stay for airport transfer
Easy airport access, comfy room, friendly staff
Overall good. We arrived late and left early, so not much to report, but the staff took care of us in the short time we were there. Only complaint is that there is a charge for wifi. This was my first visit, but my wife travels through Bangkok frequently and has stayed at several hotels in this area – this is her go-to spot.

7.3 Shaara A.
United States
July 07, 2013
Good transit hotel
close to airport, airport shuttle, nice customer service
We stayed one night at the Cottage going both to and going from Phuket-Bangkok. The hotel was close to the airport and offered a shuttle service. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is not much to do around the hotel, but it was not far to the Lat Krabang train station and that took us straight into downtown.

7.7 James B.
United States
July 07, 2013
Repeat client, all good
location, price, pool
It's a good place we've stayed at a few times while transit flights via BKK are overnight stays for us. We'll stay again, good value.

7.3 LAU C.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2013
Convenient and afforadable
location is ok
just stopped for a night as i arrived bkk at night :) not bad for staying a night

7.3 Pittaya S.
Thailand
July 05, 2013
perfect low cost short stay around airport area
1.Clean 2.Polite staff 3.Water heater works well
Comfortable

6.7 KWOK M.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2013
Close to Airport
Close to airport, friendly staff and clean room.
The hotel is close to airport. Suitable for those who need to go to airport in the morning. The room is clean and the price is cheap.

7.3 Kwok R.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2013
Budget & Clean Hotel Close to the Airport
Very good deal for budget hotel close to the airport
Very good deal for budget hotel close to the airport, close to a mall with convenience store and restaurant.

8.7 TIM C.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2013
Close to the airport
Close to the airport, good crew, cheap
Although the price is really cheap for the hotel, the crew are all very nice and helpful. The hotel is close to the airport, highly recommended if you need to leave early or arrive late.There is a tesco nearby within 5 mins walk and some restaurant.