arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3987 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Nora H.
United States
July 12, 2013
Great for a quick overnight between planes
Easy airport transfer, courteous staff, good bed, nice room
Very nice. I got in about 11pm and had to leave by 5:30 am so I got a little sleep and was ready to go again. I hope that next time I have a little longer to be able to use the pool. I would stay there again when I come through Bangkok

Cheong L.
Macau
July 11, 2013
sweet little hotel
near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.

WANNAPORN A.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
สะอาด สะดวก ปลอดภัย
service mind
บริการผ้าเฃ็ดผม ผ้าขนหนู เก่าไปนิดนึง และควรเพิ่มหมอนที่ใช้ เนื่องจากนิ่มเกินไปจึงแบน

N R.
Canada
July 10, 2013
Convenient place and friendly staff
great value, good location and comfortable room
Excellent place near the airport. Good value. I will use this place again.

suwathana W.
Thailand
July 09, 2013
Good servics,cleaned room,comfortable,very nice
Good service,cleaned room,comfortable
Good service,cleaned room,not expensive,very nice,recommand.

Colleen Y.
United States
July 07, 2013
comfortable and affordable
close to airport, inexpensive, free airport shuttle
Everything went smoothly and the staff members were very friendly

Michael L.
United States
July 07, 2013
Quick overnight stay for airport transfer
Easy airport access, comfy room, friendly staff
Overall good. We arrived late and left early, so not much to report, but the staff took care of us in the short time we were there. Only complaint is that there is a charge for wifi. This was my first visit, but my wife travels through Bangkok frequently and has stayed at several hotels in this area – this is her go-to spot.

Shaara A.
United States
July 07, 2013
Good transit hotel
close to airport, airport shuttle, nice customer service
We stayed one night at the Cottage going both to and going from Phuket-Bangkok. The hotel was close to the airport and offered a shuttle service. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is not much to do around the hotel, but it was not far to the Lat Krabang train station and that took us straight into downtown.

James B.
United States
July 07, 2013
Repeat client, all good
location, price, pool
It's a good place we've stayed at a few times while transit flights via BKK are overnight stays for us. We'll stay again, good value.

LAU C.
United Kingdom
July 07, 2013
Convenient and afforadable
location is ok
just stopped for a night as i arrived bkk at night :) not bad for staying a night