or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Efficient and Predictable .

The Staff and Shuttle Service to/from the Airport ..
10
i enjoyed the efficiency of the staff and their willingness to look for a solution to any quandry. they helped me with translations, and found some very dependable taxi folks for me on a variety of occasions. i will return to this fine setting (i want to try the pool)soon. i get a relaxed feeling there, and it's close to the airport and a nice shopping center ... i like this place. b. armington usa
Hotel Feature Tip: You can relax here.
Xiaomin Y. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2012
Worth a overnight stay near the airport

Only 5 mins to the airport
7.7
The hotel is very close to the airport. However, I stayed at the 5th floor, highest level, very hot even in the evening. The hotel has a swimming pool, this is quite nice for such a cheap hotel.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Friendly staff

Clean rooms, near airport
9.3
I only was here one night during a long layover. The staff was very nice, especially compared to other hotels. I would stay here again for a long layover, it definitely beats going all the way to the city. Great price too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you don't pay more than 100 baht for a ride here from the airport. Negotiate that first before you head there.
Nola W. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Always welcoming and excellent service

Close airport, great value for money, pool
8.7
We use this hotel regularly. A great little hotel tucked away within 10 mins of airport. Not close to shops but a great stopover with pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for pool access. If you like to swim its a great room right on the pool.
Ravi S. Groups India, October 29, 2012
Gud Hotel but small rooms and AC were not gud

Near to Airport
5.3
it was gud but most of the time we were hanging out as hotel is very small.
Chenjian D. Couples China, October 29, 2012
Very nice breakfirst

i like the beautiful view from balcony
6.7
we spent nice time during breakfast,swimming pool,even receptionist
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice sea viewpoint, clean & fresh
Donald L. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
very nice and easy to get to airport

near airport, shuttle, cleanliness
7.3
Scott J. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Always a good place to stay between flights.

Clean, convenient to airport, budget-friendly.
8.7
I almost always stay at this hotel when connecting through Suvarnabhumi. Free shuttle and close to the airport.
Cheong W. Solo travelers Macau, October 27, 2012
sweet little hotel

near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
6.7
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.
Chelsea H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Easy to get to but not the most convenient

Pool, clean, transportation to and from airport, safe
6.3
My outlets and air conditioning didn't work and the breakfast was aweful. The hotel is on the middle of nowhere so my afternoon flight left me very bored in the morning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here for as short a trip as possible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01