or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
David O. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Good stop over hotel

Great swimming pool, close to the airport
8.3
Good stopover hotel, value for money... Located close to the airport which is handy for early morming flights.... Terrible pillow caused sore neck & spare pillows had no pillow cases...Good swimming pool...
Shopping Tip: Take a Tuk Tuk to Khosan Rd & Rambruttri viallage...
Roger B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Great location close to Airport, friendly transfer

Airport Transfers
8.7
Found the staff friendly and helpful. Room was lovely, clean and tidy and well appointed. Nice and quiet for a hotel near the airport enabling a great sleep. Will definitely be going back to The Cottage at some stage.
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2012
Pleasant Experience

Fantastic customer service, Good Thai food
9
The staff are the most well trained I have experienced in Thailand. The rooms are too small but it's good for a short stay. The Thai food is great! The Western food is not so great. Expensive internet is a big con at any hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Walk out to the main road, turn right and walk 5 minutes. There is an open mall with plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Greg B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Cheap hotel close to Suvarnabhumi airport

Price
6
had a 27 hour stopover in bangkok, so booked 2 nights at the cottage. it is easily accessible from the airport but taxi drivers are reluctant to take passengers there, as they normally queue for several hours. if you take a taxi, it is less than to the cottage, so make sure you tip them well. the hotel is 100m down a side street off ladkrabang road, the building is fairly new. rooms are small and have few frills, double bed, cable tv, fridge, aircon, balcony. internet access is an additional cost of 70b but signal is patchy. breakfast is overpriced and poor quality - better to walk to paseo shopping centre on the main road and have mcdonalds. hotel transfer back to airport is 50b and travels hourly. i took a taxi back, cost 80b.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are traveling back to airport at night, be careful of unlicensed taxi operator hanging around front of hotel. Licensed taxis are readily available.
Chanwit P. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
The Best Service Ever

New and Clean Room
8.3
I have been here 2 times for business, the hotel is new, the room is clean and the service is the best.
Shopping Tip: You can walk 5 mins to Paseo the shopping centre nearby, not so many shop and restaurant but okay.
Kithanae T. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2012
The people here are so amazing

clean modern hotel, cheap, amazing staff
10
the staff at this hotel is what made it for me. the hotel was a lot nicer than i expected, definitely not a cottage! the price was right and i needed a hotel near the airport. as soon as i walked in the door i had 6 people greeting me asking me if i need anything. it was a great stay. free shuttle to the airport as well, which is nice.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Efficient and Predictable .

The Staff and Shuttle Service to/from the Airport ..
10
i enjoyed the efficiency of the staff and their willingness to look for a solution to any quandry. they helped me with translations, and found some very dependable taxi folks for me on a variety of occasions. i will return to this fine setting (i want to try the pool)soon. i get a relaxed feeling there, and it's close to the airport and a nice shopping center ... i like this place. b. armington usa
Hotel Feature Tip: You can relax here.
Xiaomin Y. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2012
Worth a overnight stay near the airport

Only 5 mins to the airport
7.7
The hotel is very close to the airport. However, I stayed at the 5th floor, highest level, very hot even in the evening. The hotel has a swimming pool, this is quite nice for such a cheap hotel.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Friendly staff

Clean rooms, near airport
9.3
I only was here one night during a long layover. The staff was very nice, especially compared to other hotels. I would stay here again for a long layover, it definitely beats going all the way to the city. Great price too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you don't pay more than 100 baht for a ride here from the airport. Negotiate that first before you head there.
Nola W. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Always welcoming and excellent service

Close airport, great value for money, pool
8.7
We use this hotel regularly. A great little hotel tucked away within 10 mins of airport. Not close to shops but a great stopover with pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for pool access. If you like to swim its a great room right on the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02