arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9 sybil K.
United States
June 12, 2013
easy transfer from airport
close to international ariport, tranfer from international airport, cleanliness

8.7 Leona D.
United States
June 09, 2013
Great place to overnight betw3en flights
location to airport, fast service, pleasant staff

8 john P.
Canada
June 08, 2013
The Hotel provided the service I required.
Shuttle to and from Airport, clean and reasonably priced, friendly staff.
When you take into consideration the Hotels location, reliable shuttle service, clean and reasonably priced rooms and friendly helpful staff its a good choice for a stop over. Walking distance to a small mall and night market.

8.3 Tanapon T.
Thailand
June 08, 2013
Cool and clean nice staff
Clean, Staff nice and love Quiet
I love this hotel. it is relax from city. and price is best,

9.7 Robert A.
United States
June 05, 2013
Trustworthy, Safe and comfortable
The staff, the shuttle to the Airport is always on time and safely driven, the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable and speak perfect English.
I fully enjoyed my stay here. The room is comfortable, the staff treats me wonderfully and remembers my name every time. They take their jobs seriously, but enjoy smiling and being friendly.

9.7 Robert A.
United States
June 05, 2013
Smooth as silk ... incredibly affordable
The Staff is wonderfully capable, their English skill level is comforting and very proficiente, the staff cares about my welfare when I stay there.
I truly enjoy the fine staff and their calm approach to a sometimes complicated business. The food is great and the shuttle to the airport is on time and very dependable. I love this place.

10 Robert A.
United States
June 05, 2013
Wonderful Value, Fine Staff
I enjoyed the super friendliness of the staff, I love the language skills they posess, and the shuttle is ON TIME, they do not wait around for late people, which is perfect for me. I am always early.
I always enjoy this hotel. these folks are efficient without being stuffy. They pay attention and the staff are wonderfully fluent in English .. It is a joy to stay here. So close to the Airport, too. Great place.

6.7 Edward G.
Australia
June 05, 2013
Quite functional; Clean; Convenient to airport
close to airport; place to sleep for one night before earlymorning flight next day. Free shuttle to and from airport included in price
I arrived at 9pm off flight from Brisbane. The transfer was fairly convenient (bit of a wait and I did have to go off looking for them) Check in uneventful. Room clean but pretty basic. Bed comfortable and clean. Bathroom functional and OK Received an early wake up call as promised. Early 5am transfer back to airport. Handy to airport for an overnight stay, but I wouldn't want to stay more than one nigh

8 Melanie M.
United States
June 04, 2013
Very nice place...will return
Staff was amazing and the pool was very nice.
We used this as a night before the flight hotel and it was a great find. The staff was the best I have seen in Thailand. The hotel is relatively new and is modern. It was a comfortable place to sleep before flying out.

8 Dustin D.
United States
June 03, 2013
Convenient and clean
Convenient, clean and friendly