or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Anne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff, very helpful

Good location if your just on a quick stop as very close to the airport
10
I stayed at The Cottage, as I was only in Bangkok for two nights and wanted to be close to the airport. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The area was very quiet and safe and there was shopping mall about two minutes walk away. There was a great pool outside with a nice area to sit and relax in. The rooms were very clean and modern, the beds comfortable and I had a veranda outside with a sliding door. When I asked about joining a tour for the day they had a guide on site with transport that you could hire for the day at a very resonable rate. I did this and spent the day at activities of my choice from a selection of suggestions.
Nada L. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
Comfortable

Professional staffs
7.7
It is really good hub to stay before you having the early flight. Hotel provides airport transfer maybe 24hours. Staffs got a good service mind and really helpful.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Superb Staff

Close attention and efficiency of the Staff. Beautiful English Spoken, as well.
9.7
The staff, on my second stay, gave me an unexpected up-grade to a higher calibre room. This was lovely and well appreciated. They picked me up and dropped me off at the Suvanaboumi Airport in perfect coordination. I will return again and again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff is incredibly attentive. They anticipate needs and go above and beyond the call to satisfy me. Washing and ironing a heavy jacket and returning it in ONE day ...... Incredible.
Manesh B. Families with young children India, November 7, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean, accommodating staff
8
We stayed here because we had a long layover in Bangkok en route to Delhi. We had to wait a while for other passengers before the airport service left the airport to bring us to the hotel. But apart from that delay, our stay was very pleasant and would definitely come back here should we have another layover in BKK.
Carl T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Perfect for airport transfers!!

Friendly amazing staff.
9
This place has the best staff that u could possibly wish for. Absolutely brilliant place!
Maria V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2012
Great location near airport, nicel pool, friendly

Pool, friendly staff
7.3
Very close to the airport so excellent for a quick stop-over. Very friendly service. Room was fine, could be a bit cosier perhaps.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your bathers for a refreshing jetlag-chasing dip!
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Another nice stop over

good location travelling into or out of Bangkok
8.7
My second stay at this hotel. I sayed on the way into Thailand and liked this place enough to book again for my last night before heading out early. I got in at 9PM and the restaurant was open and the meal I had was great. Nice staff, clean rooms and a shuttle to the airport. Price is very good so you cant ask for much more when stopping over for a night. I will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Busy area but hotel is tucked away up a quiet side street.
Erik K. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
friendly helpful staff .... close to the airport

new rooms and fittings with friendly helpful staff
9
close to the airport with complimentary airport transfers
Restaurant Tip: close-by inexpensive eateries at the front of the Soi
Erik K. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
friendly staff, close to the airport

airport shuttle service and Wifi in room
9.3
quiet and easy airport location make this a great stopover hotel
Restaurant Tip: nearby inexpensive Thai eateries are located along the Soi of this hotel
James C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
nice for quick overnight

Good beds, great staff
7
Great hospitality from the staff. They were very helpful getting us in bed and then on our way the next morning. Breakfast was okay and a little expensive. Pool looked nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02