or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3382)
Sort by:
Donald L. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
very nice and easy to get to airport

near airport, shuttle, cleanliness
7.3
Scott J. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Always a good place to stay between flights.

Clean, convenient to airport, budget-friendly.
8.7
I almost always stay at this hotel when connecting through Suvarnabhumi. Free shuttle and close to the airport.
Cheong W. Solo travelers Macau, October 27, 2012
sweet little hotel

near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
6.7
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.
Chelsea H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Easy to get to but not the most convenient

Pool, clean, transportation to and from airport, safe
6.3
My outlets and air conditioning didn't work and the breakfast was aweful. The hotel is on the middle of nowhere so my afternoon flight left me very bored in the morning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here for as short a trip as possible
Kevin M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Excellent high standard hotel

The pickupservicefrom airportand cleanliness ofhotel
10
I really enjoyed staying here and found the staff wonderful to talk with and very helpful.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Faithfully Efficient ......

Staff and Management
9.7
There is nothing to be said except what a fine place. I live in Thailand and travel Internationally 2-3 times per month (!)for business. The staff and management at The Cottage Suvarnabhoumi Hotel are superb. From their handling of reservation changes or transport to and from the hotel, they are very efficient. The food is OK, but the Thai food they prepare is better than the Western Food. The staff are super proficient in English and seem to anticipate questions ... the staff have been well trained.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a pool that looks superb, I have never tried it, but it is clean and beautifully cared for. No loud after-hours shenanigans, either. it is a well run place. Period.
Douglas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
nice hotel and very helpful staff

great location near the hotel, 10 to 15 minute transfer,, nice on site restaraunt
9
last minute booking as flight was delayed,, but was a good choice,, had time to take a cab to bang na central, about 30 mins away.. hotel transfers from gate 4 on the arrivals floor. would stay again for an overnight stay,,
David B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel tucked away up a quiet street

Close to airport with shuttle bus available
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it is quite cheap and location is good when coming and going to Bangkok as a stop over. The staff are great and I also ate in the restaurant there and enjoyed the meal. The hotel entrance was really nice and the room clean. I will make it my place to stay when stopping for an overnighter at bangkok.
Travel tip: Decent size shopping mall 10 mins walk away.
Beverly K. Couples Canada, October 25, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice and close to the airport. Service was excellent!
8.7
The room was very nice and the price was excellent, especially since we were only using the room for a few hours before our flight. We requested a wake up call which came a bit early, but that's better than being late!
Hotel Feature Tip: A great place to stay if you have an early flight. The restaurant at the hotel closes at 10:00 pm.
Olliver T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Nice new hotel, and close to the airport (5kms)

Close to the airport, new facilities and friendly staff
9.3
Pleasantly surprised by the Cottage, we booked it just for a night as we had a 6 hr stop over in Bangkok, so wanted somethin not too pricey and very close to the airport. This was perfect, and to our surprise quite new! It is in a very quiet area of Bangkok a fair way from the main city, but as a airport stopover, beats sleeping in the airport lounge! Not the biggest rooms but big enough and comfortable with double bed, tv, mini fridge, balcony and stand up shower! Can't go wrong with this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: A taxi from the airport should be around 150bht. The hotels shuttle bus is also a great option as it costs the same as the return trip from the airport without the hassle! And they gave us wake up calls for our early morning flight!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05