Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Good for short stays

Close to airport
7.7
Overall a nice hotel. Clean and cheap with friendly staff and airport transfers. Perfect for an overnight stay if you have an early flight. I'll be giving this hotel a high rating not because its a fancy 5star resort on the beach with amazing facilities, but because for a 1 night stay between flights it met all the requirements for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Small shopping complex 10mins walk away
Jonathan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Great for hotel stopever

Decor, restaurant, staff extremely helpful and friendly
8.7
good value location for us (2 children, 1 child and 1 baby) to stay overnight between flights. very comfortable and convenient.
Felicity S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Would only recommend to access the airport

Close to airport, friendly staff
5.3
We only stayed for one night in transit between flights. The lobby was lovely and staff very friendly so first impressions were good. However once we got to our room, things changed. The bathroom did not seem clean and there was mould on the shower door. Upon pulling back the bed sheets, I noticed that the sheets has not even been changed and had to call a member of staff up to change them. I was not very impressed and was pretty happy we were only staying the one night!
Olga M. Solo travelers Russia, February 22, 2013
Perfect choice for transit travelers

Great service for a budget hotel
10
the hotel provides transfer to the airport for 50bt, so my task to get there was solved in 5 sec. very clean.
Sammantha P. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Close to airport

Ok for overnight stay
6.3
This hotel was fine for an overnight stay as it was close to the airport. We had the pick up and drop off per arranged. They did not tell us however where we were to meet them at the airport when we arrived which was near gate 4 so we spent ages looking for them until staff from other hotels told us. Hotel was basic and reasonably clean. Bed was hard. However the next day before leaving they accused us of stealing a glass. Which really pissed us off. We did not take it and had no idea what they were talking about.
Travel tip: Ok
Arthur T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Bare Room would only stay for a stop over.

Friendly Staff & Airport Transfer
4.7
The Room is pretty plain and basic. We were upgraded, thank goodness as if the we weren't the room would have been tidy. Furniture has holes and scratches all over it. Shower was ridiculous, the water came out so slow. This hotel is great for back packers or a stop over. I wouldn't recommend a long stay.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice Room/ Newer facility

Very helpful staff. Spoke very good English
10
Very nice bathrooms. Nice new facility. Did not have a chance to use the airport shuttle but it was nice to have the option.
Casper K. Solo travelers South Africa, February 19, 2013
Good Service and Convenient

Pool, close to the airport
7.3
average hotel, but you dont need anymorethan that if youbare in transit. they have a return servicebfrm airport to hotel. the hotel has a lovely pool, a must after a long flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Donne M. Couples South Africa, February 15, 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! Great location!

The warm and welcoming staff
9
An absolute pleasurable location for an overnight stay!!
July H. Groups China, February 15, 2013
A wrong choice of my Thai vacation.

No good. Not good value of mney. Locates nearby the airport.
4.3
I think the only one good thing of this hotel is the location: nearby the airport. Say, if you arrive at the ddep night or early morning, you can choose here for a short stay. Otherwise pls go ahead to the downtown. Poor room, poor bed, wasting of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05