or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
New Hotel

Near to airport
8
this is a new hotel. the room is a bit small but have a nice smell. the staff is very friendly. nice swimming pool although i did not have time to swim in it. did not eat breakfast in hotel, so cannot comment. close to airport, about 5 mins drive. have nice shopping centre nearby. good for a stop over.
Jennifer R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Absolutely worst hotel experience I have had

restaurant, pool, game room, location
5.3
terrible service. hotel transfer wait time more than 30 minutes, so i had to hire my own cab. took 20 min for front desk to check me in, very poor customer service, charge for wi-fi useage. transfer to airport to depart took me to the arrival gate twice and just laughed about it. would definitely not recommend
Dararith S. Couples Cambodia, December 1, 2012
Very good service but too far from town

Good service, newly constructed, clean
7.7
Internet is not free Location is too far from town but very near to airport Beside that everything is good
Kritaporn P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2012
Small but nice

Great service
7.3
All staffs are nice. The room is not so big but have all you need. There is a swimming pool if you want to exercise or have a relax. Just 15 minutes to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: There is some fast food like McDonald and KFC near the hotel, about 5 minutes walk.
Soe M. Business travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service and restaurent
6.7
Not far from Airport and good services with nice rooms, and good restaurent.
Soe M. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2012
good services with nice restaurent

nice restaurent
5.7
200 Baht for breakfast is fair enough and nice services but internet is expensive.
Renae P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2012
Great location

Location, friendly staff
9
great location for flights from bkk. super-friendly staff. clean hotel with pool. transfer is only 5-7 minutes from the airport.
Katesuda R. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2012
great service

lovely swimming pool with great service
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights at the pool access room. the room is quite small but clean and good. all staff are friendly. they greeted me with sawaddeeka and sawaddeekrub everytime. the hotel feature is nice. i do love the swimming pool. it is small but look attractive and beautiful. i recommend you to choose the pool access room at ground floor which you can access to the swimming pool just a step out from your balcony. the street where the hotel located is dark at night thus,if you would like to return back to hotel when you finish all trip in bangkok. just take taxi. you should not walk in because the street(soi)looks a bit dangerous at night. hotel lobby is comfy. staff served us with thai juice upon check-in and out. overall is excellent .
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is very attractive. It is beautiful at night and day. The PASEO shopping mall is located near hotel just for 5-10 mins walk but should not go at night because the walk way is pretty dark or make sure you have mates to go with :)
Hastomo S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel near to airport

Nice hotel not so expensive also
8.7
I will recomend to all business people who want to get transit and stay for a night. It near to the airport and very convinient place
Kevin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Nice new hotel with very friendly staff

Very new
7
I enjoyed my brief stay there, staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was nice, with a nice balcony view of the swimming pool, not so sure about the smoking & non smoking blocks....what did that mean? Wi-fi i thought should have been free. My only concern is it will become a backpacker hotel in the future, as i wasn't so impressed with the build quality and can see it deteriorating in the future. The free transfer was in a mini bus that had seen better days !
Hotel Feature Tip: It is near to the airport (about a 10 minute ride away) but getting around is not a great location, it took me 90 minutes by taxi to get to the center of Bangkok! On returning i took the airport link train to Ladprabang where there was no taxis and had to wait 15 minutes for the security guard to hail me one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02