or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3526 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3526)
Sort by:
Isabel W. Groups Germany, November 21, 2012
Very nice hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
a view minutes away from the airport s., very nice hotel with good rooms, very clean and friendly staff. i would book it again! breakfast is o.k.
Pimmala A. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2012
Great location, nice staff

Great location, nice staff
7.7
Great location for transit, nice staff Round trip pick up is very good idea.
Nurhidayati A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
A comfortable spartan hotel for transit

Efficient and cheap shuttle service to airport
9.3
I arrived at 8.00 p.m. from airport and had to leave at 4.00 a.m. in the morning the next day. I didn't have much time to explore but there was a shopping mall nearby, so I assume if you want to look for food it'd be no hassle. The shuttle service is arranged for me swiftly the next morning at only 50 Baht. For me the hotel served its purpose as the transit hotel and I can imagine returning to it again if I have another transits to make in the future.
Gordan S. Couples Croatia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel for 1 night

Clean, cheap, good location
8.3
Nice small hotell near airport. Clean and cheap. Rooms are good condition and big bathroom
Bronwyn G. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

10 minute drive from airport
8
We had an 8 hour stopover in Bangkok between 10pm and 8am. The cottage was a nice hotel, there were cheap and easy takeaway options nearby and it was very easy to get back to the airport the next morning.
David R. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
small hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport

a short 15 minute rid eto the airport
9
This hotel is all about convenience. It is nice ot be able to sleep in and not have to worry or be rushed to make your flight. Once you tell the hotel staff your departure time they will advise you of the time you should leave to make your flight. The hotel rooms are small but clean. This is a perfect hotel for a short stay. The staff are some of the best I have scene from all the hotels I have stayed at.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you book the hotel transfer with your reservation. You can do the 2 way or 1 way transfer. If you need a 1 way from the hotel to the airport all you ahve to do is email the hotel and they will change that for you. I have done this many times and they have always approved my request.
Sally P. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Quirky Hotel, Close to Airport

Great Staff, Very Close to Airport
7.3
We stayed here on our way out of Thailand. We had a very early flight out and the hotel is close to the international airport and provides a direct shuttle that is very nice and convenient. The hotel does not provide transfers to or from Don Mueang Airport, so we had to pay for a taxi to get to the hotel. The hotel is in a very odd location, off the main road and down a dark ally. It was very difficult for our taxi driver to find, and we ended up navigating ourselves. If you can find it, it is clean and friendly. The restaurant is just okay, but adequate. The pool is nice, but much smaller than it looks on the website.
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport shuttle is quick and easy.
James W. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel for transit

Good location and staffs were friendly
9.3
The air-comditioning system (both indoor and outdoor units) were very noisy. The location is good, a 24Hr. McDonalds and a local Thai restaurant it's about 10 minute walk from the hotel , if hungry at late night hours. If the breakfast is excluded from booking, it costs Baht/person, can get a better meal at the airport.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Great location for airport, Nice hotel

Airport transfer was great, Very friendly staff
7.7
decent hotel, close to the airport.nice rooms with a great swimming pool! not very close to the city
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

A good size modern room.
7.7
This hotel has modern good size rooms.Computers in the lobby.Close to the airport maybe 10min away. Ideal for a quick stop over & leaving the next day.The location is very quite,there is a market about 700m away where you can have a meal & a beer & thats about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02