Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Arthur T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Bare Room would only stay for a stop over.

Friendly Staff & Airport Transfer
4.7
The Room is pretty plain and basic. We were upgraded, thank goodness as if the we weren't the room would have been tidy. Furniture has holes and scratches all over it. Shower was ridiculous, the water came out so slow. This hotel is great for back packers or a stop over. I wouldn't recommend a long stay.
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice Room/ Newer facility

Very helpful staff. Spoke very good English
10
Very nice bathrooms. Nice new facility. Did not have a chance to use the airport shuttle but it was nice to have the option.
Report this review
Casper K. Solo travelers South Africa, February 19, 2013
Good Service and Convenient

Pool, close to the airport
7.3
average hotel, but you dont need anymorethan that if youbare in transit. they have a return servicebfrm airport to hotel. the hotel has a lovely pool, a must after a long flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool
Report this review
Donne M. Couples South Africa, February 15, 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! Great location!

The warm and welcoming staff
9
An absolute pleasurable location for an overnight stay!!
Report this review
July H. Groups China, February 15, 2013
A wrong choice of my Thai vacation.

No good. Not good value of mney. Locates nearby the airport.
4.3
I think the only one good thing of this hotel is the location: nearby the airport. Say, if you arrive at the ddep night or early morning, you can choose here for a short stay. Otherwise pls go ahead to the downtown. Poor room, poor bed, wasting of money.
Report this review
Larry W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Excellent choice to wait for flight

Clean, good bed, has a pool and a place to eat, comes with shuttle service to airport
9.7
For its price, it's hard to beat. If you need to kill 12 hours for your next light, and you don't want to sleep in the airport, use this place. We had a nap, a couple of meals, a quick refreshing dip in the pool and used the shuttle to the airport. Perfect
Report this review
Linda W. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 14, 2013
Great hotelclose to the airport

Inexpensive, close to airport
8.3
Looking for a cheap overnighter near the airport. This place ticked all the boxes. Breakfast and airport pickup included in the price. Very convenient when needing a place to stay overnight between flights.
Report this review
Hui D. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2013
This hotel is near the airpotr,very convenient.

tidy and clearn,very convenient to the airpotr,it also has a swiming pool
8
Report this review
Barbara F. Groups Australia, February 11, 2013
Overnighter

Quiet room
7
My friend and I only stayed the one night on a stopover in Bangkok before flying out the next morning so don't have an extensive review. The room we were given was quiet and the staff were friendly. We didn't have the breakfast buffet but sat down for a couple of coffees before heading back to the airport and can say for buffet coffee we enjoyed them.
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good Service

Transportation from airport
8.3
Upon arriving at the airport, I found a guy holding a sign with my name. I was told a car would pick me up in about 15 minutes, but in about 10 minutes I was told the hotel was having a problem with their shuttle. The guy walked me out to the taxi stand and got me a taxi and gave the driver instructions to the hotel. The hotel paid for the taxi. The rooms are small, the air-conditioner adequate and the water warm enough for a shower. I've stayed there many times and I'll stay again. The people are very pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06