arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

theresia S.
Indonesia
April 29, 2013
great hotel
great,adorable, and cozy

Suppathanis J.
Thailand
April 28, 2013
simple room; fewer inroom facilities than 3-stars
near airport, small shopping area nearby, friendly staff
-no kettle in room -old tv -air cond. not cold and dirty (we took out filters to clean by ourselves, then it's a lot better) -check in mistake: gave dirty room -breakfast area and food do not look clean -breakfast were not good

David B.
Australia
April 28, 2013
Another good stay at this hotel
Good service, close to shops, shuttle to airport
Another good stay at this hotel. I have stayed many times before when travelling in and out of Thailand. The staff are great and the restaurant downstairs has a decent feed available at a good price. The room is comfortable and clean. For the traveller going through it is close to airport and some shops close by.

Donald L.
United States
April 27, 2013
I've stayed here before and it's been very nice.
near airport, shuttle, comfort

Donald L.
United States
April 27, 2013
very nice and easy to get to airport
near airport, shuttle, cleanliness

Donald L.
United States
April 27, 2013
Very nice...close to airport with shuttle.
shuttle, clean, convenient

wayne B.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2013
Quiet relaxing stay
Friendly staff , good value , nice pool that never gets busy
Very relaxing , with friendly staff who are very helpful , great shuttle service for the airport , and the pool is never crowded

SHI C.
China
April 25, 2013
in fact not much view
service is good, near airport, shuttle bus service
good, staff is friendly and provided a well service to their client, eventhough the hotel I could not say it looks pretty, but could say it is comfortable, not big, but ok if you are just staying for a night where near airport. Little swimming pool is good for somesome who like to swim awhile.

jean N.
Canada
April 21, 2013
Decent room nearby airport
The room was clean, there is a pool and a restaurant
the staff was good and the service too. I did not like that i needed to order from front desk for a Kettle and had to deposit 400bht. The aircon did not function on high power so the room was not so cool during mid day sun. They have very good and cheap airport service shuttle

TAKAYOSHI I.
Japan
April 20, 2013
Good for transit stay
Airport transfer was on time. The room was clen and enough space. Good cost performance.
Wifi was not free at present-day. Outlet was very limited in the room.