or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3513 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3513)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Another nice stop over

good location travelling into or out of Bangkok
8.7
My second stay at this hotel. I sayed on the way into Thailand and liked this place enough to book again for my last night before heading out early. I got in at 9PM and the restaurant was open and the meal I had was great. Nice staff, clean rooms and a shuttle to the airport. Price is very good so you cant ask for much more when stopping over for a night. I will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Busy area but hotel is tucked away up a quiet side street.
Erik K. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
friendly helpful staff .... close to the airport

new rooms and fittings with friendly helpful staff
9
close to the airport with complimentary airport transfers
Restaurant Tip: close-by inexpensive eateries at the front of the Soi
Erik K. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
friendly staff, close to the airport

airport shuttle service and Wifi in room
9.3
quiet and easy airport location make this a great stopover hotel
Restaurant Tip: nearby inexpensive Thai eateries are located along the Soi of this hotel
James C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
nice for quick overnight

Good beds, great staff
7
Great hospitality from the staff. They were very helpful getting us in bed and then on our way the next morning. Breakfast was okay and a little expensive. Pool looked nice.
Karyn B. Groups Australia, November 3, 2012
Close to airport

Convenient for early flights
6.7
our inward transfer worked very well they were there to pick us up exactly where they said they would. however our morning wake up call came through 1/2 hour late and they rang our room to tell us to hurry up and get to the lobby 15 mins before our prescribed time as another guest was ready and waiting.
Preechaya D. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
great location

things you like
8
it's easy to travel to bkk airport, and good price, nice and clean room
Janet F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Constant & Consistent

Proximity to the airport, ease of shuttle, great service!
9
I have stayed at The Cottage several times and have always been happy with the service and the cleanliness and size of the rooms and bathrooms. From the shuttle liaison, driver, front desk, restaurant, etc., the service is impeccable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle can be picked up at the regular shuttle pick up at the hotel - Door 4, Level 2.
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, November 2, 2012
Nice for short stay

near suvarnabhumi airport
7.3
Nice hotel for short stay i.e. overnight between international flights. Everything worked well during my 8h stay. Hotel is clean and facilities are ok. I didn't have time to 'test' breakfast which starts 7am due the my early morning flight.
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, November 2, 2012
Service with a smile and nice hotel

Near the Airport, Clean, Comfortable, Quite, Friendly staff, Value for money.
7.7
Pros: This is a good stop over hotel if your only staying in Bangkok for a night or 2. The hotel is only about 15 - 20 mins drive from the Airport and the hotel has its own shuttle bus service. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quite. Nothing fancy but you should get a good nights sleep after a long flight or before you fly out. I've stay at this hotel several times and the hotel staff have always been excellent, very friendly and helpful. Good value for money. There are more expensive hotels that are not as half as good. Cons: No internet/WiFi in rooms. Food is terrible, don't waste your money. There's a new shopping mall about 5 mins walk, with good restaurants. If visiting Bangkok for fun, nightlife, sightseeing etc. don't stay here. It is a bad location for those activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If visiting Bangkok for fun, nightlife, sightseeing etc. don't stay here. It is a bad location for those activities.
David O. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Good stop over hotel

Great swimming pool, close to the airport
8.3
Good stopover hotel, value for money... Located close to the airport which is handy for early morming flights.... Terrible pillow caused sore neck & spare pillows had no pillow cases...Good swimming pool...
Shopping Tip: Take a Tuk Tuk to Khosan Rd & Rambruttri viallage...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02