Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Feicen W. Couples China, February 2, 2013
A Nice Hotel for Transfer

clean
9.7
It's really a nice place for transfer. The room is clean and it's about 15 minutes from airport to the hotel. All of the staff are helpful. Besides, there is a lovely swimming pool.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
Better to look elsewhere

Cheap...and it shows
2.7
We booked two rooms, but one room we were given had no power (no lights, no AC) so we asked for another room. They said we would have to share in the second room, so having no choice we agreed. In the morning when checking out we asked about getting a refund on the first room and they refused saying no refunds. Obviously queried this further and they said they would ask the manager and get back to us. Have not heard anything. Add to this dirty bathrooms, taxi drivers having no idea of where it is, and a smoke detector that would not stop beeping (low battery) and it becomes clear this place is a hell hole. Look elsewhere, you've been warned!
Nightlife Tip: Found a great bar called Levels on Sukhumvit Soi 11.
Report this review
Frederick G. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Great Hotel nice and quiet its just main road.

Get well looked after by the staff.
9
When we arrived we had to drag our cases up the steps into the hotel, not good if you disabled, once we'd checked in we were taken to our room and shown everything about the room. In the evening used room service from the menu ordered three items which we thought was a little overpriced, the food was very nicely presented but my wife was eating her dish and thought it tasted funny and also found a human hair in the food which naturally put her off eating it.
Report this review
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Nice convenient hotel near Bkk airport

Nice pool excellent staff
10
First stay at this hotel. Is close to Bkk airport but no airplane noise. Is 5 minute walk to shopping and restaurants.Is in very quiet neighborhood with very helpful staff and quick shuttle service to airport.
Report this review
Miek S. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Very convenient location!

Location, clean, swimmingpool
8
Nice, cozy hotel, clean, spacious rooms, very convenient location for passengers passing through, nice staff, good food. There is a mall within walking distance with restaurants a night market and ATM's.
Report this review
Rune M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Perfect for early flights

Proximity to the airport
9.7
The Cottage hotel delivers exactly what it promises on the website. A clean and comfortable hotel close to the airport. The rooms are basic but clean and most of the staff speak pretty good English. This hotel offers very good value for money and includes transfers to or from the airport. Just down the road (around 800 metres) is a shopping complex that has an assortment of eating places from MacDonalds and KFC to MK and a range on western and Thai eating places. On Fridays to Sunday there is a night market there as well selling food clothes and other nick nacks.
Restaurant Tip: Walk down to Paseo markets for an assortment of restaurants.
Report this review
Chieh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Hotel is near the airport & Paseo Mall

Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is near to the Airport and to the Paseo Mall. Good variety of foods available at the Paseo Mall.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Close to airport, service not that great

location, 10 minutes from airport
5.7
we booked this hotel, close to the airport, to avoid a lengthy transfer from bankok city. unfortunately whilst the hotel was satisfactory it was let down by the unfriendly staff and airport transer service. we were hastened to board the transfer bus twice despite the fact that there was still ten minutes before it was due to depart. other customers who arrived shortly before departure time were treated extemely poorly. in addition, the transfer times were poor, only every 90 minutes.
Report this review
Nicholas G. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Brilliant First hotel

transfer, pool, friendly staff
10
Stayed here for one night after our flight from manchester, had an 8 hour transfer in doha so needed relaxation. They had my name on a card waiting for me at the airport and took us to the hotel, room was v nice overlooking the pool area, chilled on the beanbags and went for a swim! a perfect starting place for an introduction to thailand.
Report this review
Nancy J. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Very nice rooms, very helpful front desk
9
We spent two nights at the beginning of our trip and one night at the end of our trip at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi. The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Although a long ways from downtown Bangkok, the Sky Train link is quite close to the hotel (5 minutes by taxi) and gets you downtown quite quickly. The hotel staff was lovely - they were very helpful and friendly. We spent two nights in the regular deluxe room and the last night ina deluxe suite (the hotel upgraded us to the suite on our last night). The regular deluxe room was very clean and comfortable, while the suite was really fantastic.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08