Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tom B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Stay for one night on a stopover - cheap too
Cost & Location to Airport & shuttle bus
Excellent - quick cheap & convenient. Also easy to book via Agoda iPhone booking system.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Sarinya S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice stay before departure
room, location, airport transfer
We had a nice stay at this hotel before departure for early morning flight. Good service, staff, and reasonable price for airport transfer.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Manesh B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Conveniently located
Clean, accommodating staff
We stayed here because we had a long layover in Bangkok en route to Delhi. We had to wait a while for other passengers before the airport service left the airport to bring us to the hotel. But apart from that delay, our stay was very pleasant and would definitely come back here should we have another layover in BKK.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

KHARITTHA T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fine for waiting to check in a flight.
Clean , new, nice service.
Easy to go to airport. There have a van service 24 hrs.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Carmel C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Perfect for an Airport transit stay.
Staff, Great room. Clean.
Excellent as I arrived very early one morning and left later that morning. The ataff were very efficient and friendly at 2am. The room was comfortable . Only issue was a tepid shower but I never asked about this.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Gilles D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very nice hotel with courteous and attentive staff
Proximity to the airport, modern rooms and airport shuttle service.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

MYONGHYUN K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap hotel and good localtion
location, cost and good staff
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Leona D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
quiet and peaceful stay between flights
great location to airport, friendly and efficient staff, clean room
this is my fifth time to overnight at the Cottage and the facilities and service have been consistently good throughout
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Scott J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
My first choice when I transit Bangkok!
Reliable shuttle service, close proximity to Suvarnabhumi Airport, friendly staff
Reviewed May 09, 2013

CHIALING L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near by the airport
Clean room, near by the airport
however while check in staff showed impatience while I told them that the airport transfer receipt passed to taxi driver. The staff seemed unhappy but we would not to argue for this due to we were so exhausted of the midnight flight and the check in was around 3:00 am. What we want was to get the room soon for rest.
Reviewed May 08, 2013