Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Clara B.
Sweden
January 27, 2016
A few hours sleep
Totally ok for a few hours sleep. If I had wanted to stay longer I would have wanted a better room. By the pool. This time I got a room towards the back alley. But good with non-smoking room.

Gary P.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Relaxing Hotel
Closeness to Airport, Clean and good value.
Must be my fourth of fifth time staying here now. This time I had a late check-in (early evening) but still members of staff bright and breezy. Quiet hotel that is superb for a nights stay before traveling to the airport early next morning. Was disappointed to find the airport transfer fee had gone up to 150 baht but still cheap for a 10 minute ride. Will definately stay here again.

Chong W.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
The Cottage
Location, Staff,
Pleasantly good. Short walk to Paseo Mall

Viktoriya K.
Uzbekistan
January 06, 2016
The food is not good at all.
Room is clean
Wifi is not free, moreover it is expensive and really weak in the room! Couldn't even check the mail! Food was awfull. Pool smels like bleach.

Tsui K.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2016
great choice to stay for a nite
location
i have bought the wifi 12hrs package but its nearly not accessible in my room...

Fengting H.
Taiwan
January 03, 2016
Easy to find dinning.
Price, near Shopping mall, comfortable

Muhammad Q.
Australia
December 15, 2015
Relax and close to airport
Silence, good food and pool

Brook L.
Australia
December 06, 2015
Not up to standard
Location Transfers Breakfast
Poor stay, old room full of mosquitos, bad condition of hotel. Construction everywhere. Nice reception and breakfast area but everywhere including pool old and tired

HUI T.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
AIRPORT HOTEL
location was ideal
no wifi at all throughout the hotel, all computers were not working. great location for a night's rest.

Scott H.
United States
November 28, 2015
A fine value for the price
Responsive helpful friedly staff. A/c would not cool the room, staff readily gave us a different room to sleep in.
Rooms are rather small but typical of the price and star rating.