arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Corinna B.
United States
August 01, 2015
Quick but pleasant stay
Staff, near airport, staff
It was a very quick stay as I arrived late at night and went to the airport quite early the next morning. During my stay I was impressed that the concierge carried my bags to my room, the front desk gave me a wake up call exactly at the time requested and they had a cab ready for me at the time I asked for. They seemed very organized and that is always a plus when you are going to the airport. The only downside to the hotel was that it was difficult to get a cab from downtown Bangkok.

8.3 Helen K.
Australia
July 31, 2015
One night
Big comfy bed, quiet location, friendly staff
This is a great hotel for one night if stopping over in Bangkok and flying the next morning. Friendly staff and large, clean rooms.

5.3 sawitree V.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
close to the airport
good location
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.

7 David O.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
Handy for the airport
Location, comfortable rooms, pool
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.

7.7 Zhixiang D.
China
July 19, 2015
Great location
Location. Close to suburbs. Airport drop-off
Booked the hotel for one night before an early flight the next day. It's close to the airport which is always a bonus after all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. There's a shopping complex five minutes walk from the hotel. On weekends there's local food fair where u can get all the Thai snacks and drinks.

8.3 Richard L.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2015
Convenient for overnight stay.
Location, airport pick-up and general hassle-free experience.
Fine for a single night: dip in the pool, wander 10mins to the dining/retail park, decent night's sleep and punctual 10-min transfer to the airport. Pleased that our requested extra bed was in the room when we arrived. Decided to breakfast out although from memory the breakfast on offer is fine; room service looked good, too, though we didn't make use of it. Internet use involves buying a 500-baht card, which seemed a bit much for a short overnight stay. Would stay again for the convenience.

7.7 Karen B.
Canada
July 16, 2015
Great resting place
Location, rooms, pool
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.

8 Joseph G.
United States
July 13, 2015
Comfortable Convienent location
Location, airport transportation, comfotablesafe area

4.3 Klaus R.
Denmark
July 12, 2015
Overlay
Close to airport. Good for 1 night transfer flight.
Ok for the money, shuttle bus on command.

7.7 Dino T.
Switzerland
July 09, 2015
Very nice airport hotel
location, swimming pool, helpfull staff
If you looking for a nice Hotel near the Airport. That is the best place. Clean nice rooms, nice small Swimming pool, helpfull staff.