My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Marek M. Couples July 31, 2012
Great location, Great value

Close to the Airport, Clean and frendly staff
8.7
We stayed only one night to be close to the airport as our flight was very early morning. The hotel was very claose to the airport and we could get a free transfer to the airport. The hotel is small but clean and great value for the money we paid.
Bert S. Solo travelers Germany, July 30, 2012
sehr ordentlich

sauber, preiswert, nur 10 Min vom Flughafen
7.7
Hotel liegt nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz, der Abholservice klappte problemlos, Zimmer war sauber und fuer den Preis ueberraschend gut, im Innenhof war ein kleiner Outdoor-Swimmingpool und in der naeheren Umgebung gab es Geschaefte in Huelle und Fuelle. Es ist empfehlenswert, sich die Telefonnummer und die Abschrift in Thai auszudrucken, da einige Taxifahrer Probleme mit dem Finden des Hotels hatten.
Nikhil B. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms

Pool, "always service with a smile" attitude
9.3
I had booked out this hotel for the last day of my journey(for the eight day on a 9 day trip). After spending the earlier 7 days in a mayhem I was looking forward to a decent room closer to the airport(traffic in Bangkok is a killer at times) and much to my surprise I was in for something much better. Check in was done in 5 minutes flat(no hassles at all as opposed to the other hotels I stayed in). The hotel is very close to the airport(10 mins drive from the hotel) and is a great to relax on maybe the last couple of days for your trip. The pool is great and even the in hose restaurant provides great food at a decent price. You have a variety of stores(Tesco & Seven Eleven) situated very close by(maybe a 5 min walk) and in case you are not interested feel free to grab a bite @ MC Donald's. Overall a great place to stay if you are looking forward to relax in a cosy environment
Worrapop W. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2012
Close to Airport

Airport pickup and deliver available
6.7
Nice and tidy, good for short break or transit and close to airport
Jingni Y. Families with young children China, July 28, 2012
Close to the Airport and Shuttle Service

Very nice and helpful hotel staff and close to the airport
9
The best thing about this hotel is its shuttle service. Every staff of the hotel is very nice and willing to help. Within walking distance you can easily get to shops, restaurants and cafes.
Hannah O. Groups Ireland, July 28, 2012
Great hotel, close to airport yet quiet location

pool, tucked away location
8.7
Fantastic hotel, great service. Nice and close to airport whilst being tucked away from noise. Fantastic pool area. Rooms and general appearance very clean although some basic maintenance (ie fresh paint etc) could improve the overall impression. Restaurant service good with nice open kitchen, although perhaps only 1 in 3 meals were great. Even some of the traditional Thai meals were somewhat lacking in flavour, though this could be due to compensation for western palettes.
Travel tip: Perfect place to tuck in between flights.
Robert B. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Boutique Hotel with good service

Fairly close to airport.
8.7
Basic facilities but ideal for 1 night being close to airport with Hotel Shuttle bus convenient. Good value for money
Ladda J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2012
Good location. Good Service. Clean room.

Close to Airport
8.7
It's a good cozy hotel if you need a clean hotel for your short stop/transit in BKK airport. The location is closed to the airport, and the hotel provides 1-way transportation from/to the airport
Restaurant Tip: There is a small restaurant serving basic foods in the hotel, and not too far, there is a community mall with several restaurants
Georgia S. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
Close to Airport Nice Staff

Good airport transfer
9.3
Close to airport but not really nice area if you want to explore Bangkok then its really far maybe not the best way to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Really nice tour guide avaliable.
Sally O. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Good location for airport stopover

good location
7
this hotel is quite cheap and very close to bangkok airport, less than 15 minutes taxi ride. i stayed here over night in transit because i didn't want to stay in the airport or pay expensive price for the novotel hotel very close to the airport. it was easy to check in, although i did have a problem with the electricity when plugging in the key to the wall socket to make it work in the room, so i ended up switching rooms. also, i was surprised to have to pay an additional, although very small, fee for wifi in the room or in the lobby. the hotel staff were nice enough to allow me to print my boarding pass for my ongoing flight very early the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08