or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Ah H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Reasonable good overall value for money

Basic feature OK but food limited
6.7
Bad experience with prebooked shuttle bus, cannot find the shuttle bus location at Airport thus end up with expensive taxi fare from Airport to hotel at Euro 10. must indicate the location of shuttle bus at the Airport. Staff never give the receipt for payment. Unable to retrieve the receipt payment made after left the hotel.
Kanokrak M. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
nice hotel

nice, comfortable, and good service
9.7
The hotel is very nice, comfortable, and good service. Everything is good. The room is large and clean. The staffs are sweety, attentive and friendly. It is a good location to stay , easy access to the report, short walk to shop and good eating at the restaurants. I enjoyed to stay here.
Nel C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Close to the Airport

Close to the Airport. Transportation to the Airport. Close to Paseo Community Mall
9
The staff was very helpful, when I arrived at the airport I was directed to a their staff. They are very organized and effeicent. The room was clean and comfortable. Their internet service is also good.I was able to schedule a ride back to the airport in the morning. This Hotel is also close to Paseo Community Mall. It walked there and they have a lot of nice shops.
James D. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great Airport hotel

Best hotel food in Thailand
8.3
We only stayed overnight as we were leaving early in the morning, and were glad we picked the cottage! The service was excellent, and the hotels food was some of the best we had. Rooms were small, but nice. The only problem we encountered was the lack of Hot water availability...so if you don't mind luke warm shower, everything else was very nice!! Airport transfers are included which was very convenient!
Russell K. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Beautiful little hotel. Wonderful staff.

Clean and modern.
9.7
It was perfect after a 20 hour flight from the United States. It was quiet and comfortable .
Andrew P. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Close to airport, Clean, Nice pool area
8.3
Only stayed overnight so it's good to be close to the airport. Had a nice meal in Amigo's Restaraunt, Great service, Friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near Suvarnabhumi airport
Su P. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Hotel is clean though old and it is very convenient - near to the sky train
8
The room is very clean and the staff are friendly.
Travel tip: You can take the airport train and then just transfer two station then you will reach at the door of the hotel
Jung Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 3, 2012
It is so dirty and small room.

Very kind of serviceman in this Hotel.
3.7
when I booked this hotel, all pictures seemed to be good, but it was very small and dirty room. All blankets are stunk. I really regretted.
Hotel Feature Tip: Servicemen in this hotel were very kind. And Macdonald and some shopping mall are near this hotel.
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
very good for transfer hotel

very near airport
8.3
Of all the places i visited and stayed on my trip this was the best.The location was very good one only had to walk about 50 mtrs. to get to were the bars and shops were.I had an air conditioned bungalow on advice but saw nothing wrong with the cheaper fan option
Anne L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Nice hotel conveniently located

Close to the airport, low cost, nice pool, comfortable room
9
I arrived super early and they were very kind and let me check into my room so I could have a nap. The pool was nice too, especially since there is nothing much around the hotel, so you are kind of trapped there for your stay, unless you want to take a taxi all the way into Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: There is a plain, but delicious little restaurant down the street on the corner if you fancy something different from the hotel restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06