or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
William H. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great comfortable location for airport

Hotel was clean, comfortable, nicely priced and close to airport
9
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Cottage. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-in/out was very efficient. We enjoyed a nice bottle of wine and light dinner, there. The rooms were comfortable. The transport departed efficiently right on time, as they depart every 30 minutes. We will stay there again.
Graem L. Couples Canada, October 10, 2012
Great value and convenient location

Close to airport
7
I stayed in many hotels on my tour through Asia and this one was one of the best value. I booked through Agoda and was not registered with the shuttle bus (door 4) but they made a quick call to hotel and all was Ok. Room was small but adequate and a hot shower felt good. Top floor was quiet and no noise from airport. Breakfast and wifi were not included.
Linda T. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
good choice for a stopover of 10 hours

helpful, cheerful staff, pool, restaurant, lounge
8.7
we had an 11 hour same day stopover so chose the cottage as it was great value for money and close to the airport as well as doing round trip transfers. we used the pool and the room to freshen up. we found a thai massage close by. and had drinks and meze at the restaurant before returning to the airport.
Edmund S. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Good Location, Value for Money

Location, value for money
8.7
Nice hotel for the money. I would go there again.
Myonghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2012
Great location with cheap price

Location and low rate
8.7
Very nice for business man like me for only sleeping. Very near to Airport and very low price but no free wi-fi and less qulaity of breakfast. Breakfast has been getting better than before. And all staff are quite nice and very kind. Good jobs alway.
Tarik O. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
"Lovelely Hotel, Best Value so far !"

good and clean sized Rooms, Modern Finish
8.7
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are so helpful, the hotel is clean and has a great fitout, the rates are great and yo get more than paid for, i have stayed here many times, i recommend
Colin M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
fantastic

staff location room
10
great stay again a welcoming letter on the bed very very happy
Shopping Tip: local shoping centre very near
Ceceilia O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Very friendly, but slightly awkward staff

Airport transfer was convenient and prompt.
8
The hotel was clean and the staff was very vigilant and ready to help. There's a decent restaurant at the end of the block in case you don't want to eat at the hotel restaurant for all meals. Nice small pool with deck for sunbathing. Hot water shower. No complaints, really.
Terje D. Families with young children Norway, October 6, 2012
good

clean pool quiet
6.7
wery good exept i got charged 500 baht because my daughter spilled some coke on teh bed sheet, we ws checking out and they came running out at the reception wwith the bed sheet wondering what was spilled on the sheet!I Said coke and they charged mee 500 baht. This is what i dont like because they still have thave to clean the sheet! Else the hotell is ok but i wont stay there anymore
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Love the caring and attention from staff

close to the airport, great foor from room service, fast and smart check-in and check-out
10
I stay here when I need a very quiet relaxing break between hectic international business traveling. I think this place is comforting and family like the staff feels relaxed and are obviously capable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01