or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Severine G. Couples France, September 29, 2012
Close to airport

good for one night layover
7.7
We wanted to have a room close to the airport for our layover. Its a great hotel for that, clean, good condition, enough for a layover.
Ratthaphol T. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Good service

I liked
8.7
This hotel is good price and good service. The room is nice. Not far from Airport.
Restaurant Tip: Koh lanta restaurant is very expensive.
Theodore P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Nothing wrong with this hotel.

Location
8.7
Nothing bad to say. Nice room, clean quite. Their hotel sign was visable but you had to look for it, it didn't stand out.
Lauren S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool was really nice, room service was good.
7.7
This place is good for a a night stay as it's close to the airport and the pickup and drop off was good.
Jiangong L. Couples China, September 27, 2012
Clean but basic rooms

Airport transfer, clean room
7.3
the transfer to the hotel was good and the staff at the airport was helpful. i guess the room is priced based on a premium of the pool and pool side beach chairs provided by the hotel but as overnight passengers we did not have the chance to utilize those. the bangkok airport has its own hotel on b1 floor, which i think would be even more convenient.
Restaurant Tip: McDonald's is within 5 min walk from the hotel.
Jacqueline N. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2012
Amazing service

Very close to the airport
10
Close to the airport with hearing the planes.Super close to airport without the airport drawbacks. Amazing staff and very knowledgeable. I think the only thing that was a draw back about this hotel would be that you are charged an hourly rate to use the internet. However, if you're just catching an early flight definitely the place to be.
William P. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Handy to airport and nice pool

nice hotel - not too big. Our poolside room was small but adequate.
7.3
Pleasant and accommodating staff. We had a poolside room which was wonderful after a long flight. Not far from western food. Aiport shuttle was free and prompt. We did not eat at the hotel but it was possible to get thai food and breakfast as needed.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel can suggest nice restaurant nearby for night out.
Soren P. Couples Denmark, September 26, 2012
Great will come again

Location price and servicelevel
8.7
On my way nack from vacation we always take a sleepocer before hitting the nigthplane back to europe, and must say i have found a gem here, perfect location for the airport low price and shuttle service at very low price even in the mittle of the night. For a short stay and a dip inthe clean pool before you hit the plain this is the place. Closeby is a small shoppingcenter that can take care of your last purchase . Nice places to dine too. I will for sure be back
Shamin F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
A beautiful landscape hotel

Good landscape and interior design
8.3
Nice and clean hotel for family trip in Bangkok... Enjoy for vocation with good service and easy for airport transfer..
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to survanabhumi airport Thailand
Yasmin M. Couples Israel, September 24, 2012
very basic hotel -very poor service

close to airport
5
the room was ok value for money.the problem was the desk clerk probably didnt understand a word of english.we wanted to use the hotel shuttle(included in the price of the room) to go back to the airport at 4:00 am and we were told by clerk its ok and shuttle will be waiting.we also ordered a wake up call at 3:30 am. nobody called to wake us up. and when we went to the desk clerk she said the shuttle will be only on 4:30. so we had to take a cab instead. ofcorse she didnt apologize for not waking us and not ordering the shuttle. service is not good. i dont recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08