Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Steven H. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location for airport and cheap
pool, location, price
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Filipe M. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very good for one night stay
Easy access to the airport, clean roms and friendly staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013

RAPEEPICH K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good service with proper price
good and fast service
good service & transfer to the Suvanabum Airport.Convenient for everyone whom want to waiting for transfer.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Francis I. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
More of a budget hotel. Certainly NOT 4 stars.
Staff, staff, staff
Disappointing. The level of cleanliness was shocking. Lots of glass windows, patio doors etc. which really needed a good clean, together with dirty bedroom and bathroom.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Luci H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
quick stayover
swimming pool, can speak English and shuttle service to airport
good. the shuttle service to the airport was a good service and reasonably priced if you do not book it in advance.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Leona D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Conveniet Hotel 5-minutes from BKK Int'l Airport
Location, price, attentive staff
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Paul W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Handy airport hotel
Clean, comfortable and handily located to the Suvarnabhumi airport
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel and we were given the same room we had previously so, nothing to compare. The room was clean, the staff friendly and it is very handy for the airport with a shuttle service if required. The hotel is also in a quiet location but there is nothing within walking distance of any note. A good hotel to stay overnight because of the closeness to the airport.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Arthur T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Bare Room would only stay for a stop over.
Friendly Staff & Airport Transfer
The Room is pretty plain and basic. We were upgraded, thank goodness as if the we weren't the room would have been tidy. Furniture has holes and scratches all over it. Shower was ridiculous, the water came out so slow. This hotel is great for back packers or a stop over. I wouldn't recommend a long stay.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

soren P. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great will come again
Location price and servicelevel
On my way nack from vacation we always take a sleepocer before hitting the nigthplane back to europe, and must say i have found a gem here, perfect location for the airport low price and shuttle service at very low price even in the mittle of the night. For a short stay and a dip inthe clean pool before you hit the plain this is the place. Closeby is a small shoppingcenter that can take care of your last purchase . Nice places to dine too. I will for sure be back
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Hannah E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Met our needs for an overnight in Suvanabhumi
Comfortable room, pool, good food
Overall we really liked staying here. The rooms are as nice as they look in the photos, the pool is great for a swim after travelling, we ate at the hotel and found the food delicious. Also convenient as you can walk in 5 minutes to a mini mall (open till 9pm) with coffee shops, restaurants and Thai massage. The only negative is you have to pay for wifi and it's quite expensive, but we just went to a coffee shop at the mall and used it there.
Reviewed March 26, 2013