Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3829)
Sort by:
Melanie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Lovely boutique style hotel

Nice pool and relaxation area
9.7
Staff very friendly and helpful and was greeted with a cup of special juice on arrival! Short drive from airport do great for short layover.Room clean and quite modern. Restaurant serves good Thai food at a low price. Good price for a nice hotel!
Report this review
Long S. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2012
Great stopover option to/from the airport

Friendly service
9
given the price, the stay was acceptable. the hotel wasn't just 5 minutes from the airport; it was more like 15! and it is not so close to the mall as it states in their website. so if you plan to stopover, either from a late flight in or for an early flight out, this is a suitable option. breakfast isn't included in the price, but it only costs thb /person with a variety of choices, which was a deal. also, wifi is available at a fee, which isn't too hefty and can be accessed all around the hotel. the connection speeds were fast. one thing ought to mention is that during check-in, we were asked to confirm the time we would like the shuttle to pick up at. we told them 1:00, expecting that they would suppose it's 1pm. later in the night, we were unpleasantly awaken by a phone call at 1am notifying us that the shuttle is waiting for us!!! but the weird thing was that the next morning when we told the front desk about the situation, they showed us their shuttle bus list and they had us at 1pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you opt to take the shuttle from the airport, be sure to look for the people holding a "The Cottage" sign near Gate 4 on the 2/F (Arrivals Hall). For the shuttle back, be sure to double check with the front desk the correct time (am/pm) you would like to leave!
Report this review
Aomjai B. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Close to airport

Good for connecting flight
8.3
We sty for a night waiting for connecting to next flight early morning, very comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: Easy o o to airport and shopping mall, room it's not too big but comfortable for couple staying.
Report this review
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great little hotel with friendly staff!

Close to airport, great little pool, nice rooms, great restaurant!
8.3
We had to stay here one night as a stop over. My wife and I who were travelling with a few other people really liked the convenience of it being so close to the airport. I will come here again if I have another stop over in Thailand!
Report this review
Matthew D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
airport hotel

close to airport
8
very friendly staff only stayed one night though. the room was clean and very good value for money.
Report this review
Oi S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Freindly staff & near the airport

The pick up serivce at the airport is quite convenient.
7.3
I think the stay is general pleasant. The staff is quite friednly and helpful. The room quality is just so-so but you cannot expect too much at this price. Actually I stayed at this hotel for another night during this trip. P.S. The pressure of the water in the shower is not that stable. It is not quite comfortable when I took the shower. (It is still acceptable)
Restaurant Tip: There is a near by 24-hour McDonald (within walkable distance)
Report this review
Nayeem H. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 25, 2012
Good for short stay

close to airport
5.7
The staffs are really not so friendly. the pool area is dirty. the rooms are quite comfortable.
Report this review
Saeef T. Couples Bangladesh, December 25, 2012
Decent transit Hotel

Big rooms, Helpful staff
8
Decent hotel for transit. Pick up from the airport to hotel was a bit late but overall good experience.
Report this review
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Very good value.

Price
8.7
I found this to be a very good value hotel. Close to airport but no airplane noise. The airport pick up and delivery service was very impressive and the hotel staff were very polite and kind. The only downside are the very hard beds which seems to be standard for Thailand hotels.
Report this review
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
very convenient and near the airport

friendly staff and good room
9.7
the hotel is near the airport and the airport transfer per person is very cheap. the hotel staff are very nice and friendly. espeacially it is near pacio (shopping plaza and restaurant) we walked there just 5 mins from our hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02