arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

JULY H.
China
March 11, 2013
A wrong choice of my Thai vacation.
No good. Not good value of mney. Locates nearby the airport.
I think the only one good thing of this hotel is the location: nearby the airport. Say, if you arrive at the ddep night or early morning, you can choose here for a short stay. Otherwise pls go ahead to the downtown. Poor room, poor bed, wasting of money.

Christopher H.
United States
March 11, 2013
Nice Room/ Newer facility
Very helpful staff. Spoke very good English
Very nice bathrooms. Nice new facility. Did not have a chance to use the airport shuttle but it was nice to have the option.

Miroslav F.
Slovakia
March 11, 2013
Nice small hotel, realy good after a long fight.
pick up from airport, friendly staff
I realy appreciated friendlines of the staff and fron desk, they arranged everything as I expected. hotel is like10 minutes drive from the airport, so perfect for the first last night in bkk. free pickup from airport worked perfectly. nice clean room. hot shower, tv, swiming pool.

Jason B.
United States
March 10, 2013
Great transfer hotel!
Airport shuttle, friendly staff
This hotel is perfect for anyone with a late arrival or early departure out of BKK. The hotel staff is friendly and speaks English well. There was even a nice welcome drink upon our arrival. The room was clean and the shuttle was right on time.

LONG C.
Hong Kong
March 08, 2013
Nice staff & service~~~
Near airport
Very good pick-up service! Very Nice staff~ Becoz of honeymoonn , we were upgraded to suite~ Simple but comfortable^^

Mark R.
United States
March 06, 2013
Near the airport plus more
convenient, clean, efficient, professional
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I recommended it highly!

kamal S.
United States
March 06, 2013
nice hotel, clean room
round trip transfer was great, hotel was ok
nothing special, just a nice transit hotel. not close to anything fun or entertaining

Mary Z.
United States
March 06, 2013
Wish I could have stayed here.....
Nice building with a lovely pool
I arrived via taxi to this airport hotel only to be told they were fully booked because a Thai Air flight had been cancelled and they have a contract with Thai Air. There were people everywhere so I believed them. They then said they would arrange for a room at a nearby hotel, Crystal Suites. The gentleman at the desk was very nice and accompanied me in their van to the nearby hotel and stayed to get me through the checkin process. The second hotel had no pool and was very sterile and seemingly brand new. I had an early flight out the next morning so went to the hotel restaurant (none of the "airport" hotels have any restaurants nearby, all surrounded by houses and Thai shops. I was the only customer at the restaurant, they only offered a lunch menu and after 2.5 weeks in Thailand, eating everything, this meal was the first to give me stomach distress--their Pad Thai of all things. So, The Cottage bumped me, despite my paying for a "superior" room

Barbara F.
Australia
March 04, 2013
Overnighter
Quiet room
My friend and I only stayed the one night on a stopover in Bangkok before flying out the next morning so don't have an extensive review. The room we were given was quiet and the staff were friendly. We didn't have the breakfast buffet but sat down for a couple of coffees before heading back to the airport and can say for buffet coffee we enjoyed them.

sammantha P.
Australia
March 04, 2013
Close to airport
Ok for overnight stay
This hotel was fine for an overnight stay as it was close to the airport. We had the pick up and drop off per arranged. They did not tell us however where we were to meet them at the airport when we arrived which was near gate 4 so we spent ages looking for them until staff from other hotels told us. Hotel was basic and reasonably clean. Bed was hard. However the next day before leaving they accused us of stealing a glass. Which really pissed us off. We did not take it and had no idea what they were talking about.