Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Very good value.

Price
8.7
I found this to be a very good value hotel. Close to airport but no airplane noise. The airport pick up and delivery service was very impressive and the hotel staff were very polite and kind. The only downside are the very hard beds which seems to be standard for Thailand hotels.
Report this review
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
very convenient and near the airport

friendly staff and good room
9.7
the hotel is near the airport and the airport transfer per person is very cheap. the hotel staff are very nice and friendly. espeacially it is near pacio (shopping plaza and restaurant) we walked there just 5 mins from our hotel.
Report this review
Rene A. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2012
Very convenient and friendly hotel

Great value, friendly staff
6.3
the hotel was used as a one night stop for me after arriving late from the airport. the staff were very acommodating even though i arrived around 11:30pm. and they spoke english well enough to help me get to me next destination the following day. also in terms of value for you money this was a great spot. it was clean and i felt very safe at the hotel. it is true what they say in this case, you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Eric P. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Decent hotel, located close to airport

close to airport, price was great
7.3
This hotel is conveniently located near the airport and is perfect for a late night arrival. It's perfect for a one night stay where you just need to get a bed to sleep. There weren't a lot of extra's about the hotel but the staff was friendly, pool seemed nice and clean, and rooms were more than enough. Overall I would recommend this hotel to someone needing a place to sleep in between traveling. Price was just right also.
Report this review
Sylvia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel but very small room

close to suvarnabhumi
5.3
The hotel could not pick me up and their representative was rudely to tell me to just take the taxi outside, I tried to explain that I was a bit worried that the taxi driver may take me for the ride. But he kept saying "taxi to the hotel". When I checked in, I asked for the taxi refund since my booking was included airport transfer. The receptionist, instead of apologizing, she's upset with me because I couldn't produce a receipt from the taxi driver. If you've been to Thailand, you understand my frustration, there were not many taxi driver can understand English and let alone producing a reciept.
Report this review
Tan L. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Good location and great service

close to airport, helpful staff
9
take only 5 min ride to hotel from the airport staff is helpful and always serves with a smile if you are not in hurry, the staff can let you take the transfer arranged for other customers for free, or they can call taxi for you
Report this review
Gabriele R. Groups Italy, December 22, 2012
good value for money

value for money
8.7
in general very nice hotel, and very nice staff. located a bit far from the airport you need to take the hotel shuttle bus to reach it or take a taxi for early morning flights since this is not a 24h service.
Report this review
Hugh K. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great for a quick stopover

Shuttle bus to airport, swimming pool
7.7
this is a great hotel if you need an economical place to stay during a stop over at bkk airport. the pool is good and the shuttle bus to & from the airport is very convenient. the rooms a small but clean.
Report this review
Martin W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
location ok

Location
4.3
The room was a lot smaller than the website indicated and the room was boiling hot when we entered, the water in the shower was very low volume
Report this review
Clare N. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Practical Comfort

Near airport, friendly staff
9
Very happy to return to the Cottage for a night stopover in Bangkok on way to Manila. Upgrade to Super Deluxe room as returning customer with a personal letter greeting me on arrival was a very nice touch. As always friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Relaxing by the pool and good food. Will be back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02