Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Olga M. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Perfect choice for transit travelers
Great service for a budget hotel
the hotel provides transfer to the airport for 50bt, so my task to get there was solved in 5 sec. very clean.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Thammarat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
ใกล้ สุวรรณภูมิ
มีรถรับส่งสนามบิน ราคาประหยัด
มีรถรับส่งสนามบิน ราคาประหยัด พักสองคนเฉลี่ยคนละ 600 ถือว่าไม่แพง เข้าซอยไม่ไกล ไม่เปลี่ยว
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Lennart K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
near airport
location
The only reason to stay in this hotel is because it is close to the airport. rooms are standard for a 3-star hotel. Free wifi is not available.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Rod B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location to airport, clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
food was good, great service, staff was excellent and very helpful
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Gerry O. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Close to Suvarnabhumi airport
Fresh rooms
Our room was facing Suvarnabhumi airport and we could actually hear airplanes take off from a distance. Wake up call and transfer to the airport the next day was smooth. Wifi is not free. There is a shopping mall nearby. The staff was really helpful.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Daniel R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good for short stays
Close to airport
Overall a nice hotel. Clean and cheap with friendly staff and airport transfers. Perfect for an overnight stay if you have an early flight. I'll be giving this hotel a high rating not because its a fancy 5star resort on the beach with amazing facilities, but because for a 1 night stay between flights it met all the requirements for us
Reviewed March 02, 2013

James M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Ok Hotel
Inexpensive, attentive service staff
Swimming pool very cold, typical mediocre food at in house restaurant. The breakfast buffet was only slightly warm. Air conditioning in our room was inadequate. In house Taxi driver tends to reccomend its tour customers to expensive shops. An example is he reccomended a massage parlor which he claimed was "very cheap" which charged baht for a full massage. Such would ordinarily cost only baht at nearby shops. I'll try a different hotel next time.And he reccomended what he referred to as a clearing house for jewelry -- it isn't! It was very expensive and hard sell.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Ron L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
New Hotel, competent staff
Clean, new, English-speaking staff, friendly
I recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my stay. It is a new hotel and it was very clean and quiet. It is five minutes from BKK airport. The staff there is friendly and speaks English. They arranged a shuttle to the airport at 4am for me, and everything went off without a hitch. Would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near BKK.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

James F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Top notch Hotel
10 minutes fro Suvarnabhumi, swimming pool, immaculate rooms!!
I stayed here because of it's location close to the airport and the fact that it had a swimming pool where I could relax for the day instead of heading to Bangkok city centre. My room was spectacularly comfortable and the service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Torbjorn B. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel with a romantic outdoor area with pool.
Close to the airport and a friendly staff.
we only stayed for 6 hours waiting for our next plane, but we were picked up and sendt with the hotel minibus paying only bath each. and the food at the hotel is tasty and cheap, so we didn't go anywhere else for the 6 hours. we also enjoyed take a swim in the pool surrounded by coconuttrees and sittinggroups. this hotel is recommended!
Reviewed February 28, 2013