Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Betina F. Groups Denmark, December 11, 2012
Super for an overnight stay close to the airport

Swimming pool, clean rooms and helpful staff
9.7
A have stayed at many of the airport hotels close to Suvarnabhumi and this is my favourite so far. You really get value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel operate a shuttle to/from the airport for a price of 50THB per way. So book the room without transfer and arrange it directly with the hotel.
Report this review
Anusit M. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great service and good room

Services, Cleanliness, and Shuttle
8.3
Great free shuttle from/to airport. They have a shuttle every 30 mins from the hotel to the airport. The service is very punctual and good. The staff are very nice, attentive, and helpful. The room also very clean and good for one night stay before or after the flight. I'm very happy with this hotel.
Travel tip: Suwanaphumi airport is just 10 minutes away from the hotel. The airport is easy to access from the hotel by their shuttle service. They can drop you at the entrance where you want to check in. If you don't have time to go to the city this hotel is one of the choice. The airport express is also another choice to go to the airport therefore you can stay near the airport express station.
Report this review
Aila B. Solo travelers Italy, December 10, 2012
a bed and pool close to airport

the room and pool area are fine
6
the hotel was ok, there seems to be a small charge for everything,though,like the tv requires a password , a cup of tea must be ordered from room service as there is no kettle,etc. If you have more than a few hours in BK, like a day, my suggestion is not to stay in Suvarnabhumi area, there is absolutely,soullessly nothing there except a few big roads, and no way to town but a 1h taxi ride.
Travel tip: If you have more than 12 hours in BK stay in town,Suvarnabhumi area has nothing to offer
Report this review
Yu Z. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Very clean room with good service

clean cheap good service
6.7
have to stay one day over night here. Due to night air shift, have to stay here for one night. derserved to be stay 1 night for transferring air flight.
Report this review
Jozef P. Families with young children Belgium, December 9, 2012
Good hotel for short stay

clean rooms
5.7
Good hotel for short stay. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is not included, Bpp. Internet access at Bph. Everything in the area is relatively expensive because near airport. Small shopping and dining area at 5 mins walking distance.
Report this review
Yueyue Z. Groups China, December 8, 2012
Good price for transferer

near airport
7.3
The location is still a bit distant from airport, but ok enough to aviod the endless traffic jam in Bangkok. It costs 50Baht if you want to take the hotel suttle bus to airport.
Report this review
Piyawat P. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2012
a good hotel but small parking lot

near shopping mall
6.3
hotel location is very near airport and a small shopping center but no public transportation available. btw, hotel offer a shuttle bus service which is helpful for traveller. also pricing is not so expensive. Parking lot is not safety. it is located outside hotel and look dangerous for me. Only 4 cars could parked inside hotel.
Shopping Tip: there is a small shopping center locate next to the hotel. Also many restuarant inside. this is a good choice to kill the time when you waiting your flight.
Report this review
Kyu O. Groups South Korea, December 8, 2012
near to airport

near to airport, good location, pick-up service
6.7
Our flight arrived about 2 hours late because of weather condition. but they waited for us, (when I booked it through agoda.com, I wrote the flight number. it would be helpful for them.) anyway, it was great enough compared to the price. As we arrived late night, we booked this hotel. After we have breakfast, we got back to airport, then we went to the city central.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to use the pick-up service, you should choose it in option. if not, you will be charged. in my case, we chose the round-trip transfer option, because my friend and I had to get back to airport. if you are more than two, it would be cheaper.
Report this review
Llyr A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Excellent

Proximity to airport, reception and restaurant staff
10
This was my third stay at this hotel, and I still find it ideal as a place to stay near the airport. Wi-fi access is charged, but other than that it has everything you need.
Report this review
Alex T. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
Lovely room, pool, near airport

quality rooms
9.3
Excellent value for quality of room. Western style. Only down is the cost of wifi and internet which is not included and should be as at every other hotel in asia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07