Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3778 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3778)
Sort by:
Tom B. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Stayed 28 times there now

Staff, food, peace
10
Great as usual
Desiree H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Basic airport hotel

Location, the staff and the transfers
7.3
Very basic, trying to be chic hotel that is nearish the airport. Good value for the money, the staff is pleasant and efficient and they absolutely will not let you oversleep if you ask for a wake up call and an airport transfer (honestly, THEY WILL NOT!). Stayed only one night as we were moving from the south to the airport for an early flight. Worked great for what we needed.
Alan B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Great location close to airport

close to airport, staff helpfulness, shuttle
9
It was all what we expected except that the TV reception was poor on every channel. Otherwise, great location close to the airport and the shuttle service is convenient.
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Short Stay

Quiet, Clean and close to Airport
7.7
Another enjoyable night (yes, just the one as used as an early morning getaway) and a good sleep in a clean and comfortable quiet room. Nice shower / washing facilities. Have not used the catering facilities so cannot comment on them but if the room and staff are anything to go on then I am sure it would be just as good. Ideally situated near enough to the airport (about 10-15 mins away) to make it quick to get there but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Would certainly recommend this place if anyone asks and have used this myself now on three occasions.
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel close to the airport

Being close to the airport this is an ideal location for an early morning flight with a 50 baht Shuttle Bus every 30 minutes. Clean Room, good shower
7.3
I have stayed here the last 3 years now on my last night in Thailand because its close to the airport. There's a small shopping complex within a few minutes walk with a few places to eat. The nearest Sky Train Station (Lad Krabang)is a 5 minute taxi ride away. The hotel offers a shuttle bus to the airport for 50 baht which runs every 30 minutes.
Sandra B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Comfortable room, Friendly, professional staff!

Professional staff, affordable rate, excellent referral for driver
8.7
Easy booking, easy check in. Staff friendly and professional. I asked for a referral for a driver and got Martin, who speaks excellent English and knows Bangkok! I didn't need a "tour" per se, so he was flexible with what my needs were and charges a fair price for the 6 hours we were together. I will definitely recommend The Cottage to my traveling friends, and already sent a "thank you" to the friends that recommended it to me.
Nadira E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good Hotel Near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Location, Room, Facilities
8.3
I took one night at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi because I have more than 12 hours transit in Suvarnabhumi Airport. I took the airport transfer and they picked me up really ontime as I mentioned in the confirmation email. For the next day, they also help me to decide when is the best time to leave from hotel to catch my next flight. I think if you're looking for the hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport, this The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel is really recommended.
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
the cottage suvarnabhumi

location, air transfer, friendliness
9
great stay, very streamlined and efficient air transfer, helpful and friendly staff and a cozy small hotel that was well worth the money
Jordan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
never again
3.3
I was a disaster
Adaya H. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2014
Great value

Nice staff, great location near the airport, beautiful hotel
10
a beautiful hotel and we enjoyed staying there. Will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06