or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3340 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3340)
Sort by:
Tiffany W. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2012
You get what you pay for

Low price, near airport
6
I booked this hotel as a cheap place to crash after a 1:35 plane into Bangkok. I booked a room with an airport transfer but ended up having to take a taxi. My flight was delayed and despite my call to the hotel at my departing airport to ensure they understood the flight delay, none ended up coming to pick me up. I am not sure whether the receptionist completely understood my phone call explaing my delay. When I asked what happened with the hotel shuttle, they just smiled and said that I arrived too late and it was okay. Since i had waited in a bleary confusion at 3am for 20 minutes trying to find the hotel shuttle and attempting to call the hotel with no hope of anyone picking up, it didn't feel that okay. Nevertheless I think it is a decent and cheap option as long as you arrive during the daylight hours to avoid all the confusion.
Jerome M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Great Transit Hotel

Proximity to BKK
8.7
This was a nice little place to sleep when you want to be close to the airport and avoid the hassle of taking a taxi from central Bangkok when going to the airport. The staff was always friendly (we stayed there twice)and their transportation to the airport was efficient. It may not be the most glamorous area but it gets the job done. Though the hotel has a restaurant we chose to go outside to eat. When you are looking for alternative food options, leave the hotel and go to the main road. Turn right and walk about 10 mins or so. You will see car dealers and McDonald's. You will find numerous restaurants in that area behind the golden arches.
Staci A. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2012
Cute Hotel overall, however poor rooms

Lobby and breakfast
8
Rooms looked like a hostel, they needed to be upgraded. Shuttle to airport, however you have to pay.
Ruari I. Solo travelers Ireland, August 1, 2012
Excellent location

Location, swimming pool and deck area, short walk to restaurants
7
Perfect location- 10mins and baht for a transfer to the airport. Staff were friendly, swimming pool and outdoor area are good, you can walk 10 mins to a shopping complex that has an assortment of restaurants and food outlets. Room was clean and comfortable but a little tired (shower cubicle door didn't shut properly). You have to pay for wifi which is a downside. If it wasn't for the swimming pool I would say that the hotel wasn't quite value for money.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to the Lat Krabang rail stop (about 5 mins) and take the skytrain into Bangkok. Took about an hour to get to Siam Square for some last minute shopping. Quicker than a taxi ride and more cost effective if you are travelling alone or in a couple.
Tina V. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
nice entrance and friendly staff

Close to the airport and affordable
7.3
i recommend only staying here if you have a flight you need to catch the next day or so. it is afforadable and close to the airport and great for a stop over place.
Barnes O. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
great location

close to shopping area
8.3
i have tried many airports close to the airport and this is one of the better ones very friendly staff and a small but very clean room the shuttle service was on time and only 10 minutes away so overall a good hotel for the money unable to comment on the breakfast as the flight was to early there is a very good food and shopping mall 5 minutes away
Debashish M. Couples India, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

The best feature of the hotel is the swimming pool, you can relax, swim
8.3
We travelled as a couple, for our honeymoon, so our room was upgraded from Deluxe Pool Access to Aqua room for a day as the next day we had our flight to phuket and then we came back after 3 days and stayed here again for 2 days. The hotel is very near to airport and Mcdonalds & KFC are in walking distance. The AQUA room was excellent (it was their best room), there was also a connecting living room and both (bed room & living room) have access to swimming pool. The pool was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly but a little language problem. Had a very comfortable stay. Overall best for 1 - 2 nights stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tour and travel guy is a very nice & and helpful person, we had a sightseeing and also ask him for the electronics market, although we missed it.
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
perfect budget hotel near the airport

close to the airport, 10-15 minutes shuttle ride to airport
9
The rooms are small, but the convenience of being so close to the airport is the biggest reason to stay at this hotel. The hotel staff is one of the best that I have scene. They are more than willing to help you with any questions you may need.
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping center with several fast food chains less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. When you exit the hotel turn right and walk to the main street. When you are facing the main street turn right and walk about 4 minutes and you will see the shopping center on your right.
Torsten S. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2012
Hotel close to int. BKK Airport

Good Price for a Nice and Clean Hotel
9.7
Nice small Hotel close to the BKK intl. Airport. Friendly helping Staff, small but efficient room. very good Price - perfomance ratio!! I would recommend it for all travellers who have an early flight .... the food, service and pool were very goods for tis price level of Hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for Travellers who need or want to stay close to the BKK intl. Airport.
Marek M. Couples July 31, 2012
Great location, Great value

Close to the Airport, Clean and frendly staff
8.7
We stayed only one night to be close to the airport as our flight was very early morning. The hotel was very claose to the airport and we could get a free transfer to the airport. The hotel is small but clean and great value for the money we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04