or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Darin D. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Great location and perfect for a layover

location, amenities
9.7
we loved the easy location from the airport. it was a perfect place to get some rest after a long trip from the us. the pool was a great place to relax and the restaurant offered a lot of options. the room also had a nice sized tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to note that this hotel is near the new International airport (Suvarnabhumi), not the older domestic one (Don Muang).
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Clean and convenient

Clean, close to the airport, efficient reception staff
7.3
We booked this hotel for an overnight transit before flying early in the morning. The room was clean and had everything we needed - shower, 2 beds - big enough to fit 2 small children and 2 adults, a european style travel cot and enough space to fit our luggage without being crammed in. The pool was fun and great for the kids after the 3 hour journey to Bangkok. The staff were helpful and efficient. The transfer took 10 minutes to the airport. The only real negative was that the food in the restaurant was very mediocre - with hindsight we should have gone to the cafe down the road. We would use this hotel again.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Bare bones hotel for 1 night stay

Service staff was helpful and courteous
4.7
This hotel is good for just one night stay as it is not located within walking distance of any large malls or train stations. And also, the rooms are very basic with hardly any amenities provided. There is no flask in the room to boil hot water if you want to cook instant noodles. There is of course no ice too. The worst bit though were the towels which were a faded grey. Extremely basic hotel which we used for a mid night flight in. We got out on the first shuttle bus that was available from the hotel which was 9.30am.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hot water flask is on the first floor near the lobby.
Masako H. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2012
"Reasonable, but very confortable!"

Rooms & Rate
10
i just happened to stay at the hotel to wait for the connecting flight, which would leave from bangkok after 17 hours. the room was really very reasonable and frankly i didn't expect much. i ordered return transfer, which was van for both ways, it came on time and arrived to hotel/airport on time, excellent! staff are very friendly and helpful. although internet was with charge, it's fine with me since the room charge is very reasonable. i ordered some meals for the dinner, which were tasty and proper price. i was thinking to have buffet breakfast though, maybe i reached the restaurant a bit late and i found only a few dishes and i gave up having it. fastfood shops are walking-distance (about 5min.) and if you'd like to save money for meals it might be ok to go there. also a supermarket is around the shops and you can enjoy the local atmosphere. besides in daytime, i found there're some food carts, which sell roast fishes/meats/sausages, noodles, so you can try the local meals directly from there, enjoy!!
Alvin C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
wonderfull friendly staffs

comfy rooms and cozy enviroment
8
staffs are very helpfull. nice pool deck to chill out. room are clean and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: night market nearby. thai disco aslo about 10mins away by taxi
John V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Lovely room good for 1 1 night stay.

Close to the airport.
7.7
Everything was good and polite staff. Downside was no WIFI although they have a internet starting at 70 Baht!!! John Valentine
Denise B. Groups United States of America, August 6, 2012
Great airport hotel

Super-efficient airport shuttle service
9.3
Stayed one night before early a.m. flight so only used the room for about six hours. Very convenient location near the airport with attentive, prompt transport service both ways. Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and quiet, bedding was clean and fresh, but bathroom had a pronounced drain oder. Otherwise a satisfactory experience all around and an excellent value for the money.
Alvin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
location near airport

nice cozy garden landscape
5.7
quiet location with nice garden lanscape. rooms are a little under maintained. near to airport, night market and night pub.
Nightlife Tip: close to sengchan night club.
Justin S. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2012
Great stop over

service with a smile and location
9.3
Great spot close to airport and the room are tidy and modern Staff very helpful as is taxi guy in reception, this hotel is excellent for stop over will have no hesitation in going back. Not really any place to eat but hotel food great but beer needs to be colder. Perfect for what we needed and will be staying again in April
Travel tip: Stop over
Jun Q. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
good service hotel,

convinent transportation to airport, super size bed good for yound children family
9
very convinent arrangement from/to airport 24 hours. comfort room, and super size bed it is good for yound children family.also location closed to the local market and mall centre about 20 mins by taxi. the small resturant in hotel also recommodated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03