Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3830 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Dararith S. Couples Cambodia, December 1, 2012
Very good service but too far from town

Good service, newly constructed, clean
7.7
Internet is not free Location is too far from town but very near to airport Beside that everything is good
Report this review
Kritaporn P. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2012
Small but nice

Great service
7.3
All staffs are nice. The room is not so big but have all you need. There is a swimming pool if you want to exercise or have a relax. Just 15 minutes to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: There is some fast food like McDonald and KFC near the hotel, about 5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Soe M. Business travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service and restaurent
6.7
Not far from Airport and good services with nice rooms, and good restaurent.
Report this review
Soe M. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 30, 2012
good services with nice restaurent

nice restaurent
5.7
200 Baht for breakfast is fair enough and nice services but internet is expensive.
Report this review
Renae P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2012
Great location

Location, friendly staff
9
great location for flights from bkk. super-friendly staff. clean hotel with pool. transfer is only 5-7 minutes from the airport.
Report this review
Katesuda R. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2012
great service

lovely swimming pool with great service
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights at the pool access room. the room is quite small but clean and good. all staff are friendly. they greeted me with sawaddeeka and sawaddeekrub everytime. the hotel feature is nice. i do love the swimming pool. it is small but look attractive and beautiful. i recommend you to choose the pool access room at ground floor which you can access to the swimming pool just a step out from your balcony. the street where the hotel located is dark at night thus,if you would like to return back to hotel when you finish all trip in bangkok. just take taxi. you should not walk in because the street(soi)looks a bit dangerous at night. hotel lobby is comfy. staff served us with thai juice upon check-in and out. overall is excellent .
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is very attractive. It is beautiful at night and day. The PASEO shopping mall is located near hotel just for 5-10 mins walk but should not go at night because the walk way is pretty dark or make sure you have mates to go with :)
Report this review
Hastomo S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Great hotel near to airport

Nice hotel not so expensive also
8.7
I will recomend to all business people who want to get transit and stay for a night. It near to the airport and very convinient place
Report this review
Kevin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Nice new hotel with very friendly staff

Very new
7
I enjoyed my brief stay there, staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was nice, with a nice balcony view of the swimming pool, not so sure about the smoking & non smoking blocks....what did that mean? Wi-fi i thought should have been free. My only concern is it will become a backpacker hotel in the future, as i wasn't so impressed with the build quality and can see it deteriorating in the future. The free transfer was in a mini bus that had seen better days !
Hotel Feature Tip: It is near to the airport (about a 10 minute ride away) but getting around is not a great location, it took me 90 minutes by taxi to get to the center of Bangkok! On returning i took the airport link train to Ladprabang where there was no taxis and had to wait 15 minutes for the security guard to hail me one!
Report this review
Kjell F. Solo travelers Sweden, November 28, 2012
small hotel in a quiet street clean and fresh

quiet area off the big road friendly staff good reception
7.3
I would stay there again Good value for money Short transfer from airport
Travel tip: Good for overnight and relaxing after long flight.
Report this review
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2012
Not as good as last time

Location, Thai food, Staff English skills
7.3
We had a great stay a few weeks ago. I don't know what happened this time. Our room was gross. Looked like old spilled milk on the floor and hair everywhere. They collected our luggage from the room and forgot to load one small bag into the van. I called the hotel from the airport and they said I'd have to pay for a taxi to get it or they'd bring it an hour later (15 min before my flight). This was a disappointment. We'll try another hotel next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05