or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Ruari I. Solo travelers Ireland, August 1, 2012
Excellent location

Location, swimming pool and deck area, short walk to restaurants
7
Perfect location- 10mins and baht for a transfer to the airport. Staff were friendly, swimming pool and outdoor area are good, you can walk 10 mins to a shopping complex that has an assortment of restaurants and food outlets. Room was clean and comfortable but a little tired (shower cubicle door didn't shut properly). You have to pay for wifi which is a downside. If it wasn't for the swimming pool I would say that the hotel wasn't quite value for money.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to the Lat Krabang rail stop (about 5 mins) and take the skytrain into Bangkok. Took about an hour to get to Siam Square for some last minute shopping. Quicker than a taxi ride and more cost effective if you are travelling alone or in a couple.
Tina V. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
nice entrance and friendly staff

Close to the airport and affordable
7.3
i recommend only staying here if you have a flight you need to catch the next day or so. it is afforadable and close to the airport and great for a stop over place.
Barnes O. Solo travelers Thailand, July 31, 2012
great location

close to shopping area
8.3
i have tried many airports close to the airport and this is one of the better ones very friendly staff and a small but very clean room the shuttle service was on time and only 10 minutes away so overall a good hotel for the money unable to comment on the breakfast as the flight was to early there is a very good food and shopping mall 5 minutes away
Debashish M. Couples India, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel

The best feature of the hotel is the swimming pool, you can relax, swim
8.3
We travelled as a couple, for our honeymoon, so our room was upgraded from Deluxe Pool Access to Aqua room for a day as the next day we had our flight to phuket and then we came back after 3 days and stayed here again for 2 days. The hotel is very near to airport and Mcdonalds & KFC are in walking distance. The AQUA room was excellent (it was their best room), there was also a connecting living room and both (bed room & living room) have access to swimming pool. The pool was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly but a little language problem. Had a very comfortable stay. Overall best for 1 - 2 nights stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tour and travel guy is a very nice & and helpful person, we had a sightseeing and also ask him for the electronics market, although we missed it.
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
perfect budget hotel near the airport

close to the airport, 10-15 minutes shuttle ride to airport
9
The rooms are small, but the convenience of being so close to the airport is the biggest reason to stay at this hotel. The hotel staff is one of the best that I have scene. They are more than willing to help you with any questions you may need.
Restaurant Tip: There is a shopping center with several fast food chains less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. When you exit the hotel turn right and walk to the main street. When you are facing the main street turn right and walk about 4 minutes and you will see the shopping center on your right.
Torsten S. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2012
Hotel close to int. BKK Airport

Good Price for a Nice and Clean Hotel
9.7
Nice small Hotel close to the BKK intl. Airport. Friendly helping Staff, small but efficient room. very good Price - perfomance ratio!! I would recommend it for all travellers who have an early flight .... the food, service and pool were very goods for tis price level of Hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for Travellers who need or want to stay close to the BKK intl. Airport.
Marek M. Couples July 31, 2012
Great location, Great value

Close to the Airport, Clean and frendly staff
8.7
We stayed only one night to be close to the airport as our flight was very early morning. The hotel was very claose to the airport and we could get a free transfer to the airport. The hotel is small but clean and great value for the money we paid.
Bert S. Solo travelers Germany, July 30, 2012
sehr ordentlich

sauber, preiswert, nur 10 Min vom Flughafen
7.7
Hotel liegt nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz, der Abholservice klappte problemlos, Zimmer war sauber und fuer den Preis ueberraschend gut, im Innenhof war ein kleiner Outdoor-Swimmingpool und in der naeheren Umgebung gab es Geschaefte in Huelle und Fuelle. Es ist empfehlenswert, sich die Telefonnummer und die Abschrift in Thai auszudrucken, da einige Taxifahrer Probleme mit dem Finden des Hotels hatten.
Nikhil B. Solo travelers India, July 29, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms

Pool, "always service with a smile" attitude
9.3
I had booked out this hotel for the last day of my journey(for the eight day on a 9 day trip). After spending the earlier 7 days in a mayhem I was looking forward to a decent room closer to the airport(traffic in Bangkok is a killer at times) and much to my surprise I was in for something much better. Check in was done in 5 minutes flat(no hassles at all as opposed to the other hotels I stayed in). The hotel is very close to the airport(10 mins drive from the hotel) and is a great to relax on maybe the last couple of days for your trip. The pool is great and even the in hose restaurant provides great food at a decent price. You have a variety of stores(Tesco & Seven Eleven) situated very close by(maybe a 5 min walk) and in case you are not interested feel free to grab a bite @ MC Donald's. Overall a great place to stay if you are looking forward to relax in a cosy environment
Worrapop W. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2012
Close to Airport

Airport pickup and deliver available
6.7
Nice and tidy, good for short break or transit and close to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08