or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Nice and clean close to airport

Clean friendly staff
10
This hotel was nice and close to the airport The swimming pool was amazing The staff were very polite and all had a great attitude to there jobs really service with a smile =) I would recommend this hotel for a short stay there is a small shopping centre down the road but you can get a taxi to take you to the train and it's about a 20 min train ride into the city I would recommend catching a train into Bangkok because you could be sitting in a taxi which is held up in traffic
Arno S. Couples Netherlands, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport

Pool, location
7.3
We stayed in this hotel just for one night on a stopover from Ho Chi Minh City back home to Europe. The hotel is about 10 mins from the airport and we booked a room including a transfer. On our arrival, we had to wait quite a long time for our transfer; on departure it was very good. The hotel itself is decent, with clean rooms. There is really not much to do in the area. Hotel has an onsite restaurant which serves food, although nothing very special. About 5 mins from the hotel there is a small shoppingmall with many restaurants. The shops are, in my opinion, not very interesting but there is about 20 restaurants so I would recommend going there if you want lunch or dinner. Great advantage of this hotel is that it has a nice pool. Our initial plan for the day was to head off to the city (about 40 mins by taxi) but since it was quite warm we just stayed in the hotel and relaxed around the pool area. Big disadvantage for me was that you have to pay for the internet. After travelling for a month through S-E Asia and never paying for internet (no even in the most cheap hotels) it is quite a bummer when you have to pay 10+ dollars for 24 hours of internet. But I would recommend this hotel if you have a stopover in Bangkok and just want to relax with a pool.
Andrew S. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Great location with affordable price

Close to the airport and provide transportation to the airport
7
I stayed a night with my sister in this hotel. the reservation lady in the evening was very nice. The hotel should be providing transportation back and forth to the airport however we can't find the shuttle when we arrived to the airport so we had to take taxi. Hotel provided transportation back to the airport. I found out that you have to be on a certain gate to find the shuttle and this was nowhere to be communicated in the reservation or email. Lady in the front desk was a bit grumpy when we ask about transportation back to the airport but shuttle come on time.
Hotel Feature Tip: small bathroom and room. be ready to bring your own shampoo or amenities.
Nele V. Couples Belgium, August 4, 2012
Lovely place to stay!

very good bed, friendly staff, pool, great location
9
We had a great stay! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, a good bed, a large bathroom, a quiet hotel and a pool on the roof...what do we need more?
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat only at the restaurants...the locals make better food in the little stalls!
Margaret H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Convenient to airport, great value

Location to airport, friendly staff
7.7
It's less than 10 minutes from the hotel and perfect for an late arrival, early departure, or overnight transfer. The hotel has airport shuttles at regular intervals. The only downside was that internet was an extra fee. Great value!
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, good service

Convenient airprort access
8.3
Good hotel for the price. Self contained. Not easy access to outside facilities, eg restaurants and shopping, but for travellers wanting easy access to the airport it is ideal.
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo type restaurant and McDonalds 10min walk up the road. Next day noticed another bamboo restaurant 50m from hotel on the main road!
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Perfect airport hotel

5 mins from airport, nice pool, great facilities
10
Stayed here overnight between flights on my honeymoon. Arrived late and left early and was gutted when I got here to see how good the hotel was and that I couldn't take advantage of it all. Ps3, snooker, computers, wifi, a nice pool, tvs... The downstairs is really nice with loads to do so great for kids/big kids. They gave us a free upgrade to a really nice room, 2 bathrooms, a separate living room with a sofa/tv. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our whole trip and perfect between flights.
Mahesh S. Families with older children India, August 3, 2012
Far Better than expected

Location
9.3
took a little while to locate the pick-up at the airport,,, however once that was done it was fantastic all the way. the van that picked us was clean and spacious, reached hotel in 10min, were checked in quickly and were in our rooms within minutes... got connecting rooms which were facing the street on high floor-did not face any trouble with the noise some people were complaining of. beds were comfortable, showers were good, rooms adequate size for the stop-over we were doing. also walked to a mall which was 5min away and had a decent meal! there is a good choice of restaurants here, would suggest to look behind the mc donalds located in the mall for options. drop-off to airport was also efficient, left on time as per our request
Restaurant Tip: do go to the mall nearby which has decent options for dining
Ronald B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Excellent service

Service and value
9.3
this hotel is position reasonably close to the airport and provides pick up service. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. pool available and bar and restaurant with reasonably prices meals for a hotel. good place to stay for overnight stop over .
Restaurant Tip: If your looking for a cheap breakfast walk just around the corner (50M) to the local eating place for good noodles at a great price.
Phillip S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Airport Convienent - child friendly.

Excellent price and acommodations - great proximately to airport
10
Hotel had good food. It is conveniently located within 2 kilometers of the airport. Offered shuttle service to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01