arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

karen R.
Canada
January 17, 2013
Very comfortable little hotel close to the airport
So close to the airport
I was surprised at the value for the money for this hotel, they also had a shuttle for this hotel towards the airport. At 4h30 am it's appreciated and the restaurant was really good, cheap and cheerful. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I really reccomend thsi place and I will probably stay there again!

MELANIE B.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2013
Lovely boutique style hotel
Nice pool and relaxation area
Staff very friendly and helpful and was greeted with a cup of special juice on arrival! Short drive from airport do great for short layover.Room clean and quite modern. Restaurant serves good Thai food at a low price. Good price for a nice hotel!

Jennifer M.
New Zealand
January 16, 2013
handy to airport
swimming pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel was a great choice for late night check-in and a flight the next day. The staff picked us up at the airport and made sure we were dropped back in time for check-in the next day. The room was simple and clean. It was a short walk along a busy highway to the supermarket and mall outlet stores. I also enjoyed a refreshing dip in the pool, and very cheap noodles in the family stall just down the lane by the hotel.

George M.
United States
January 16, 2013
Nice hotel, not great location
Close to international airport, nice staff, good restaurant
Hotel staff very cordial and helpful. Had a great dinner in th ehotel restaurant. Not much close by the hotel. Room was small. Extra charge (by the hour) for WiFi.

George M.
United States
January 16, 2013
Nice staff, but small rooms
Close to international airport, nice staff
Close to international airport and free one way transfer. Very cordial and helpful staff. We arrived late and the restaurant was closed, not much close by; extra charge (by the hour for WiFi). Room was small.

Brian G.
United States
January 15, 2013
Close to airport
Decent bed
Had early flight and wanted to stay near the airport. The area is not the most exciting and the room was small. It was had comfortable bed and and the room was in good shape. The staff was friendly. This is defenitdemand@williamstonwrestling.comtly a good place to stay if you have an early flight. I will stay again when near the airport.

Thanarat S.
Thailand
January 14, 2013
Woth Money Hotel
All facilities provided
At first, with its budget price, I did not expect it to be this great. All facilities provided in the hotel are new and modern, this includes shower amenities and bedding tools. The transfer service from hotel to airport was excellent, they were so on time. However, there should be free wifi or LAN provided in the room for free. I absolutely recommend those who look for budget price but comes with full services, you should book this hotel.

Matthew D.
Australia
January 14, 2013
airport hotel
close to airport
very friendly staff only stayed one night though. the room was clean and very good value for money.

Marc F.
France
January 14, 2013
Good for transit
near airport
nice place , very good staff , quiet and near international airport Bangkok , something like 5-10 mn with taxi

ChenJian D.
China
January 13, 2013
Very nice breakfirst
i like the beautiful view from balcony
we spent nice time during breakfast,swimming pool,even receptionist