Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Kristian S. Couples Norway, November 24, 2012
ok hotel with nice staff

ok for short-term stay
6.7
Ok hotel if you are in transfer and have to spend the night somewhere.
Report this review
Sheldon S. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Lovely and friendly hotel

lobby and room
9.7
Just one night stop over for flight the next day but wish we could have stayed longer. Had a restful night in a spacious room & coffee and tea were available while we waited for transport at 5am. Awesome!
Report this review
Chris S. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2012
Convenient hotel near airport with friendly staff

Near airport, transfers available, great price
7.7
Hotel is fairly new. It offers transfers to/from the main airport. Staff is very friendly. Located approx 15 minutes from the airport. Rooms are decent but the price is great. Great for 1-2 night stay while waiting for connection. Definitely recommended and will stay again.
Report this review
Monica C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
cheap hotel but hard to contact hotel midnight

cheap
6.3
our flight was delayed. i emailed and called the hotel to inform such, however there's been no response. when we arrived bangkok in the midnight, we had to take the metered taxi (thb200) because we could not find the hotel shuttle bus driver. the room was okay for the rate.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2012
Great Value

Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Shuttle Service
9.7
Will stay here when in BKK. Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Great Coffee in the morning, Shuttle Service is very good, Good Anticipation by the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Will stay here when in BKK. Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Great Coffee in the morning, Shuttle Service is very good, Good Anticipation by the staff
Report this review
Isabel W. Groups Germany, November 21, 2012
Very nice hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms
9.3
a view minutes away from the airport s., very nice hotel with good rooms, very clean and friendly staff. i would book it again! breakfast is o.k.
Report this review
Pimmala A. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2012
Great location, nice staff

Great location, nice staff
7.7
Great location for transit, nice staff Round trip pick up is very good idea.
Report this review
Nurhidayati A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
A comfortable spartan hotel for transit

Efficient and cheap shuttle service to airport
9.3
I arrived at 8.00 p.m. from airport and had to leave at 4.00 a.m. in the morning the next day. I didn't have much time to explore but there was a shopping mall nearby, so I assume if you want to look for food it'd be no hassle. The shuttle service is arranged for me swiftly the next morning at only 50 Baht. For me the hotel served its purpose as the transit hotel and I can imagine returning to it again if I have another transits to make in the future.
Report this review
Gordan S. Couples Croatia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel for 1 night

Clean, cheap, good location
8.3
Nice small hotell near airport. Clean and cheap. Rooms are good condition and big bathroom
Report this review
Bronwyn G. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

10 minute drive from airport
8
We had an 8 hour stopover in Bangkok between 10pm and 8am. The cottage was a nice hotel, there were cheap and easy takeaway options nearby and it was very easy to get back to the airport the next morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06