arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

aomjai B.
Thailand
January 25, 2013
Close to airport and shopping center
Easy for stay and quite hotel
Close to airport and easy to go to shopping mall by walking about 5 minutes. I like o stay here.

aomjai B.
Thailand
January 25, 2013
Close to airport
Good for connecting flight
We sty for a night waiting for connecting to next flight early morning, very comfortable.

Holly F.
Australia
January 24, 2013
Did not end up staying!
Transfer Trip!
We actually never ended up staying here as we were told on arrival when we met our driver that there had been an accident at the hotel, so we were upgraded to the Best Western hotel. The Best Western was great a little more on the luxury side. We enjoyed our one night stay and was perfect for a Stop over. Staff are also very friendly.

sean D.
United States
January 24, 2013
ok airport hotel
close to bkk
Arrived bangkok Airport and had to wait 15 minutes for the van transfer. Check in with easy at the front desk. However the room was not what I expected given the high Agoda user reviews. Small bathroom with some mold in the shower. The wifi rates we're pretty high, hourly rates were available. that is a 10 minute walk that is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Not much else near the hotel. For 35usd out was ok.

Diana G.
United States
January 23, 2013
newer hotel and good value for the money
close to airport for coming in late or staying the night before flying out.
Staff very friendly. Restaurant overpriced with few customers. Just down the end of the short side street are other eating options. Pool has a funny green color. Pool table is not free.... must buy a drink to be able to use it. Internet is not free either, pay by the half hour or hour. Some newspapers and other reading material in the lounge area near restaurant. Good spot for us to rest up for the long flight home.

Deandre H.
United States
January 21, 2013
Good room
Close to airport
The hotel is good to stay for a short time remember when you leave the airport it is only 100 baht the taxi charged me 200 it was late so I didn't care. The hotel is nice but they charge for Internet so get another room if you staying longer than one night

Melissa F.
United States
January 21, 2013
Perfect hotel for an early flight
Great for an early flight, wonderful hotel staff
We really enjoyed staying at the Cottage. The service was excellent. The rooms were spacious and clean. Although we did not use the pool, it is a nice addition if you want to relax before your flight. We appreciated the airport transfer, especially since we needed one at 5 am. Would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of Bangkok early in the morning the next day. Nice dining option within hotel as well.

Myles M.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2013
Great Service and Hotel
Close to Airport, Swimming Pool, Clean, Modern
No negatives for this hotel. Did a good job and perfect for a night or even 2 before or after a flight. Its easy to get into central BK from here also in a quick cab ride and train.

TSZ L.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2013
Cheap price but good service and clean room
cheap price, clean room, nice staff
it is a bit far away form the shopping center, about 45 mins railway and taxi. but the place is quite good with low price and low-price restaruant is near. but the wifi in the hotel have to pay, and quite expensive i think.

Susan C.
Canada
January 19, 2013
A great value and location
Service, airport shuttle, value
This is a great location for a first night in Bangkok after a long flight. The service was amazing for the price. For the price, the room was a great value and the bed was decent. I'd recommend this place for any transit or late-arriving traveler.