Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Pleasant Hotel, good service

Convenient airprort access
8.3
Good hotel for the price. Self contained. Not easy access to outside facilities, eg restaurants and shopping, but for travellers wanting easy access to the airport it is ideal.
Restaurant Tip: Bamboo type restaurant and McDonalds 10min walk up the road. Next day noticed another bamboo restaurant 50m from hotel on the main road!
Matthew A. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Perfect airport hotel

5 mins from airport, nice pool, great facilities
10
Stayed here overnight between flights on my honeymoon. Arrived late and left early and was gutted when I got here to see how good the hotel was and that I couldn't take advantage of it all. Ps3, snooker, computers, wifi, a nice pool, tvs... The downstairs is really nice with loads to do so great for kids/big kids. They gave us a free upgrade to a really nice room, 2 bathrooms, a separate living room with a sofa/tv. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our whole trip and perfect between flights.
Mahesh S. Families with older children India, August 3, 2012
Far Better than expected

Location
9.3
took a little while to locate the pick-up at the airport,,, however once that was done it was fantastic all the way. the van that picked us was clean and spacious, reached hotel in 10min, were checked in quickly and were in our rooms within minutes... got connecting rooms which were facing the street on high floor-did not face any trouble with the noise some people were complaining of. beds were comfortable, showers were good, rooms adequate size for the stop-over we were doing. also walked to a mall which was 5min away and had a decent meal! there is a good choice of restaurants here, would suggest to look behind the mc donalds located in the mall for options. drop-off to airport was also efficient, left on time as per our request
Restaurant Tip: do go to the mall nearby which has decent options for dining
Ronald B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Excellent service

Service and value
9.3
this hotel is position reasonably close to the airport and provides pick up service. the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. pool available and bar and restaurant with reasonably prices meals for a hotel. good place to stay for overnight stop over .
Restaurant Tip: If your looking for a cheap breakfast walk just around the corner (50M) to the local eating place for good noodles at a great price.
Phillip S. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Airport Convienent - child friendly.

Excellent price and acommodations - great proximately to airport
10
Hotel had good food. It is conveniently located within 2 kilometers of the airport. Offered shuttle service to the airport.
Yung-Jiun H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 2, 2012
Hotels near the airport and offers free transfer

a mall within waling distance
6
a hotel with nice pictures on the agoda website, but obviously, they were taken some time ago. And the hotel facility was just in the OK condition. The bathroom even offered no hot water when i was there. My friend said you had to wait a little longer. A small compact mall was within walking distance and the swimming pool was OK. The only thing I could not stand for is the incredibly expensive internet price, almost half of daily room price. A remote hotel with that kind of price. I think you just go to the coffee world in the mall and order a 80B coffee for the 2 hour internet is even worth it.
Shopping Tip: A mall within 5 min walking distance
Mark W. Solo travelers August 2, 2012
Easy stay - close to the airport

failry quiet - good airport transfers
7.3
Needed a room for the night in Bangkok. the cottage was a fine for an easy option - the price was good - the rooms clean & modern - a little on the small side but it was more than suitable for a person by themselves. the airport transfer was seemless and without any hitches - the only downside was that the internet was not for free and was a littlle slow but otherwise quite happy.
Tharinrat P. Groups Thailand, August 2, 2012
Not far Suvarnabhumi Airport

10 Mins. to Suvarnabhumi Airport and round trip service from Suvarnabhumi to hotel.
7.7
there is good hotel with it's price. not far from suvarnabhumi, i'm recommended it for transit traveller. you can get to suvarnabhumi airport at 10 mins via hotel's service .
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel's officer is standing at gate No.4 at international arrival.
Tiffany W. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2012
You get what you pay for

Low price, near airport
6
I booked this hotel as a cheap place to crash after a 1:35 plane into Bangkok. I booked a room with an airport transfer but ended up having to take a taxi. My flight was delayed and despite my call to the hotel at my departing airport to ensure they understood the flight delay, none ended up coming to pick me up. I am not sure whether the receptionist completely understood my phone call explaing my delay. When I asked what happened with the hotel shuttle, they just smiled and said that I arrived too late and it was okay. Since i had waited in a bleary confusion at 3am for 20 minutes trying to find the hotel shuttle and attempting to call the hotel with no hope of anyone picking up, it didn't feel that okay. Nevertheless I think it is a decent and cheap option as long as you arrive during the daylight hours to avoid all the confusion.
Jerome M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Great Transit Hotel

Proximity to BKK
8.7
This was a nice little place to sleep when you want to be close to the airport and avoid the hassle of taking a taxi from central Bangkok when going to the airport. The staff was always friendly (we stayed there twice)and their transportation to the airport was efficient. It may not be the most glamorous area but it gets the job done. Though the hotel has a restaurant we chose to go outside to eat. When you are looking for alternative food options, leave the hotel and go to the main road. Turn right and walk about 10 mins or so. You will see car dealers and McDonald's. You will find numerous restaurants in that area behind the golden arches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05