or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Alexandra B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Ideal transit hotel

Great airport pick-up service, close to airport, ideal for short stop overs.
7.3
Ruben M. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2012
Does the job perfectly

Close to airport, quick check-in, clean rooms
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I brought my travelpartner to the airport and had my own flight the next morning. The hotel is close to the airport and has an easy transfer service. The room was clean and comfy and check-in/check-out was very quick. Definitely a good choose for short stopovers.
Sarah C. Families with older children Canada, July 13, 2012
not a 4 star, photos much nicer than room

Staff was friendly & lobby was nice
4.7
the photos were very misleading. This was in no way a 4 star & the area was also not great. 1 of the 2 rooms we got had a leak in the bathroom ceiling
Srei J. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great service

Great for transiting close to airport
8.3
Perfect location and clean accommodation for overnight stay. Would not stay longer than overnight. Hotel employees very polite and helpful, excellent service.
Mei W. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Close to the airport, friendly staff and good value for money
7.7
The boutique hotel is certainly good value for money. We stayed there twice - on our way to and from Burma as the hotel is near the airport. The evening shift staff was very helpful. Rooms are pretty clean, of reasonable size and certainly not bad for the money we paid. Breakfast was also not bad. However, this is a hotel with a lot of mainland Chinese tour groups - very loud and noisy.
Ariesusanty A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 12, 2012
Great Hotel!

Very cosy
9.3
I travelled alone to Thailand and being a first timer there, I flew into Bangkok midnight. I chose this hotel because of its location! Less than 10 minutes from the Airport and had also offered free shuttle ride. Its a good hotel for the late arrival! Room is quite spacious as well with adequate facilities. Very clean and cosy!
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff are very good and gave excellent service!
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Comfortable modern hotel close to airport

Room modern and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, swimming pool
9.3
This hotel was an excellent choice for an overnight stay between flights - I was very satisfied with my stay, only sorry I didn't get to use the swimming pool. Pick-up from airport worked smoothly. Room was modern and comfortable. Wi-fi available at small extra charge. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet (not included in price) was the only slight negative, somewhat limited range of foods, undrinkable coffee. I would be happy to stay there again, especially at the excellent price.
Shopping Tip: Seacon Shopping Square is about 20-25 min by taxi, one of Bangkok's major shopping malls and much closer than the city centre.
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2012
convinience

good location
5
the good thing about the hotel is that quite close to the airport, overall is ok
Roy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
Very good service and close to good cafe

Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. Good quality room. Excellent value.
8
made a mistake with my booking dates and arrived a day early. reception staff were very helpful in contacting agoda and connecting me to the internet while preparing my room. hotel has a restaurant and the breakfast was nothing startling but ok. the big surprise was that a mere 5 minute walk took me to a modern group of shops and cafes with an excellent bar with really good food as well as a small tescos. the airport transfer was fast and comfortable. a very good stopover hotel with a nice pool to relax the tired body.
Restaurant Tip: Take your friends to the cool bar/restaurant up the stairs in the little Tesco shopping complex. Excellent ambience and good food too.
Suttiporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel Staffs

Near Airport
7.3
Friendly Staff, front including maids. The room is too small, suits for young travelers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Open air swimming pool between buildings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07