Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Korn R. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Super Friendly staffs

Staffs are very nice and helpful
8.3
Standard room, but you will be impressed of how friendly the staffs are!
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Budget hotel with a smile

Price, clean, friendly
7.7
The hotel was quite difficult to find without a sat-nav, as we drove past the turn-off that took us onto the main toll-way. But after several u-turns and 15km found it. A friendly welcome with friendly staff. Small but adequate rooms. We used the small but clean pool and had some Thai noodles which were fair to good. Not a particularly memorable experiance, but it was cheap on Agoda 55 percent discount as it was off-season. We did not walk round outside so cannot comment on local facilities. We were given a room upgrade. I'm not sure how the base room would differ, possibly just overlooking the pool?
Travel tip: Take a high detail location map from google map or similar unless you have satnav
Report this review
Susan M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
nice location with transfer to bkk int'l airport

Very attentive reception staff, answered questions not only about the hotel but also about the airport and Bangkok
9
Very punctual about wake up call, (a little too eager for us to be ready!)Nice restaurant on site, called a taxi for us without being asked. Good local market close and int'l chain minimart also.
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
We Can't Recommend"

Clean
2.7
Find my review of this hotel for the night of 11/11/12. I made a mistake and put my review on the night we did not stay there and lost received no refund. We had reservations for 3 separate nights, but 1 was enough to decide I wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Anne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Great hotel friendly staff, very helpful

Good location if your just on a quick stop as very close to the airport
10
I stayed at The Cottage, as I was only in Bangkok for two nights and wanted to be close to the airport. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The area was very quiet and safe and there was shopping mall about two minutes walk away. There was a great pool outside with a nice area to sit and relax in. The rooms were very clean and modern, the beds comfortable and I had a veranda outside with a sliding door. When I asked about joining a tour for the day they had a guide on site with transport that you could hire for the day at a very resonable rate. I did this and spent the day at activities of my choice from a selection of suggestions.
Report this review
Nada L. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
Comfortable

Professional staffs
7.7
It is really good hub to stay before you having the early flight. Hotel provides airport transfer maybe 24hours. Staffs got a good service mind and really helpful.
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2012
Superb Staff

Close attention and efficiency of the Staff. Beautiful English Spoken, as well.
9.7
The staff, on my second stay, gave me an unexpected up-grade to a higher calibre room. This was lovely and well appreciated. They picked me up and dropped me off at the Suvanaboumi Airport in perfect coordination. I will return again and again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff is incredibly attentive. They anticipate needs and go above and beyond the call to satisfy me. Washing and ironing a heavy jacket and returning it in ONE day ...... Incredible.
Report this review
Manesh B. Families with young children India, November 7, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean, accommodating staff
8
We stayed here because we had a long layover in Bangkok en route to Delhi. We had to wait a while for other passengers before the airport service left the airport to bring us to the hotel. But apart from that delay, our stay was very pleasant and would definitely come back here should we have another layover in BKK.
Report this review
Carl T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Perfect for airport transfers!!

Friendly amazing staff.
9
This place has the best staff that u could possibly wish for. Absolutely brilliant place!
Report this review
Maria V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2012
Great location near airport, nicel pool, friendly

Pool, friendly staff
7.3
Very close to the airport so excellent for a quick stop-over. Very friendly service. Room was fine, could be a bit cosier perhaps.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your bathers for a refreshing jetlag-chasing dip!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02