Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

TSZ L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Cheap price but good service and clean room
cheap price, clean room, nice staff
it is a bit far away form the shopping center, about 45 mins railway and taxi. but the place is quite good with low price and low-price restaruant is near. but the wifi in the hotel have to pay, and quite expensive i think.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Susan C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
A great value and location
Service, airport shuttle, value
This is a great location for a first night in Bangkok after a long flight. The service was amazing for the price. For the price, the room was a great value and the bed was decent. I'd recommend this place for any transit or late-arriving traveler.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Jozef P. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good hotel for short stay
clean rooms
Good hotel for short stay. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is not included, Bpp. Internet access at Bph. Everything in the area is relatively expensive because near airport. Small shopping and dining area at 5 mins walking distance.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Benjamin D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great little hotel with friendly staff!
Close to airport, great little pool, nice rooms, great restaurant!
We had to stay here one night as a stop over. My wife and I who were travelling with a few other people really liked the convenience of it being so close to the airport. I will come here again if I have another stop over in Thailand!
Reviewed January 17, 2013

karen R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very comfortable little hotel close to the airport
So close to the airport
I was surprised at the value for the money for this hotel, they also had a shuttle for this hotel towards the airport. At 4h30 am it's appreciated and the restaurant was really good, cheap and cheerful. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I really reccomend thsi place and I will probably stay there again!
Reviewed January 17, 2013

DALIP B. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very near to airport
very convenient and have 24 hrs dropping facility to airport
Reviewed January 17, 2013

MELANIE B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely boutique style hotel
Nice pool and relaxation area
Staff very friendly and helpful and was greeted with a cup of special juice on arrival! Short drive from airport do great for short layover.Room clean and quite modern. Restaurant serves good Thai food at a low price. Good price for a nice hotel!
Reviewed January 16, 2013

George M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice staff, but small rooms
Close to international airport, nice staff
Close to international airport and free one way transfer. Very cordial and helpful staff. We arrived late and the restaurant was closed, not much close by; extra charge (by the hour for WiFi). Room was small.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Jennifer M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
handy to airport
swimming pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel was a great choice for late night check-in and a flight the next day. The staff picked us up at the airport and made sure we were dropped back in time for check-in the next day. The room was simple and clean. It was a short walk along a busy highway to the supermarket and mall outlet stores. I also enjoyed a refreshing dip in the pool, and very cheap noodles in the family stall just down the lane by the hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

George M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel, not great location
Close to international airport, nice staff, good restaurant
Hotel staff very cordial and helpful. Had a great dinner in th ehotel restaurant. Not much close by the hotel. Room was small. Extra charge (by the hour) for WiFi.
Reviewed January 16, 2013