or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3556)
Sort by:
Brian P. Groups United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great place if you want to stay near the airport

Clean rooms
8.3
A few complaints: 1) The front desk staff was a bit unfriendly and unhelpful 2) The location is terrible for anything other than staying near the airport 3) The air conditioning works, but is extremely weak. We had it at full blast and were still pretty warm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is fairly decent for the price.
Jennifer L. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
Excellent value and great transit hotel

Clean and in-expensive
7.3
Pros: Staff were polite; shuttle staff were kind and helpful; the hotel was clean and met our basic needs; price was very reasonable; close proximity to airport made it a convenient place to stay for a night; kids briefly enjoyed the pool. Cons: breakfast was disappointing; shower was lukewarm; strange smell outside on the balcony and poolside
Dheeraj S. Couples India, August 20, 2012
Very convenient with beautiful rooms

close to airport and very friendly service
9.7
The stay was very pleasant, rooms were small but very clean. A must for a budget and business traveller. Though the taxi drivers taking you to the hotel tend to cheat but once inside the hotel you feel comfortable and at ease. Definately recommend to fellow travellers. The pool too is very clean and very accessible. Just like its photos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The only attraction here is proximity to the airport.
Peter G. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great shuttle service, excellent staff

Helpful, friendly staff with good English skills
9.3
the cottage airport shuttle makes the hotel a very smart option for people arriving at suvannaphum then flying out early next morning. our room was perfectly functional, quiet, with comfortable bed, plenty of hot water. highly recommend this hotel for its convenience and good staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle to and from airport
Tracey N. Families with older children August 19, 2012
Lovely pool

round transfer to airport and pool
6.7
Stayed at this hotel as just in Bangkok for one night and needed to be close to the airport. I have stayed in other hotels just up the road from this one before. Choose this hotel as it had a pool incase we wanted to use it. Rooms could do with a bit of an update but it served its purpose. We were told when we arrived at the airport that the shuttle had left and we would have to wait for the next one which would be 20 mins but it came very quickly so it was not too much of a trouble but 20 mins can seem like ages when it is the middle of the night.
Restaurant Tip: There was a restaurant at the end of the road, very local but did great food. Don't be put off by the surroundings the food was great and not expensive.
Robin D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

lovely rooms close to airport
10
We only stayed one night at the end of our trip, we had a very pleasant stay. Modern rooms and very helpful staff.
Nada L. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2012
Second times here

Good service
7
Small hotel but good service, room isnt too small. There is shuttle bus available ,which make you very comfortable.
Ryan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Close to airport and nice pool

Close to airport, small market nearby, food court nearby
7.7
Rooms were nice and aircon good, but a little load for me. Overnight stay as we were connecting to a flight in the morning. I decided to book this room as it was close to a local market and a shopping mall/food court. Arrived at the hotel around 9.30pm (flight delayed by 1 hour from HCMC) and wanted to get straight out and eat some local food, only to find that everything was closed/closing at 10pm! Walked past the McDonalds and found a local outside place to eat. Was okay but expected more Thai choice on the menu. We decided to call it a night, get up early and have a look at the shopping mall only to find that the shops dont open until 10am and we were going to the airport at 10.30am!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont book for local attractions unless you arrive well before 10pm!
John M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
very nice room and close to the market

Staffs are so nice and great service.
7.7
Very nice hotel and great location but small room. Staffs are nice and always help when we need. Very close to market. Love it!
Marimbun T. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Trendy

great staff
7.3
We didnt get chance to stay here. When we arrived at the hotel one of the front desk team approached us and apoligised as they cant accomodate us due to fully occupied. Apparently there are a group who had delayed flight and could not check out. At first we are very dissapointed as we have booked the hotel online and paid but at the end could not stay there. But the staff was very polite and explained that the upgrade us to a 4 star hotel in deluxe room. They dropped us to Best Western which located nearby the airport. We enjoyed our stay there but someday we would like to stay in the cottage during our transit in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06