Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Cheong W. Solo travelers Macau, October 27, 2012
sweet little hotel

near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
6.7
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.
Report this review
Chelsea H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Easy to get to but not the most convenient

Pool, clean, transportation to and from airport, safe
6.3
My outlets and air conditioning didn't work and the breakfast was aweful. The hotel is on the middle of nowhere so my afternoon flight left me very bored in the morning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here for as short a trip as possible
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Excellent high standard hotel

The pickupservicefrom airportand cleanliness ofhotel
10
I really enjoyed staying here and found the staff wonderful to talk with and very helpful.
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Faithfully Efficient ......

Staff and Management
9.7
There is nothing to be said except what a fine place. I live in Thailand and travel Internationally 2-3 times per month (!)for business. The staff and management at The Cottage Suvarnabhoumi Hotel are superb. From their handling of reservation changes or transport to and from the hotel, they are very efficient. The food is OK, but the Thai food they prepare is better than the Western Food. The staff are super proficient in English and seem to anticipate questions ... the staff have been well trained.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a pool that looks superb, I have never tried it, but it is clean and beautifully cared for. No loud after-hours shenanigans, either. it is a well run place. Period.
Report this review
Douglas R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
nice hotel and very helpful staff

great location near the hotel, 10 to 15 minute transfer,, nice on site restaraunt
9
last minute booking as flight was delayed,, but was a good choice,, had time to take a cab to bang na central, about 30 mins away.. hotel transfers from gate 4 on the arrivals floor. would stay again for an overnight stay,,
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel tucked away up a quiet street

Close to airport with shuttle bus available
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it is quite cheap and location is good when coming and going to Bangkok as a stop over. The staff are great and I also ate in the restaurant there and enjoyed the meal. The hotel entrance was really nice and the room clean. I will make it my place to stay when stopping for an overnighter at bangkok.
Travel tip: Decent size shopping mall 10 mins walk away.
Report this review
Beverly K. Couples Canada, October 25, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice and close to the airport. Service was excellent!
8.7
The room was very nice and the price was excellent, especially since we were only using the room for a few hours before our flight. We requested a wake up call which came a bit early, but that's better than being late!
Hotel Feature Tip: A great place to stay if you have an early flight. The restaurant at the hotel closes at 10:00 pm.
Report this review
Olliver T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Nice new hotel, and close to the airport (5kms)

Close to the airport, new facilities and friendly staff
9.3
Pleasantly surprised by the Cottage, we booked it just for a night as we had a 6 hr stop over in Bangkok, so wanted somethin not too pricey and very close to the airport. This was perfect, and to our surprise quite new! It is in a very quiet area of Bangkok a fair way from the main city, but as a airport stopover, beats sleeping in the airport lounge! Not the biggest rooms but big enough and comfortable with double bed, tv, mini fridge, balcony and stand up shower! Can't go wrong with this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: A taxi from the airport should be around 150bht. The hotels shuttle bus is also a great option as it costs the same as the return trip from the airport without the hassle! And they gave us wake up calls for our early morning flight!
Report this review
Jaydon M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Excellent room

Close to the airport
8
Stopped over before flying home room ands condition of the hotel it self we're both excellent very friendly service and a free lift to the airport
Report this review
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Never made it

Near the airport
6
Lost a day in travel and missed the reservation. I left New York on a Sunday morning and booked the hotel because I mistook that I was going the 12 hours and booked for the wrong day. After the 32 hours of traveling it took me to get to Bangkok, I just took a taxi home instead of staying at the hotel and leaving in the morning. Stupid mistake.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03