arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Saeef T.
Bangladesh
December 29, 2012
Decent transit Hotel
Big rooms, Helpful staff
Decent hotel for transit. Pick up from the airport to hotel was a bit late but overall good experience.

oratai P.
Thailand
December 29, 2012
small but nice
best service pick and ride to Airport
Good choice for travelers who have a flight to catch early in the morning.

oratai P.
Thailand
December 29, 2012
Small but nice
Convenience for travellers who have plane to catch
It's ok small but nice. Not bad at all for travelers who have a plane to catch early in the morning.

Penelope M.
Australia
December 27, 2012
Nice hotel in close proximity to the airport
Clean, friendly staff, modern
Our stay here was fine for one night, just a stop over before flying out again. Really nice, modern hotel in a bit of a back street area of outer Bangkok but served its purpose well.

Martin W.
Australia
December 26, 2012
location ok
Location
The room was a lot smaller than the website indicated and the room was boiling hot when we entered, the water in the shower was very low volume

Tan K.
Hong Kong
December 26, 2012
Good location and great service
close to airport, helpful staff
take only 5 min ride to hotel from the airport staff is helpful and always serves with a smile if you are not in hurry, the staff can let you take the transfer arranged for other customers for free, or they can call taxi for you

CLAUDE D.
France
December 25, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Convenient location, staff pleasant.
Despite our late flight (23:55) the hotel driver was waiting for us. Only 10 min to reach the hotel. Our room was over booked so we had for free an upgrade to a suite with 2 bathrooms. Convenient if you are on hurry the morning to catch another flight. Staff is always smiling and helpful. Breakfast is not amazing but worth 200 bath.

Hugh K.
Australia
December 25, 2012
Great for a quick stopover
Shuttle bus to airport, swimming pool
this is a great hotel if you need an economical place to stay during a stop over at bkk airport. the pool is good and the shuttle bus to & from the airport is very convenient. the rooms a small but clean.

John D.
United States
December 24, 2012
very close to the Airport
the room is very nice
nice hotel ,very close to the Airport and near the market just 5 minute walk . the staff are very helpful but don't like the driver are smoke !!

Nancie M.
Canada
December 24, 2012
Good Transit Hotel
Clost to the airport, clean rooms, quiet
This hotel is good for an overnight transit. The driver was waiting in the pick-up area and we were at the hotel in a relatively short time. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean, and modern. The beds were comfortable. My biggest complaint, and the reason I would probably not stay here again when transiting through Bangkok, is the lack of free Internet anywhere in the hotel. The rates were high, and not to even have free access in the lobby is unheard of these days. Shame on the hotel for gouging customers in this way.