Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Annore M. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
very close to airport
close to airport
hotel sorted transport to hotel. staff very friendly and professional. room clean. perfect location if flight comes in late/early.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Nayeem H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good for short stay
close to airport
The staffs are really not so friendly. the pool area is dirty. the rooms are quite comfortable.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Sheldon F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely and friendly hotel
lobby and room
Just one night stop over for flight the next day but wish we could have stayed longer. Had a restful night in a spacious room & coffee and tea were available while we waited for transport at 5am. Awesome!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

punika P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good service and Friendly
Service mind
All the staff are friendly,in the room is clean but some furnitures was broken and damaged.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Long C. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great stopover option to/from the airport
Friendly service
given the price, the stay was acceptable. the hotel wasn't just 5 minutes from the airport; it was more like 15! and it is not so close to the mall as it states in their website. so if you plan to stopover, either from a late flight in or for an early flight out, this is a suitable option. breakfast isn't included in the price, but it only costs thb /person with a variety of choices, which was a deal. also, wifi is available at a fee, which isn't too hefty and can be accessed all around the hotel. the connection speeds were fast. one thing ought to mention is that during check-in, we were asked to confirm the time we would like the shuttle to pick up at. we told them 1:00, expecting that they would suppose it's 1pm. later in the night, we were unpleasantly awaken by a phone call at 1am notifying us that the shuttle is waiting for us!!! but the weird thing was that the next morning when we told the front desk about the situation, they showed us their shuttle bus list and they had us at 1pm.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

OI L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Freindly staff & near the airport
The pick up serivce at the airport is quite convenient.
I think the stay is general pleasant. The staff is quite friednly and helpful. The room quality is just so-so but you cannot expect too much at this price. Actually I stayed at this hotel for another night during this trip. P.S. The pressure of the water in the shower is not that stable. It is not quite comfortable when I took the shower. (It is still acceptable)
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Gabriele R. from Italy
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
good value for money
value for money
in general very nice hotel, and very nice staff. located a bit far from the airport you need to take the hotel shuttle bus to reach it or take a taxi for early morning flights since this is not a 24h service.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Dennis K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Simple overnight stay for flight transfer
Price good, Room Clean, Good sized LCD in room.
This is a good hotel just to get your head down why waiting for your next flight. Food in restaurant was good. For the price this is hotel is a good overnighter hotel. Not much in the area.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Kevin M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent high standard hotel
The pickupservicefrom airportand cleanliness ofhotel
I really enjoyed staying here and found the staff wonderful to talk with and very helpful.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Saeef T. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Decent transit Hotel
Big rooms, Helpful staff
Decent hotel for transit. Pick up from the airport to hotel was a bit late but overall good experience.
Reviewed December 29, 2012