arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 Piyawat P.
Thailand
December 11, 2012
a good hotel but small parking lot
near shopping mall
hotel location is very near airport and a small shopping center but no public transportation available. btw, hotel offer a shuttle bus service which is helpful for traveller. also pricing is not so expensive. Parking lot is not safety. it is located outside hotel and look dangerous for me. Only 4 cars could parked inside hotel.

8.7 Tarik O.
Australia
December 10, 2012
"Lovelely Hotel, Best Value so far !"
good and clean sized Rooms, Modern Finish
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are so helpful, the hotel is clean and has a great fitout, the rates are great and yo get more than paid for, i have stayed here many times, i recommend

6.7 Soe T.
Myanmar
December 10, 2012
Nice hotel
Good service and restaurent
Not far from Airport and good services with nice rooms, and good restaurent.

9.3 Hitesh P.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2012
Great value for money hotel near airport
Excellent value, freindly staff, location (close to airport)
I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near the airport.

9 edgar R.
United States
December 09, 2012
very clean and quiet hotel
hotel is only 5-10 min from suvarnabhumi airpot. used this hotel for a stop over as my flight arrived at 130am for only 3$ usd a shuttle will pick you up and take you to you hotel.
Didn't stay long but did enjoy my brief stay before departing to the great Thai city of Pattaya. Recommend this hotel.

9 Robin N.
Netherlands
December 08, 2012
Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms
Handy location for airport transfer, friendly staff
although the cottage is great value, they offer clean rooms, with everything you need like a good air conditioning and a well maintained bathroom. the staff also was very friendly and had answers to all our questions in impeccable english. the only downside i could come up with is that it's located in a residential area which makes it not very interesting for sightseeing. the proximity to the airport more than compensates that. the food in the restaurant ('amigos') was simple but tasty.

9.7 YURI T.
Japan
December 08, 2012
small cottage near the airport
Thai atmosphere
It was a little hard to find the hotel location, but the stay itself was quite nice. Quiet, clean and nice staff.

8.3 David B.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Staff performance is 5 star
Great price and service
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now on the night before I leave Thailand. The rooms are clean and the hotel is really well run for its price range. The staff are great and nothing is too much trouble and they always make me remember its the land of smiles because they always have one for you. The food from the restaurant is well priced and of a high standard, I look forward to my last nights meal from here. You can get a shuttle for 50 baht to the airport. I will stay again next month. Thanks to the staff for your great work.

9 Cecile H.
France
December 05, 2012
Nice hôtel
Lovely staff
Really great staff, good english, lovely smile and devoted!! The room and hôtel were spotlessly clean, the hôtel restaurant is very nice and convenient. Ideal for a short flight connection.

5.3 Jennifer R.
United States
December 04, 2012
Absolutely worst hotel experience I have had
restaurant, pool, game room, location
terrible service. hotel transfer wait time more than 30 minutes, so i had to hire my own cab. took 20 min for front desk to check me in, very poor customer service, charge for wi-fi useage. transfer to airport to depart took me to the arrival gate twice and just laughed about it. would definitely not recommend