Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 3952 reviews

2080 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3952)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
small hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport

a short 15 minute rid eto the airport
9
This hotel is all about convenience. It is nice ot be able to sleep in and not have to worry or be rushed to make your flight. Once you tell the hotel staff your departure time they will advise you of the time you should leave to make your flight. The hotel rooms are small but clean. This is a perfect hotel for a short stay. The staff are some of the best I have scene from all the hotels I have stayed at.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you book the hotel transfer with your reservation. You can do the 2 way or 1 way transfer. If you need a 1 way from the hotel to the airport all you ahve to do is email the hotel and they will change that for you. I have done this many times and they have always approved my request.
Sally P. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Quirky Hotel, Close to Airport

Great Staff, Very Close to Airport
7.3
We stayed here on our way out of Thailand. We had a very early flight out and the hotel is close to the international airport and provides a direct shuttle that is very nice and convenient. The hotel does not provide transfers to or from Don Mueang Airport, so we had to pay for a taxi to get to the hotel. The hotel is in a very odd location, off the main road and down a dark ally. It was very difficult for our taxi driver to find, and we ended up navigating ourselves. If you can find it, it is clean and friendly. The restaurant is just okay, but adequate. The pool is nice, but much smaller than it looks on the website.
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport shuttle is quick and easy.
James W. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel for transit

Good location and staffs were friendly
9.3
The air-comditioning system (both indoor and outdoor units) were very noisy. The location is good, a 24Hr. McDonalds and a local Thai restaurant it's about 10 minute walk from the hotel , if hungry at late night hours. If the breakfast is excluded from booking, it costs Baht/person, can get a better meal at the airport.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Great location for airport, Nice hotel

Airport transfer was great, Very friendly staff
7.7
decent hotel, close to the airport.nice rooms with a great swimming pool! not very close to the city
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

A good size modern room.
7.7
This hotel has modern good size rooms.Computers in the lobby.Close to the airport maybe 10min away. Ideal for a quick stop over & leaving the next day.The location is very quite,there is a market about 700m away where you can have a meal & a beer & thats about it.
Julie K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Close to airport & transfers were great

Close to airport
8.3
very close to airport & pick up & drop off next day were great. rooms were small but only stayed one night so ok i guess.
Alan M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Can't Recommend

Clean
4.7
Very Poor Shuttle Service at Airport. They had our names posted on a railing so we were able to find the attendant. He was in the back playing games on his computer. It took 30 minutes for the van to arrive. Hotel was very institutional. No decorations in rooms. We did not feel comfortable in the neighborhood. We had reservations for 2 additional nights when we were going to be flying in and out of Bangkok. We lost credit for the night 3 days later and were charged a $15 fee to cancel the reservation which was 10 days later. Note to self: Don't reserve for future dates until you see the hotel.
Ronnie C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
average

near airport
7
ok for value and near airport has swimming pool to recharge oneself.
Susan M. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
good hotel, close to airport

Staff is helpful, friendly, speaks English well. Rooms are average but comfortable, good showers.
8.3
Internet is not free, but inexpensive. Stayed overnight here to make an early morning flight next day.
Korn R. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Super Friendly staffs

Staffs are very nice and helpful
8.3
Standard room, but you will be impressed of how friendly the staffs are!
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2080 reviews Next page
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08