Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 3833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Helen K. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
One night

Big comfy bed, quiet location, friendly staff
8.3
This is a great hotel for one night if stopping over in Bangkok and flying the next morning. Friendly staff and large, clean rooms.
Report this review
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Quick but pleasant stay

Staff, near airport, staff
8.7
It was a very quick stay as I arrived late at night and went to the airport quite early the next morning. During my stay I was impressed that the concierge carried my bags to my room, the front desk gave me a wake up call exactly at the time requested and they had a cab ready for me at the time I asked for. They seemed very organized and that is always a plus when you are going to the airport. The only downside to the hotel was that it was difficult to get a cab from downtown Bangkok.
Report this review
Sawitree V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
close to the airport

good location
5.3
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.
Report this review
David O. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Handy for the airport

Location, comfortable rooms, pool
7
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.
Report this review
Karen B. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2015
Great resting place

Location, rooms, pool
7.7
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Convenient for overnight stay.

Location, airport pick-up and general hassle-free experience.
8.3
Fine for a single night: dip in the pool, wander 10mins to the dining/retail park, decent night's sleep and punctual 10-min transfer to the airport. Pleased that our requested extra bed was in the room when we arrived. Decided to breakfast out although from memory the breakfast on offer is fine; room service looked good, too, though we didn't make use of it. Internet use involves buying a 500-baht card, which seemed a bit much for a short overnight stay. Would stay again for the convenience.
Report this review
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
Comfortable Convienent location

Location, airport transportation, comfotablesafe area
8
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
The picture shown is totally different.
5
The room were worn down. Has to pay for wifi but not expensive but downside...very slow. Lucky for 1 day only, could not do my work with the slow wifi.
Report this review
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, July 4, 2015
Overlay

Close to airport. Good for 1 night transfer flight.
4.3
Ok for the money, shuttle bus on command.
Report this review
Terry Z. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Close to airport

location, staff, location
8.3
It is always good. I really enjoy its conenience to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07