or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3719)
Sort by:
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great hotel near airport

Room, stuff, location
10
Sean the manager was great, when he is around his stuff does a great job. Annie was very sweet, kind and pleasent. Nice to see a true smile on her face she is so pleasent. Everything was good, I recommend this hotel and visit paseo area mk restaurant and little mall many good places to eat just 5 minutes walk . Thank you Sean , good to see you again !
Steven B. Families with young children New Zealand, March 24, 2015
Average

Price, free airport transfer
5.3
Hotel is run down. Pool area was cluttered with used towels which werenever collected furing my stay. Pool was also heavily chlorinated resulting in bleached swimwear. Wifi not free. Bathroom had a stagnant odor. Still, for one night before your flight it is ok.
Mike R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Great place to stay

Airport transfer, pool price
9.7
Stewart L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Stopover at the Cottage Hotel.

Efficient airport pickup. Efficient helpful staff and clean, comfortable room.
10
Excellent, just what I wanted after a long flight.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Flight Stop-over

Convenient, cheap, efficient
7.7
Ahmetturan E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Nothing speacial

Not too far from shopping centre
6
Just ok
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Fair hotel near airport

Location, transfer service,
6.7
Ok. Had a pool access room, though people noisy with people swimming way past 9pm. Aircon stopped working about 11pm so forced to move to a standard room on third floor. Already very tired. Given complimentary breakfast as compensation. Hotel little rough around the edges and rooms are tiny. Would probably stay again after checking other options in area.
Luci A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Very handy for airport

clean rooms, locality to airport and swimming pool
7
My room was clean and comfortable. The air con was certainly beneficial. Would recommend for an overnight stay due to its location to airport. Swimming pool was nice but could do with tidying up around the pool area. Poo pillows were dirty and insects in the pool were off putting. However, not picking aside it was a nice hotel. Downside was no free WiFi and bad connection in rooms which was a little frustrating.
William Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Convenient and value for money

close to the airport, remember to select the free shuttle option when booking,
6.3
it served my needs. i have stayed there twice. first time i needed overnight accommodation as i arrived in bangkok late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight the next day. second, i needed a cheap place to stay for about 12 hours where i could rest and relax between flights. i rated the food low as i did not eat at the hotel, i walked to the paseo mall which is only a 5 minute walk away.
Sally B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Quick stop over

Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
8.7
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08