My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool Access The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Van The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (838)
Sort by:
Kristin R. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
good

close to airport
7
Satisfied customers
Ann M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fabulous hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet

Friendly staff, good lcoation for shopping and eating, nice rooms
9
This hotel is fabulous, really friendly staff, so helpful plus a shuttle service to the airport, nice rooms, nice pool, cafe serves a variety of foods, lovely and quiet no planes overhead and 5 minutes down the road is a big indoor and outdoor shopping centre so its got everything you need while you are there. Highly recommended. Thank you to the lovely staff.
Myles L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
great for short overnight stays

the receptionist, has shuttle,the receptionist
6.7
I booked a room with one way shuttle to hotel but i wasnt told by anyone where to find the meeting point or if there even was a meeting point, So i had to walk around the airport asking many people where to find the cottage. When i finally found it the guy wasnt even holding the sign and was more interested in his smartphone so no wonder it was so difficult to find. Shuttle took me to the hotel fine, the receptionist was very very helpful and polite the only other downfall apart from the lazy guy who cant even be bothered to hold a sign was one of my towels had skid marks on it!! Luckily there was another.
Sally S. Solo travelers Belgium, April 6, 2014
only positive!

the personnel was extremely friendly, super fast check-inn, cheap price for a good service
10
This was the second time I stayed here. This time also, the staff was very friendly from the start until the end. The shuttle to the airport had a delay because of heavy traffic, but the staff provided a taxi which they paid for. I also like the fact that they have an international menu to choose from for room service. I'd definitely come again!!
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Convenient, clean, very good service and value

Shuttle service to airport, clean, attentive staff
8.7
Hotel is intended to be for shorter stays such as layovers for travelers. Close to the airport, clean rooms, attentive service, about 3 blocks from some local shopping centers and restaurants. On time shuttle service. Rooms are a bit small but overall great value for the money.
Barbara L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Perfect for my needs, exceeded expectations

nice design, quiet, very helpful staff, and one more, one of the most comfortable beds I had on my entire trip.
8.7
I just stayed one night for my return trip home. I would absolutely book this hotel again for a longer stay if I return to Thailand.
Yves C. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
quiet and convenient

airport, close location to restauration
9
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
quiet, convenient, english speaking staffs.

located near airport, van shuttle to and from airport. english speaking staffs.
7.3
quiet, comfortable. Nothing fancy but expected from a budget hotel. Air condition, hot bath, cable tv, fridge. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Diane B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Good standard hotel near airport

Local temple nearby, nice pool, near airport
7
I wasn't able to arrange for pickup at the airport but there was free transport to the airport. The taxi had no problem since the sign on the main road is easy to see. Just a short walk away was a temple complex and food stands near a canal which were good.
John E. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Good value close to shopping mall

Location, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
7.7
Great value for the money with the bonus of a decent shopping mall within a few blocks, something that many BKK airport hotels lack. Airport transfer was only 50 baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05