Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3848 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3848)
Sort by:
Teoman A. Families with older children Turkey, August 25, 2015
nothing special!!!

location but nothing else
6
Its a normal airport hotel. Nothing special.
Report this review
Andrew E. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
2 adults and 3 children

Near the airport. Nice food in restaurant. Clean and tidy.
5.3
I think agoda was more the problem as I searched for a hotel for 2 adults and 3 children and they give me this one. The room was not big enough for all of us and we had to pay for an extra bed at 500baht a night. Agoda did not mention this?? The air conditioning is old and does not cool the rooms sufficiently. (After 2 stays in different rooms). Apart from that it's very near the airport but also quiet.
Report this review
Ioannis C. Solo travelers Greece, August 22, 2015
Good location

Good location nice stafff
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Gregory L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Great staff and airport transfers

Staff, pool, located near mall
8.7
Report this review
Janet N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
More good than average

Location to airport
6
Basic hotel but clean and comfortable
Report this review
Helen K. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
One night

Big comfy bed, quiet location, friendly staff
8.3
This is a great hotel for one night if stopping over in Bangkok and flying the next morning. Friendly staff and large, clean rooms.
Report this review
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Quick but pleasant stay

Staff, near airport, staff
8.7
It was a very quick stay as I arrived late at night and went to the airport quite early the next morning. During my stay I was impressed that the concierge carried my bags to my room, the front desk gave me a wake up call exactly at the time requested and they had a cab ready for me at the time I asked for. They seemed very organized and that is always a plus when you are going to the airport. The only downside to the hotel was that it was difficult to get a cab from downtown Bangkok.
Report this review
Sawitree V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
close to the airport

good location
5.3
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.
Report this review
David O. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Handy for the airport

Location, comfortable rooms, pool
7
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.
Report this review
Karen B. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2015
Great resting place

Location, rooms, pool
7.7
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06