or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Edgar R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
So So

Location, Shuttle service, english speaking.
6
It was Ok. just stayed there to sleep as my flight arrived at 0130. No hot water!
Grazio F. Couples Malta, November 23, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
7
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great Hotel for the money!

Location to the Airport, cost, breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed my first and last night in Thailand at the Cottage. Of course the beds are hard, but that is Thailand and is expected. I was greeted both nights with a cordial welcome and a staff that went all out to help in any way possible. My only complaint is that I have a hard time sleeping on a big pillow and the pillows are big. I did not ask if they had smaller ones so I best not even complain about that. The food and coffee were great. If you are traveling by air be sure to go to gate 4 for pick up. DO NOT ASK a cab driver to call the cottage for you for pick up as you may be waiting a long time. JUST go to gate 4 and you will see someone with a sign for the Cottage and you will be picked up shortly. Have a good stay!
Tom B. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
brilliant as usual

staff - food - location
10
Always a pleasure
Sip H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Value for money . Centrally located for golfing.

Efficient and committed staff. Restaurant meal could have been more competitive.
9
Comfortable and budget . Staff very helpful and caring. Cleaner than many higher rated hotels. Food at restaurant reasonable good but prices could have been more competitive . Highly Recommended to stay.
Bjorn H. Families with older children Norway, November 17, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

great staff, nice and quiet location, swimmingpool
8.7
From we arrived we felt the staff was there to assist in anything we asked for and really felt welcome. Rooms were very nice and quiet. And great and relaxing swimming pool open late. Good to relax by the swimming pool after a long journey.
Vianney D. Couples France, November 9, 2014
A good place to stay between flights

Good bed, nice bathroom and quick shuttle
6.7
Stayed at the hotel one night before our flight back, a decent place for that role. Everything is as you expect, with a pleasant bed and a large enough shower. Shuttle to the airport is quick and efficient. On the downsides, getting a late checkout (4pm) cost us a 500 THB supplement, internet/wifi is not free and there were mosquitoes in the room which ended up biting us both during the night. Still, a good place to stay for a night near the airport
Ann E. Groups United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Perfect stay near airport

Location to the airport .transport to and from AirPort .friendly and clean.
8
We had an overnight stay after travelling from the Uk before commencing our journey to Kho Chang .we got picked up from the airport and taken to the hotel which made it stress free after travelling for so long.the receptionist at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful and they made sure our journey onwards was as helpful as possible.
Annelise S. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
The comfortable Cottage

Clean room. Friendly efficient staff. Nice pool
8.7
Terrific. A one night stop over before flying elsewhere. It was great.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi

Reasonable value, and location, and closeness to the Airport.
6.3
Firstly there is no free Internet anywhere in the hotel. There are 3 computers which can only be used downstairs near Reception. Booked a minibus to the Airport well beforehand, but when the time arrived, it was already full, so had to pay separately for a taxi. Paid my bill for extra food during a 3 day stay with 2 rooms booked, and was astonished just before leaving, to be presented with a sheet from one of the rooms, saying that there was a a coffee stain, and that I had to pay an extra 300 baht for laundry !! This is the first time I have ever encountered this anywhere in the world, and would NEVER return to this hotel again. It is clearly a money making tactic brought in at the last minute so there is no time for repudiation or negotiation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Amigos RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02