or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Country Club Hotel

Behind New Gold Souk, Port Rashid Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh Healthclub The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Cafe The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & Kurry
The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat Restaurant The Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty Salon The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel Desk The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Entrance The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Rajat S. Groups India, June 29, 2014
Great

Its a nice hotel with friendly staff
9
Nabeel A. Groups Pakistan, June 28, 2014
My stay was not a bad experience

View
4.7
Not that good as I was thinking when I booked online.
Richard G. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
Not good, Internet is terrible

Price was reasonable at time of purchase, Indian restaurant always good and Nightclub was ok
4.7
Will not be staying here again, standards has down
Anne K. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice

location
8
Jescyl B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Fair and Affordable

Attentive staff, child friendly pool, Taxi on stand
7.7
Our stay in the Country Club Hotel is not very exquisite, however it is comfortable. We arrived early that the check-in and waited for almost 3 hours in the lobby before check-in as room is not ready. Good thing is that there are restaurants inside the hotel and took our lunch while waiting. Hotel room is clean, however, the triple which we paid for is not the one we're expecting, as they had given us twin room with extra bed only. even toiletries are for two people only, so we had to ask to bring extra toiletries and coffee for three. Good thing is that the pool is clean and child friendly with life guard. Overall, our stay is fair but might not book here again due to location as it is far from metro station and bus stands. Also, the sounds of the band can be heard in our hotel room.
Karen K. Families with young children South Africa, April 1, 2014
it was an average stay - went sightseeing mostly

bars, clubs and room service
6.7
Stay was average: First room's carpet was dirty, requested another room - was given a different room quite speedily. Hotel looks kind of old not as in pictures online. The lift doors would close really quickly and you would get caught in the doors sometimes - not nice! Also the fire alarm went off about 5 times during our stay - twice early morning - this was not cool - no warning or word from anyone - I phoned reception and they said its nothing to worry about, i must go about my business, 2nd time they said it was a toaster?, 3rd time, they aid it was a test, 4th and 5th I did not bother to ask....but what if it was real? Anyway, on the whole not too bad a stay. Fast room service, food was good in all restaurants and bars.
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
You get what you pay for

NOTHING
4
It was not a good stay and will not be returnning or recommending it to anyone unless you are INDIAN. Cause that is 99% of who was staying at this hotel. The reception was not rude but they were not nice either. I did not even dare try the food. They did have one english pub that was okay as far as showing Football and Rugby matches however everytime i ordered a beer i had to remind them a couple of times before i got it. Would not recommend it to anyone.
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
very remote hotel

provide free shuttle to exhibition center during gulfood
8
adverage
David Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
Super friendly hotel

friendly staff. Clean and quiet room. High CP value
8.7
Every staff was sofriendly and helpful. Even the cab driver asked me to give him money later when I'm back to hotel as I seemed to not have enough money. There're clubs in the lobby. But in the room, it's definitely quiet and clean. In such a peak season, the rate was still under budget. It was short but I really miss this hotel.
Dwight M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in Dubai so far

Friendly staff, variety of bars and clubs to chose from. Great food from all over the world.
9.7
As soon as I got there I was approach by a guy and he carry by bags, the front the desk girls were really friendly and even upgraded my room. There's not much to do in the area but you really don't have to go out anywhere expect for shopping. This hotel has amazing restaurants and bars. I think total of 5. From European to Indian to philipino bars. Live bands. A really big variety of foods and drinks. The bartenders and waiters are very nice and friendly. Leslie at the philipino bar is very friendly girl. As for the room is very comfortable, good soft bed, spacy bathroom with good pressure and hot water. This might be the place I stay in dubai while traveling from now on. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Country Club Hotel DubaiThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh HealthclubThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country CafeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & KurryThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty SalonThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel DeskThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - EntranceThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club HotelThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08