Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Country Club Hotel

Behind New Gold Souk, Port Rashid Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
333 reviews

242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Hasan M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 6, 2016
Not nice hotel
2
Not nice
Report this review
Rayid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2015
Nice hotel , very good Crew wonderful, special tha

Crew wonderful, special thanks to director Tamer
9.3
Report this review
Prince E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2015
Oklahoma Stay

location, staff and cleanliness
8
the stay is always good, the only problem now is that they will not let women in the room like they use to!!!!
Report this review
Martha A. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2015
Nice Stay in Dubai

1 - the staff was excellent 2 - room cleanliness 3 - on-site amenities
9
Our stay was very nice. The staff was amazing from the front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. The lobby can be noisy at night due to the night clubs on site but the staff makes up for it. Any request is handled immediately. Taxi is required for most sightseeing. Not much in the vicinity of the hotel. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Kenneth H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
great stay!!

The room space, cleaniless, friendly staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Country Club Hotel, and I plan on staying there again in the near future.
Report this review
Natharsha S. Business travelers India, September 1, 2015
Average

Room neatness Housekeeping
7.7
hotel services is very bad
Report this review
Osama A. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2015
worth the money, but cleaning and clubing issues

upgraded to sweet, breakfast was good, location for my purpose.
8
it was good
Report this review
Shagun M. Families with older children India, August 26, 2015
Clean n Quiet

Staff friendliness, Value for Money, Location
9
Very courteous and helpful staff. The location is also very good. The food was good, good variety in the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Roland G. Solo travelers Germany, August 22, 2015
The very good middle class hotel

The staff, the breakfast, the entertainment offer
3.7
To my satisfaction
Report this review
Virginia R. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
fair

pleasent
7.7
it was ok the staff was cordial till I went to the restaurant I sit at the table for more them 20 minutes after the waiter bring the menu no one bother to ask me if I was ready to order I wait and wait look in several direction no one was around to served I guess. so I left the costumer Service was no there at the instance............ I do enjoy the evening at the TYIA Maris club have a glass of wine and diner there its very good evening Nice place
Report this review
1 - 10 of 242 reviews Next page
The Country Club Hotel DubaiThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - NightclubThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - InteriorThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - ExteriorThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - BathroomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - ExteriorThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - ExteriorThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club HotelThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06