Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Country Club Hotel

Behind New Gold Souk, Port Rashid Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh Healthclub The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Cafe The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & Kurry
The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat Restaurant The Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty Salon The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel Desk The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Entrance The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Shagun M. Families with older children India, August 26, 2015
Clean n Quiet

Staff friendliness, Value for Money, Location
9
Very courteous and helpful staff. The location is also very good. The food was good, good variety in the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Roland G. Solo travelers Germany, August 22, 2015
The very good middle class hotel

The staff, the breakfast, the entertainment offer
3.7
To my satisfaction
Report this review
Virginia R. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
fair

pleasent
7.7
it was ok the staff was cordial till I went to the restaurant I sit at the table for more them 20 minutes after the waiter bring the menu no one bother to ask me if I was ready to order I wait and wait look in several direction no one was around to served I guess. so I left the costumer Service was no there at the instance............ I do enjoy the evening at the TYIA Maris club have a glass of wine and diner there its very good evening Nice place
Report this review
Mamertus E. Business travelers Ghana, June 4, 2015
Value for money

Good location, affordability & neat`
8.3
Would come again if in Dubai
Report this review
Haytham A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 3, 2015
very bad staff performance.

value of money for a budget
5
nice accommodation. the staff have a very bad attitude. they called us at 10 am for check out. and they agreed to give a late checkout. then they called again at 12pm. i think their hob is to disturb the gusts. upon check out they through my money on the table in front of me because i did not pay 10 dh for an item that i did not use.
Report this review
Kiran N. Solo travelers India, June 1, 2015
excellent

Choice of restaurants and bar
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Big Day in Bur Dubai

Location - Time - Staff
6.7
The basic expections were offered the breakfast was exciting nice made to order eggs but the fruit juice was fruit drink mainly sugar not 100% real juice. The day was spent siteseeing and the weather was great. For the overall cost of the outing 3 nights the price was right.
Report this review
Ronald E. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
My Favorite Hotel

Service,Room size, Food
8.3
This is my favorite plce to stay when in Dubai!!!
Report this review
Ronald E. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
My Favorite

Service, Entertainment,Food
8.3
My favorite place to stay in Dubai!!!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2014
it is ok.

hospital nearby
4
Ot is okay though confuaing location. It ia the worse location ever jard to get to and to get out
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Country Club Hotel DubaiThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh HealthclubThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country CafeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & KurryThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty SalonThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel DeskThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - EntranceThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club HotelThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07