or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Country Club Hotel

Behind New Gold Souk, Port Rashid Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Room The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 Children The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh Healthclub The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country Spa The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Cafe The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports Lounge The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & Kurry
The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat Restaurant The Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge Bar The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty Salon The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Lobby The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel Desk The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities The Country Club Hotel Dubai - Entrance The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel The Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (59)
Sort by:
L R. Business travelers Mauritius, June 20, 2014
Review of Country Club Hotel Dubai

1. The Price 2. The Staff 3. The Room
7.7
Great place. A bit far from the metro line however.
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
very remote hotel

provide free shuttle to exhibition center during gulfood
8
adverage
David Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2014
Super friendly hotel

friendly staff. Clean and quiet room. High CP value
8.7
Every staff was sofriendly and helpful. Even the cab driver asked me to give him money later when I'm back to hotel as I seemed to not have enough money. There're clubs in the lobby. But in the room, it's definitely quiet and clean. In such a peak season, the rate was still under budget. It was short but I really miss this hotel.
L R. Business travelers Mauritius, January 8, 2014
Stay at Country Club Hotel

1. The Price 2. The Staff 3. The Room
7.7
Very good and would recommend for others.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Affordable Dubai Hotel

Near to hospital, near to airport, near to dubai convention centre
5.3
I was in Dubai for 4 days with my colleagues for an exhibition and we were booked at Country Club Hotel by our company. Everything right from check-in to check-out was a pretty smooth experience. The only hitch was that the Hotel does not have its own vehicles and waiting for a taxi. The breakfast was not so nice and less variety. Room is big and clean. Overall worth the money.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Good clean hotel in Burr Dubai

Clean, easy to get to, clean room
6
It was a good clean room and easy to get in and out of with a taxi.
Saqib H. Business travelers Pakistan, August 29, 2013
Hotel with one of the best indian restaurant

Qureshi's Indian Restaurant, Big Rooms and Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed here with my family for 3 night and I really enjoyed my stay Hats off to the indian restaurant.
Anand H. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
Good place for a weekend out

food, bar and center to shopping places
6
It is a business hotel close to shopping and business centers and exhibition center....15 minutres drive from the airport....
Josef D. Business travelers Sweden, May 24, 2013
very nice stay

clean , fast check in and check out, friendly staff
9.7
very good and i enjoyed the food and night life in this hotel
Mladen G. Business travelers Slovenia, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel for a very reasonable price

Friendly staff! Variety of dining! Clean room!
8.3
Everything was fine, except that I orderd a twin bed, but we got a double bed. I was traveling with my sister! Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Country Club Hotel DubaiThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive RoomThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite - 2 Adults & 2 ChildrenThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Moksh HealthclubThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Country SpaThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country CafeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Players Sports LoungeThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Qureshis Kebab & KurryThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Ghungat RestaurantThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - TiyaMaria Filipino BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Aqua Lounge BarThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Kacy Beauty SalonThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - LobbyThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Travel DeskThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - EntranceThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club HotelThe Country Club Hotel Dubai - The Country Club Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03