or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel

130 East 39th Street, Midtown East, New York (NY), United States 10016 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - View The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Facilities The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Facilities The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Interior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby
The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Facilities The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance
Area: Midtown East Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Gabor K. Families with older children Hungary, March 27, 2015
good location, poor services

Location, transit connections,
7.7
BOTH of our rooms were cold, heating did not work properly or did not work at all. Small rooms, narrow corridors comparing to a 4* hotel. Use of Business centre was very expensive.
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
1 week in NY

The size of the room- junior suite was great.
7.7
Binil T. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2015
Good value and location for money.

Room size, location, price.
7.3
Good stay. Some of the reception staff are stuffy for some reason. Couldn't quite figure it out this isn't the ritz. Also the carpets in the hallways are a little quirky.
Matjaz R. Couples Slovenia, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Location, staff, simple
9.3
Without no problem
Nina D. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, location, location
6
Room amenities are not as described on the hotel's own website - brought this to the staff's attention but received only a shrug and "our website must not be correct" in response. Bathroom was dirty when we arrived. Next time, I'll pay much less for a hotel further away.
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, staff, rooms
9.7
I stayed a night on Christmas Day and I got a free upgrade. The rooms were incredibly spacious and worth the price we paid for. It was less than 5-minutes walk to Grand Central Station which made it really convenient as well. Definitely will return to stay, thanks!
Joanne D. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Very well located with huge rooms

Location, size of room and bed!
9
Really impressed with this hotel- I would stay there again. Rooms are huge and beds were so soft and comfy. Value for money and well located- near grand Central station.
Yanick L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Poor concierge info

Rooms, location
8
Very good. Staff excellent but poor concierge value. Young man didn't know how to get to Prudential centre (hockey) nor Metlife(football) that in my opinion should be a given.
Steven E. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
Best part was the staff!!

Staff, Location and value
8
This was our first time at The Court. The location was great and the rooms were a good size with everything we needed. The place was clean and well kept. By far the very best thing were the staff. The front desk crew were excellent and were able to do everything we asked. There were 3 couples and they were able to get us all on the same floor. The best staff was Diana the concierge. Besides helping with information and transportation, she assisted one of the couples when they could not do a web check in for their flight. She was on the phone for over 30 minutes trying to get to the right person to ensure they had seats. She was going to stay on the phone and then call us with the results as we were on our way to the airport. Luckily, she was able to fix it before we left the hotel. This is above and beyond and that is why I would go back without hesitation.
Janice I. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
Loyal customer

Location, free wifi, cost
7.3
I've been a loyal customer of this hotel. Consistent experience - really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ViewThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - FacilitiesThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - FacilitiesThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - FacilitiesThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomThe Court – A St Giles Premier Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08