or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Croke Park Hotel

Croke Park Stadium, Jones Road, Drumcondra, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland D3 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Restaurant The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Lobby The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Lobby The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Restaurant The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel Interior The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel Interior The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Lobby The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel Interior The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Suite Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Restaurant The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Restaurant The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Lobby The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Suite Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel Exterior The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Gim H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Excellent hotel interior and service but far

Excellent rooms, toilet, service and wifi
8.3
Croke park hotel is great for those who don't mind walking more in exchange for beautifully furnished and large rooms. It's about a 30 min walk from the city centre (the river) and a 10 min walk from the drumcondra rail station. A cab to the city costs about 8 - 12 pounds. All transfers can be arranged by the friendly staff there. It's wireless is free and super fast too!
Bin W. Couples China, July 8, 2012
nice hotel

food
7.7
we arrive at Dublin by train, the hotel sounds not very far away from the station. but a bit difficult to find, just beside one gym or sth related. Nice room and food.
Thomas C. Couples Ireland, June 9, 2012
generally a very good choice

location was very suitable for us
7.7
Situated on north side of river Liffy.This could be an issue for those visitors planning to spend time south of the river.Driving around city is to be avoided if possible.The parking stalls in garages in Dublin hotels tend to be on the narrow side and north american drivers will need to take care.The hotel is beside the biggest stadium in Ireland and on days of major sporting events the hotel will be very busy.Our room was very quiet and comfortable however.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Glasnevan museum and cemetry together with a trip to the Gravedigger Pub is terrific especially if visitors have interest in Irish history
Keith D. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great hotel

Large rooms
8
Great large rooms with very nice features. Hotel staff was very helpful.
Chantal R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Best hotel we stayed in Europe

The standard of the hotel and the rooms were fabulous
9.3
This was my favourite hotel whilst travelling through europe, the rooms were very clean the beds were so comfortable and it was in walking distance to everything. highly recommend this hotel
Anthony M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2011
Good quality Hotel

Overall quality of Hotel was great
8.3
we stayed at the croke park hotel for 5 nights in late may. the quality of the hotel and rooms was great, room was large enough and everything was clean. the staff were very helpful also. the only downside was that it took about 20mins to walk to the city, this wasn't too bad as the walk was quite easy and it was quite interesting to look at the housing on the way.
Restaurant Tip: You will find many good restaurants located in the Temple Bar area although most "irish" pubs are full of tourists so if you are looking for a good Irish Pub try somewhere away from this area.
Stephanie R. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
Great Location for Croke Park!

Nice rooms and so handy for Croke!
10
i stayed in this hotel 3 times now, this time we were in a standard room, which is adequate and very comfortable, lovely bathrooms. last time we stayed we were in the executive room, these are nicer colours compared to the standard room, but all in all i would recommend this hotel, the staff are very friendly and breakfast is lovely!
Nicole T. Groups Australia, March 19, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous hotel!!!

Very luxurious, great price, aweome breakfast!
9.3
my friend and i both loved this hotel, it was very clean and tidy. it had everything you could want. staff were extremely helpfull and freindly deffinately a 4 star hotel. the breakfast was amazing!!! the location was ok there were bus's to the city took about 15 mins, was nice to stay a little bit out of the city anyway.
Omobolanle S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2011
Great service

Great breakfast and clean rooms!
9.3
We were put in a room with a double and single bed on the 1st night. The bed was rather small so we asked for a room with 1 king bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The jameson tour is a must!!
Diarmaid S. Solo travelers Ireland, December 18, 2010
Great hotel and brilliant service.

Large room, gym, very good breakfast, great value
9.7
It was a perfect location for Croke Park and about a 15 minute walk into town. All the staff were very efficient and friendly. Considering the price I paid, I found it great value for money and will definitely be staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel ExteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Restaurant The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - LobbyThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - LobbyThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel InteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel InteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - LobbyThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel InteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room The Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - LobbyThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel ExteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Hotel InteriorThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - ReceptionThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - LobbyThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - RestaurantThe Croke Park Hotel Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01