or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Crossley Hotel

51 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Crossley Hotel
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials Package The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Entrance The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Overall good

Nearby china town Lot of restaurant around. Free wifi. free breakfast. cleanliness
7.7
Quiet. Comfy
Joon K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Wonderful stay...

1) Excellent location, 2) Friendly and attentive staff, 3) Comfortable room
9
One of my preferred hotels to stay in Melbourne given its excellent location, competitive rates, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity and Bourke Street Mall shopping belt is under 10-minute walk away.
Gavin R. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Always good

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8
I have stayed here numerous times and always find it reliable and enjoyable. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a well located business hotel.
Martyn G. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Recommended Hotel

Service, Location, Good value
9
Very helpful staff, hotel located in center of China town and near entertainment. Good value for money and rooms were of good condition and cleanliness.
Peter P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
opinion

location
5.7
Disappointed
Lesley R. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Excellent value

Proximity to theatres, comfortable with good breakfast
9.3
Vernon M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
I found the Hotel to be centrally located , friend

centrally located friendly and quiet
8
good
Nicole N. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
pleasant stay, central location

location, friendly helpful staff, clean
8.7
I was very happy with my stay. Spent the day shopping and the evening was good fun with lots of nightlife
Neta-Maree H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
3 amigos and the king and I

location location location
8.3
appart from the beds moving from the wall, and the view of the alley way from our window, we had a good night at your hotel, we slept, the staff were very helpful in the morning at checkout and polite at check in. overall a good time was had.
Gillian M. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
Close to city, but very quiet

Location, Comfort, Cost
9.7
Lovely hotel, really quiet but very central. Close to the Theatre we were going to, as well as close to shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Crossley Hotel MelbourneThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials PackageThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - EntranceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06