or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Crossley Hotel

51 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Crossley Hotel
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials Package The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Entrance The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Vernon M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
I found the Hotel to be centrally located , friend

centrally located friendly and quiet
8
good
Nicole N. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
pleasant stay, central location

location, friendly helpful staff, clean
8.7
I was very happy with my stay. Spent the day shopping and the evening was good fun with lots of nightlife
Neta-Maree H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
3 amigos and the king and I

location location location
8.3
appart from the beds moving from the wall, and the view of the alley way from our window, we had a good night at your hotel, we slept, the staff were very helpful in the morning at checkout and polite at check in. overall a good time was had.
Gillian M. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2014
Close to city, but very quiet

Location, Comfort, Cost
9.7
Lovely hotel, really quiet but very central. Close to the Theatre we were going to, as well as close to shopping.
Joon K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Overall a very pleasant stay.

1) Strategic location. 2) Wonderful restaurants in vicinity. 3) Close to Bourke Street Mall, main shopping belt.
8.7
1) Staff were warm, friendly and always helpful. 2) Daily housekeeping was carried out. 3) Small kitchenette provided. 4) Spacious room. 5) Wonderful restaurants across the hotel and within maximum 15 minutes walking distance. 6) Close to Bourke Street Malll and Swanston Street, the main shopping belt.
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Satisfy

Clean, convenient, reasonable price
7.7
Satisfy.
Rosemary P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Great location and very comfortable

Great location, clean & comfortable
7.7
Very good - a quiet, clean & comfortable room right in the centre of the CBD.
Huong L. Families with older children France, May 7, 2014
Very good hôtel in chinatown. Friendly and clean.

Good location, reasonable and comfortable room
8
We stayed at room 613. Very good, quiet comfortable and clean.
Sukhwinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Clean and very basic hotel

Location, free wifi and near public transport
7
Small but clean hotel room suitable for single travellers. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. I practically could walk to all the shopping areas from the hotel. The one thing that I did not like abt the room was that there was no latch at the back of the door, so everytime I heard sounds, I kept thinking someone was coming in. When I was in the room, I placed a chair behind the door.
Michelle J. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
exellent value for money

location, price,staff
9.7
was a great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Crossley Hotel MelbourneThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials PackageThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - EntranceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07