or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Crossley Hotel

51 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Crossley Hotel
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials Package The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Entrance The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Huong L. Families with older children France, May 7, 2014
Very good hôtel in chinatown. Friendly and clean.

Good location, reasonable and comfortable room
8
We stayed at room 613. Very good, quiet comfortable and clean.
Sukhwinder K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Clean and very basic hotel

Location, free wifi and near public transport
7
Small but clean hotel room suitable for single travellers. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. I practically could walk to all the shopping areas from the hotel. The one thing that I did not like abt the room was that there was no latch at the back of the door, so everytime I heard sounds, I kept thinking someone was coming in. When I was in the room, I placed a chair behind the door.
Michelle J. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
exellent value for money

location, price,staff
9.7
was a great stay
Kent L. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Need and Tidy!

Location, value for money, friend staff
8
In general it was very pleasant. No real surprises but well run and efficient hotel.
Wayne R. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Average stay

Location was about the only one
5
1. Totally disagree with taking a $100 deposit for a mini bar when there is under $50.00 worth of soft drinks & snacks only. This is deducted immediately and takes 3-5 days to be credited back. When mention to staff was given the usual lines. 2. Strong smell of smoke on the floor and in my room which was awful
Muny C. Groups Australia, April 8, 2014
Centrally located in CBD on a quiet street

Close to China town, quiet street, nice bathroom
8.3
Very happy with Room 214 which spacy and has a lovely new bathroom. The room is very clean particularly with fresh linen. Female staff Kero was very accommodating in trying to get us checked in early.
Adrian P. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Delightful Accommodation

Suite, Location, Comfort
8.7
The two bedroom suite was beautiful - a tremendously luxurious experience.
Noel T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
relaxing enjoyable time

cleanliness. position. free paper
7.7
Our stay was very relaxing , handy to peter mac, great views, quiet position. Our room was changed each day. Free paper was great. Breakfast was fresh with a lot of variety. Could have had more staff on for breakfast .
Budiono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Awesome

Nice room, centrally located, near to public transportation
7.7
It was great. The hotel is very small. Located near Little bourke st in Chinatown. But centrally located in the City. Was very convenient if you have lots of things to do in the city.
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value

Location, location, location.....
7.7
Great. Only problem I got a parkingg ticket unloading my rental car before it was taken to valet parking. I was parked straight across teh hotel due to cars being in front of thotel park space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Crossley Hotel MelbourneThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials PackageThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - EntranceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06