or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Crossley Hotel

51 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Crossley Hotel
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials Package The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Entrance The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2013
Friendly staffs, clean room with comfortable beds

Great location & great value for money & fast WiFi
8
Tian M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
peaceful,convenient,

quiet,entertaining,pleasant
8
It is my pleasure to stay in this hotel as the staffs are kind and they always provide us with a good answer when we ask them questions.
Nadiatul N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
comfy

bathroom ok. bed ok. spacious
8.7
will come again and definitely will recommend to friends and relatives.
Mike B. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Clean Neat and efficient

location, Size, Price
8.3
Staff were friendly and efficient, the location of the hotel to the China town resturants was excellent. availability of taxis was excellent. Close to the entertainment area and only a short taxi ride to the Crown Casino
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
disappointing

central location, price,room size
4.7
They left a snotty letter in my room accusing me of smoking. When I complained and said I was a non smoker and had no guests they said they hasd made a mistake in the room number and came and picked up the the letter...not impressed. I left a small charger behind in the bathroom. They said they never found it. I was prepared to pay for shipping. They promised to check again and call me..they never did
Chi C. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Great Location

Location location location
7
Central located. closed to public transport and city attractions.
Nathan L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Great staff

Comfortable, close to public transport, modern
8
Richard H. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
We'll be staying here again

Perfect size cosy room. Really helpful staff. Great location.
9
We'll be staying here next time and would recommend it for couples. Great value for money. Clean comfortable room.
Gary H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7.3
Location for what we wanted to do was ideal, Handy to Theaters and Restaurants, Hotel was Pleasant with very friendly staff, Bed was rather firm and uncomfortable but room was very clean,
Lukasz K. Business travelers Poland, August 14, 2013
hassle free

location, location, location
6.3
hassle free, the level of customer service you'd expect for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Crossley Hotel MelbourneThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials PackageThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - EntranceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - InteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07