My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Crossley Hotel

51 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Crossley Hotel

The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining Room Area The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Area The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Area The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Exterior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Library The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception
The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Business Center The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Exterior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Buffet The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials Package The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room The Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Kent L. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Need and Tidy!

Location, value for money, friend staff
8
In general it was very pleasant. No real surprises but well run and efficient hotel.
Wayne R. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Average stay

Location was about the only one
5
1. Totally disagree with taking a $100 deposit for a mini bar when there is under $50.00 worth of soft drinks & snacks only. This is deducted immediately and takes 3-5 days to be credited back. When mention to staff was given the usual lines. 2. Strong smell of smoke on the floor and in my room which was awful
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value

Location, location, location.....
7.7
Great. Only problem I got a parkingg ticket unloading my rental car before it was taken to valet parking. I was parked straight across teh hotel due to cars being in front of thotel park space.
Jayson P. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Great location, nice hotel

Close to where I was working, breakfast included, great value
7.7
Enjoyed the stay, great location and value for money, no complaints. I would happily stay there again, no problem.
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
disappointing

central location, price,room size
4.7
They left a snotty letter in my room accusing me of smoking. When I complained and said I was a non smoker and had no guests they said they hasd made a mistake in the room number and came and picked up the the letter...not impressed. I left a small charger behind in the bathroom. They said they never found it. I was prepared to pay for shipping. They promised to check again and call me..they never did
Lukasz K. Business travelers Poland, August 14, 2013
hassle free

location, location, location
6.3
hassle free, the level of customer service you'd expect for the price
Kriti G. Business travelers India, July 19, 2013
Comfortable and delightful stay

rooms were nice and comfortable, staff was attentive and food was good.
7.7
it was very good, I had an enjoyable stay. i would recommend it to those who wish to stay close to the city center.
Cindy C. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
A quality room.

1.Location to China Town and other restaurants. 2. Central secluded city location. 3. Not too big
8.3
Thoroughly relaxing with a quality bed and if required everything available.
Rahmat R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
VERY GOOD

DELICIOUS FOOD , CLEAN , NEAR SHOPPING MALL
8
THE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD LOCATION STRATEGY WITH SHOPPIN MALL
Craig R. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Economical business hotel

Value, location, internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Crossley Hotel MelbourneThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining Room AreaThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge AreaThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge AreaThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - BathroomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - LibraryThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - BuffetThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Corporate Essentials PackageThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Superior RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - SuperiorThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - EntranceThe Crossley Hotel Melbourne - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06