Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Eswaran K.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Good except for limited breakfast options
location, service and cleanliness
Hotel was clean and hotel offers good transport to nearby location. Staff are friendly. The only thing is breakfast options were limited and service during breakfast was slow. If I stay in this hotel in the future, I will not book the hotel with breakfast as there are few local restaurants nearby.

Sharon K.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Ordinary
Friendly and honest staffs, near airport
Great the staffs were friendly and honest, but it will be better if the hotel can provide 24 hours free shuttle service.

Hua X.
China
June 10, 2014
good
location,clean,price

Norlina A.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Stopover for a flight due the next day.
Airport transfer,clean,location
Punctual airport transfer, clean and pretty room. The only issue is no elevator but the staff helped me carry my bag to my room.

Soon L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 05, 2014
Friendly staff, free airport transfer
Free Airport transfer, friendly staff, nearby airport and good for passenger who have an early flight next day.
Good, friendly staff and provide free airport transfer. Good for transit passenger who have an early flight next day.

Po L.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Near airport
Close to airport, free shuttle & friendly staffs
Small room, near to airport, free shuttle but the bad things is no lift and it will trouble for the traveler who has a lot of luggage.

ING L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2014
Very near to airport and have shutter service.
Quiet, near to airport and have foods around
Very nice and confortable stay. Although is small but has all the things needed.

Ching K.
Canada
May 30, 2014
only like 3,5min by driving away from airport!!
location! 24 hrs convient store, restaurants, massage within 1 min by walk!!
recommand if transfer in KK or early flight. but far away from city n' beach

Peng Z.
China
May 27, 2014
It's just OK
Just convenient for transition stop-by.
Room environment is ok, good for transition only, kinda noisy close to airport.The staff's attitude is so different when they are facing different customers.

Chiew K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, free airport transfer and clean
Just one night stay over there, it's clean and comfortable. The staffs are friendly and no communication problem in english. The best is free airport transfer from the hotel and free luggage storage which allows me to visit the town and back to hotel for the airport transfer. Driver is punctual and reliable. Their charges for the transportation to town is reasonable and most likely cheaper than normal teksi. Great stay here~