or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel

Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7DL (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Entrance The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room
The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Market The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Brasserie
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1019
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Anti N. Business travelers Estonia, October 28, 2014
up to standards

staff, room, wifi
8.7
Everything was nice and clean. No issues with staff. Ok.
Brian G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
hotel

Location rooms and staff
9
Excellent
Neil B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Weekend away

Excellent location for shopping and sites, staff friendly
9.7
Very good
Ammar A. Solo travelers Oman, October 26, 2014
perfect

location,service and clean
9
so comfortable , but i booked for twin bed room and i wrote a comment that the room should be ready when i arrive because i checked in late due to my flight arrival .. unfortunately there was no twin bed room left even that i booked for the room before .
Kum W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
the bed was really hopeless.

Nothing more then the staff and the location.
5.7
The bed was really hopeless. How can they put a double bed one side lay against the wall and the bed was terribly soft that we can't sleep well. I have to disturb the other every time when I wanted to get up from bed. It's definitely not a good choice.
Seng L. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
The staffs are extremely helpful and attentive.

Location, Helpful and attentive staffs.
9.3
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Great for short stay

Room size, hotel location and luggage services are of standard.
6.3
Comfortable and very convenient location.
Cho U. Solo travelers Macau, October 26, 2014
Convenient and comfy

Location, rooms, price
9.3
the Cumberland is right outside of the Marble Arch tube station within 1 min walk, the room is quite spacious in London. there's a Primark right opposite of the hotel and other shopping places within 10 to 15 mins walk. Definitely worth the price!
Kartina H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Perfect location, high quality hotel

Location, Comfort, Location
10
We love the hotel! When we reached Marble Arch Tube Station, the entrance of the hotel practically is just around the corner. Perfect for us as we want to go shopping in Oxford Street. The room is big enough for us, comfortable and very clean. The free Wifi is fast.
Harold F. Solo travelers Malta, October 21, 2014
London stay

Cleanliness, location
5.7
My room was on the first floor with a window into what must have been some shaft. I never really knew as the window would not open. However, I might just as well have been in the dungeon as I could never tell whether it was day or night, rain or shine. Also, as per usual London hotels, the room was no bigger than a shoe box and this despite having chosen a twin room even though I was staying alone; this was done in the hope that I would get more space but it did not really make any change. I was given a double room and not a twin and this was still a cubby hole.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The CumberlandThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - ExteriorThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - EntranceThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The MarketThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The BrasserieThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Private DiningThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BallroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04