Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel

Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7DL (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Entrance The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room
The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Market The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Brasserie
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1019
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Noorfatimah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
comfortable

spacious lobby, in town, friendly service
8.3
comfortable
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great location near shopping, next to subway

Location within walking distance of shopping and sightseeing, next to subway, clean and spacious room in pretty new condition
8.7
Enjoyed my stay in The Cumberland for the clean and spacious room. Staff were friendly and efficient, allowing us to check in early and check out was also fast. Would definitely recommend this hotel especially for its location which is situated next to subway and also within walking distance of shopping and sightseeing.
Muhammad T. Couples Bangladesh, May 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, Great Breakfast and good staff
8.3
Our stay at the Cumberland was really very nice as the place is just by Oxford Street which is the center of shopping and also public transport was also very convenient. Underground tube was just under the building. Rooms were nice, Breakfast was the best you could have and staffs were very helpful.
Susanne N. Families with older children Sweden, May 11, 2014
Easy accessed, reasonable cost, good service

Location, staff, atmospehere
8.7
Too hot in the room, malfunctioning aircondition, shower was in efficient and broken and stupidily arranged....otherwise...good and set to level for ones expectations
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, May 6, 2014
was good but won't do it again

nothing much
6.3
was good not great but good
Imad A. Couples Oman, May 5, 2014
Great Hotal

Good location, nice staff and great food
9.3
The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel is more than great and very close to shopping and park
Dorothy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Superb

Excellent caring staff - location - breakfast
10
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely perfect. London was caught in the tube strike and we had expected to be delayed, when in actual fact we arrived sooner than we had intended. We had not expected our room to be ready but we completed all the necessary documentation and agreed to return at 15.00hrs. When we did so the room was still not ready and the reception staff were so helpful and considerate to our specific needs. We had a trainee and you would have thought she was a really old hand she was so efficient and courteous. We were given an upgraded room which was absolutely perfect and well above our expectations. We had deposited our luggage with the concierge and it was brought up to our room immediately. All the staff were so helpful to us and did not treat us like the elderly ladies we are. The breakfast was excellent and it would not matter what your requirements wereI am sure they would have been met. Sadly we only had a one night stay but next time we come to London for a theatre visit there is no doubt where we will try to stay and for longer if possible.
Maryam A. Business travelers Qatar, April 23, 2014
V.good

Near shooping oxford street
10
V.good
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
First Class hotel in a fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and breakfast !
8.3
The hotel was extremely easy to find, and very close to Marble Arch underground station.Staff were attentive and the breakfast cannot be faulted. The bed was exceedingly comfortable and if I was to complain about something, it would be the slightly small size of the room, but I am only being picky here. All in all a wonderful hotel to stay at, whatever your intentions are in London
Guilin Y. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
Good place

center, service
8
Good place for shopping and transportation is very convienie

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The CumberlandThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - ExteriorThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - EntranceThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The MarketThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The BrasserieThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Private DiningThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BallroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01