or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel

Great Cumberland Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7DL (Show on map)

Book now!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Entrance The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Lobby The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club Reception The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room
The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest Room The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Bathroom The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Market The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon Bar The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club Lounge The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Brasserie
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1019
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Canada, September 22, 2014
good value

location, the lounge, staff courtesy
8.3
6 nights
Zhang Y. Business travelers China, September 22, 2014
fantastic

service, location
9.3
It was my second time stay in this hotel, just next to oxford street and beside marble arch tube station, very good for shopping. Service at front desk is very good, me and my colleague enjoyed our trip!
Kristian T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Worth every pennies

1. Location, 2. Staff 3. comfortable to room
8
I'll come back again to this hotel. Location is superb, Tube is very close, hyde park is in front of the hotel, oxford street for shopping
Sandra F. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, clean, comfortable
4.3
Comfortable
Basem A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 21, 2014
The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel
7
Good
Jennifer D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Great Location

Very comfortable bed, perfect location next to tube station, friendly staff
9.3
Couldn't have been better. A big hotel, but with friendly personal service.
Helen A. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
London Weekend

Location - we were attending events at Hyde Park and meeting our son in central London.
8.3
Kathryn K. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Not a great experience at the Cumberland

Location, location, location
6
Soul-less and unwelcoming with uninterested staff who did not go out of their way to help and smiled rarely. Small bedroom with an ancient bed, although the pillows were comfortable.
Trevor L. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Never again !!!

Location is the good thing
4
From the very beginning this was by far the worst hotel for service a nd way overpriced for the very small not renovated rooms. We arrived at 4pm and had to wait until 6pm until we got one of our 2 rooms. We were told that the kids couldn't have a room anywhere near us! We had specifically rung and checked before booking. Then waited until 10pm for towels and 2nd room was finally open to use. Ever time you ask the concierge for help they give bad directions. We started to use another hotels concierge for help! After going to the restaurant and thinking we had booked the food to our room we got chased and brought back only to find out it was their fault and didn't even get an apology Service did not exist and the only disappointing aspect of our trip was this hotel do not book!!!!
Jun Z. Couples China, September 8, 2014
It's worth staying here

Location, comfortable and cleaneness of the room, service of reception
10
Very good, and would like to choose this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The CumberlandThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - ExteriorThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - EntranceThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The Club ReceptionThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Smart RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The MarketThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Carbon BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Executive Club LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - The BrasserieThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Private DiningThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Afternoon TeaThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Momentus BarThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BallroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - BathroomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - RestaurantThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - LobbyThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Cumberland – A Marble Arch Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C01