or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Danna Langkawi Hotel

Telaga Harbour Park, Teluk Burau, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Merchant Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Grand Merchant The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Grand Merchant The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Marina The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Viceroy Marina View The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Viceroy The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Countess Suite The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Countess Suite The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Duchess The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Bathroom The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Hot Tub The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Lobby
The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Entrance The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Recreational Facilities The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Spa The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Kid’s club The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/Lounge The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/Lounge The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/Lounge The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Teluk Burau Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Jack W. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Anniversary & Birthday Celebration

Beach, Service & Facilities
10
Is an awesome trip, just that there need to improve on the ants issue that was in the bathroom.
Wei T. Couples Taiwan, September 5, 2014
Nice pool

Nice pool
9
Herve K. Couples France, August 31, 2014
Amazing week end!

The pool is amazing, the diner by the beach is nice and the stafff is friendly and helpful
10
The stay at the Danna was just amazing!
Sharifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Very good service

The staff were eager to please and seemed genuine and sincere .Champagne breakfast was a nice surprise .Beautifully spacious room.
9
Very comfortable and pleasant all round.
Bader A. Groups Kuwait, August 11, 2014
Worth every penny!

the luxurious room and available amenities, the staff friendliness and help, The breakfast
9.3
As soon as we arrived we felt comfortable, a staff attended to our check in and made sure that all out requests are met accordingly. the room was spacious and luxurious (as all of the hotel). Room service are always prompt, whatever your request is ! the most important issue is that when I checked out and left to Kuala Lumpur, I realized that I have forgotten my expensive watch!! but Staffs made sure that they deliver it to in KL..and they did.
Noreshah A. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
great ambience, excellent hospitality, great food

extreme hospitality, great food and excellent ambience
10
Very satisfied. Danna has a winning asset - committed and friendly workforce that makes one feels very welcome and happy to be at The Danna..
Xiaofen H. Couples China, July 31, 2014
beautiful peaceful beach

peaceful , good breakfast , good service
9.7
we will go back
Sukumaran N. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Top class

great service, great location, value for money
10
really enjoyed the stay
Ricky S. Couples Germany, June 28, 2014
Best relaxing holiday since long time

Beach, Ocean, Sun
9.7
Amazing staff and I felt necer hosted like this before. Great Yoga Classed offered on the beach and extraordinary service!
Nicole C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Peace, relaxing, comfortable

Staff service is good..room is very comfortable..pool is wonderful too.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel for a short getaway. For the price you pay, you get all the services that you paid for. The staff walk around and ask us for feedback and what can be improved. I do hope they will really implement it when we go back nxt time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Danna Langkawi Hotel LangkawiThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Merchant RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Grand MerchantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Grand MerchantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - MarinaThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Viceroy Marina ViewThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - ViceroyThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Countess SuiteThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Countess SuiteThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - DuchessThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BathroomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BathroomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BathroomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BathroomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Hot TubThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - LobbyThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - EntranceThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Recreational FacilitiesThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - SpaThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Kid’s clubThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/LoungeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/LoungeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/LoungeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pub/LoungeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - The Drawing RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - RestaurantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - The Planter’s RestaurantThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - State BoardroomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - ExteriorThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Night viewThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Courtyard DiningThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Pool CafeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BeachThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Danna Langkawi Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A04