Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Danna Langkawi Hotel

Telaga Harbour Park, Teluk Burau, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Spa The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Beach The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Surroundings The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Entrance The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Lobby The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Fitness Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Lobby The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Recreational Facilities The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Shops The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room
The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest Room The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming Pool The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Beach The Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Teluk Burau Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Anh T. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2015
Nice Colonial Charm

Room was amazing, pool was fantastic and the staff provided excellent service
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff was especially helpful and friendly without being too over the top. They even came around at the pool and offered to clean our sunglasses. We were celebrating and anniversary and birthday and could not have chosen a better place The beach overlooks the sailing club and is not as scenic, but the pool and the hotel's charm makes up for all of that. No need for the beach with that pool!
Hamidah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Awesome

1. Friendly and attentive staff. 2. Big and comfortable room with spectacular view. 3. Variety breakfast spread and sumptuous food.
9.7
The hotel itself is like an old bungalow house and have a homey feeling with attentive and friendly staff. My family really enjoyed the quietness and serene atmosphere surrounding the hotel. We had a great time here and would not hesitate to come back again if ever we are in Langkawi.
Stewart C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Wonderful stay... Yep they are good!

Great service, wonderful facilities and location
9.3
The hotel service lived up to expectation build from all the reviews. They really make an effort. Pool is wonderful and the food option in the hotel and across the road are great. We hired a car for most of our stay. Car rental is cheap and hotel is 15 20 min max from many great restaurants.
Tommy G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Amazing place. Will be a repeat visitor.

Staff were beyond exceptional
10
Could not rate our experience higher. Service, food, facilities and comfort were amazing. Looking forward to a return trip to The Danna!
Mozah A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 2, 2015
The best place ever :)

Location is perfect , service is number 1 , hotel facilities so great
10
An amazing experience that cannot be forgotten...wish we could stay more :( Definitely we are coming again :)
Nor W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
great hospitality

staff, spacious room, pool
9.3
will definitely come again
Soh K. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Amazing stay at The Danna.

Great comfort bed. Wonderful staff. Wonderful Dining
9
This hotel is a luxury of legacy. The staff were very attentive and amazing all the time. Every staff who past you buy was always ready to greet you with a smile. Food was wonderful. The buffet breakfast have anything you need. The hotel decroation was a class of legacy. Rooms are huge and cleanliness was top notch. Bed was very comfortable. You dont even feel like leaving the room. Swimming pool was huge with a private beach. Everything here was amazing and you have to stay here at least once in a lifetime. To the hotel staff. Well done.
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2015
Awesome

Very nice resort , wonderful experience
8.7
The front desk and all the staff are very kind and pilot , give us a very nice vacation
Enzo D. Couples Italy, March 8, 2015
Very restful

Service, room with balcony, great atmosphere
9
Great weekend special thanks to the FB manager
K. C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Best Hotel

Spacious Room, Awesome Washroom & Friendly Staff
9
Awesome in short

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Danna Langkawi Hotel LangkawiThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - SpaThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BeachThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - SurroundingsThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - EntranceThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - LobbyThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Fitness RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - LobbyThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Recreational FacilitiesThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - ShopsThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Meeting RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Guest RoomThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - BeachThe Danna Langkawi Hotel Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Danna Langkawi Hotel, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A08