or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Darling Hotel

80 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard Room The Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard Room The Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard Room The Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard Room The Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard Room The Darling Hotel Sydney - Jewel Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Jewel Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Stellar Suite The Darling Hotel Sydney - Penthouse The Darling Hotel Sydney - Penthouse The Darling Hotel Sydney - Penthouse The Darling Hotel Sydney - Penthouse Bathroom The Darling Hotel Sydney - Lobby Lounge and Glass Pool Table
The Darling Hotel Sydney - The Spa The Darling Hotel Sydney - Lobby The Darling Hotel Sydney - Reception Desk The Darling Hotel Sydney - Exterior The Darling Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool The Darling Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool The Darling Hotel Sydney - Balla The Darling Hotel Sydney - Black by ezard The Darling Hotel Sydney - Marquee Nightclub The Darling Hotel Sydney - Momofuku Seiobo The Darling Hotel Sydney - Sokyo Restaurant The Darling Hotel Sydney - Function Setup
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 171

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Christopher E. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
My stay at The Darling

Service, decor cleanliness
10
Our stay at the Darling was fantastic. We were celebrating a special occasion and the team at The Darling went above and beyond my expectations. They created an experience we will always remember.
Wanyu C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Great hotel with good locations and facilities

Hotel facility is great and the overall service is good!
9.7
Mark F. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Staff Christmas party

The hotel is great location, large room, great access to sydney and Darling harbour
8
The Darling is a great hotel the room needs to have a small amount of kitchenware as we sat down to have some drinks and nibbles and there was nothing to put our food on and no utensils or plates other than that great place to stay
Alfred T. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Amazing service in an amazing hotel

Customer service, comfort, extras
9.3
Our stay was amazing. The receptionist remembered my name after I had already checked in hours ago. I definitely did not expect that. And when we asked for late check out there were no issues with that at all, it was arranged straight away. We stayed at the Darling for the night of our wedding and it definitely helped make it a night to remember!
Jessica C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Jewel Spa Suite

Location, design, comfort
7.7
Our stay was fantasic, the only issue we had was the configuration of the bedroom in the spa suite as the TV was right infront of the window which took away from the spectacular view of the harbour. The room configuration should definitley have been changed around.
Jianyi Z. Couples China, August 23, 2014
good

Auto window
10
Lai J. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Proximity to Everything

Location location location
10
While despite being a small local hotel, the location of it gave it an edge over the rest. Everything was within reach!
Nassir T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Very comfortable

Location , luxury ,food
10
This hotel is a luxury hotel
Karen G. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
lovely stay

comfortable bed, double sinks, dining
7
lovely experience
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Best hotel in Sydney... no doubt.

The room, The food, The location...
10
Just great... really enjoyed it. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Darling Hotel SydneyThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard RoomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard RoomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard RoomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard RoomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Darling Standard RoomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Jewel SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Jewel SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Adored SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Stellar SuiteThe Darling Hotel Sydney - PenthouseThe Darling Hotel Sydney - PenthouseThe Darling Hotel Sydney - PenthouseThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Penthouse BathroomThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Lobby Lounge and Glass Pool TableThe Darling Hotel Sydney - The SpaThe Darling Hotel Sydney - LobbyThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Reception DeskThe Darling Hotel Sydney - ExteriorThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolThe Darling Hotel Sydney - BallaThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Black by ezardThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Marquee NightclubThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Momofuku SeioboThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Sokyo RestaurantThe Darling Hotel Sydney - Function Setup


AS-AGWEB-3B01