or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Daulat Hotel

16 Madras Street, Little India, Singapore 208413 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Suite Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Bedroom The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod Dock The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Coffee Machine
The Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod Dock The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop Safe The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop Safe The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lap Pool The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfresco The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Dining Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso Dining The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso Dining The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Drinks at the Lobby The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bicycle on Rental
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Very small room

Clean friendly staff and eatery around
6
So so , nothing to shout about, breakfast limited and will never stay again.
Yu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Perfect Stay in Singapore

nice staff; clean room and good location
9.7
I had a pleasure stay in Daulat. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was simple but full and delicious, especially the mango and orange juice. We were upgraded to Loft suite because the luxury room we have reserved was under maintenance. The loft was super nice and we felt like staying at resort -- what a wonderful experience and is highly recommended for couples. Will certainly come back again.
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, October 4, 2014
nice hotel at convenient location

location, cleanliness and service
8
Siti R. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
better than expected

staff service, comfort, room
9
Felt very welcomed by Mr. Amin. He accommodated to my requests and made sure we feel comfortable during our stay at The Daulat's Loft Room. The free flow of soft drinks scored a bonus point for us. Room is really cosy and snug. Super super loved the toilet n shower area. All in all, we had a really pleasant stay here. ;)
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Good little hotel in Little India

All shopping centres & attractions were easily accessed by foot from the location in Little India.
7
Shahidah I. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
love the warm hospitality they provide for us.

the customer services, the cleanliness, the pool!
10
Awesome!
Liangjun N. Couples China, September 3, 2014
Friendly staff, but unkempt room conditions

Friendly staff, convenient location
5
When we first entered our room, we were somewhat appalled by the bad condition the rooms was in. Many areas, including corners of the floor, the backrest of the bed and the tabletop were full of dust. The cups and water tap were covered with stains. After informing the front desk of the problem, the room conditions improved slightly but some problems remain unresolved. The hotel does not provide slippers and the housekeeping failed to replace toiletries such as toothbrushes and toilet paper. Nonetheless, the staff were generally helpful and friendly. The location is within 5-minutes walk from the nearest MRT station (Little India). Although the area is strewn with migrant workers and pubs/clubs catering to them, giving the place a disorderly look, the proximity to the MRT station was a big plus.
Mitesh C. Groups Tanzania, July 18, 2014
Amazing city. Definately going back

Cleanliness. Location.
8.3
Samantha M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Really nice staff, very comfy bed! Awesome shower

Bed Shower Staff
7.3
It was nice and comfy.. Music can be heard from club next door, but not loud..
Azam K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Excellent

Cosy..accessible n nice
7.3
Excellent n comfortable..however slight disruptive due to pub beside d hotel Slight noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Night View of HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BalconyThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft BedroomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod DockThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Coffee MachineThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod DockThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop SafeThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop SafeThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lap PoolThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - AlfrescoThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Dining AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso DiningThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso DiningThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Drinks at the LobbyThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bicycle on RentalThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03