Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Daulat Hotel

16 Madras Street, Little India, Singapore 208413 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Bathroom The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Balcony The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Suite Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Bedroom The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod Dock The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Coffee Machine
The Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod Dock The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop Safe The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop Safe The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lap Pool The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfresco The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Dining Area The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso Dining The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso Dining The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Drinks at the Lobby The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bicycle on Rental
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Donna T. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Great little place

staff, rooftop lap pool, location,
8.7
I really felt very safe here, the staff were fantastic, the location interesting and close to great Indian food and shops, I loved the lap pool. I think next time would get a balcony as the room I had had no windows and air con very cold.
Alwynne W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Lovely stay

Location, staff, patio
8.7
The hotel is small. My room was very small but well designed and comfortable. The location in Little India is fantastic, with a lovely shaded patio along the street where you can watch the world go by and a small but pretty pool on the second story roof where you can swim while seeing the life of Little India around you. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the hotel very much
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2015
Nice stay with privacy at the small hotel

Cleanliness, Good staff manners, nicely decorated room
7.7
Splendid stay with a nice touch on room design. Felt good in privacy as the hotel is not crowded. Location wise is still ok only.
Rahul M. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
The Dault - 4 night stay

Cleanliness, value for money and location
7.7
We stayed there with two teenage kids for four night during our return trip from Dubai to Australia. Overall stay was comfortable, hassle free check in and check out. Most of duty manager wants to help you genuinely. Over I will recommend for stay. Tips There is night club next door, we stayed in room 102 & 104. These room are on other side of night club and has no windows. These has kept noise away. When we ask to make local phone call from room (happy to pay charges) duty manger has mentioned to us that hotel don't have local phone facility from room. (he has allow us one phone call from reception)
Rhonda J. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
Singapore stay 'The Daulat'

Staff, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
The best medium range accommodation premises I've ever stayed in.
Lee C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
just fine

staff are helpful
6.3
there's only 10-15 mins of hot water if you take a shower for too long, the water becomes cold there's ants in my room the breakfast is so-so, only eggs and ham and toasts (i dont like the creals) i hope they can provide more choices for breakfast
Norasikin O. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Amazing stay.

Toiletries, unlimited soft drinks, concept of room
9.3
Good. Love the pillows
Sonia W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Excellent service

Privacy, friendly staffs, good
10
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Daulat Staycation

Friendly Staff, Fantastic eateries located nearby, Comfortable room
8.7
The hotel is a great place for a short staycation. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room is very nice although the TV channels were very limited. But overall it was a good experience.
Kok L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Worth staying but a bit expensive

Free wifi, free carbonate drink, comfort
7
Good. But Limited breakfast provided. Location a bit far from other tourist location compared to the price paid. Swimming pool too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Daulat Hotel Singapore - Night View of HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BalconyThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft Room Living AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Loft BedroomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod DockThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Nespresso Coffee MachineThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - IPod DockThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop SafeThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Laptop SafeThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lap PoolThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - AlfrescoThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Dining AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso DiningThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Alfreso DiningThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Drinks at the LobbyThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Bicycle on RentalThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - ExteriorThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Lift LandingThe Daulat Hotel Singapore - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02