Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value for money, spacious and clean rooms
7
I am a returning guest to this hotel. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bangkok and offers easy access to public transportation such as BTS and MRT.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Very good hotel fro the price. Book via Agoda

Big rooms Staff Location to Nana BTS
7.7
All good except AC blows like a gale and hard to keep humidity low in room
Suresh B. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Good and interesting

Good location, Access for outside food, do not feel bored due to active life in the streets
4
The pillow were not clean ( infact it had black spots on the white cover, the air con could be better placed and bedding is not comfortable. One has to be very careful because I paid through Agoda specifically writing that will late check in at 11.00pm and need some time extra till 5.00 pm next day but the manager refused to keep me in the room beyond 1.00 pm. After that one is paying 200 THB per hour.
Faraz Q. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 21, 2014
Quality hotel with Affordable price

cleanlines, nice rooms ,helpful staff
10
I really like this hotel, Its good in terms of price. really clean and the pool is really nice
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Location - Clean and comfortable hotel - Value for money
8
Very pleasant. Helpful staff.
Devaka A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 15, 2014
A very comfortable satisfying stay.

The bathrooms are excellent. Comfortable rooms. Superb location.
9
Very comfortable and satisfyng.
Ihab H. Solo travelers Jordan, June 14, 2014
Great New experience

Clean, locatuon , friendly
9.7
modern design clean near to every thung and will come back again
Paul L. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Close to Skytrain, close to good restaurants, cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed at the Dawin many times and the service and condition of the hotel is always the same-very good in all aspects.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
My home in Bangkok

Spotlessly Clean. Lovely Staff. Great Food.
10
In the last 5 years I don't stay anywhere else other than at The Dawin. It offers me everything that I need in a Hotel and is not over priced. Extremely fast Internet. Good sized rooms are maintained to my liking. Friendly staff. Mr. Theera should be congratulated.
Alastair D. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
only stayed one night but staff were excellent

location, clean, professional staff
8
very nice, clean hotel. A little more expensive than others in that area of Bangkok but wwell worth the extra money. Staff were excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04