or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Russell L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2015
Traveller

Cleanliness, comfort & service.
9
Excellent as usual.
Thomas F. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2015
Professional

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Kam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Good Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Location, Price
9.7
Delighted with the hotel overall in terms of quality and price. Excellent location for the nearby nightlife.
Per N. Solo travelers Sweden, February 26, 2015
One of the better hotels in SUK soi 4

If you want to we close to the Soi 4 entertainment, this is one of the better hotels that are GF. It is a clean hotel with good shower and good bed
7.7
The hotel is goood. but getting a bit worn. All hotels in hot places like this are getting worn more easy.
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Excellent hotel

Position, staff and value for money
9.7
Excellent hotel, also stop here when in bangkok, it's clean good value for money and just in the right spot
Graeme C. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
hi

clean room
8.3
too short
Felicity G. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Quiet hotel in a central location

Location, price, roof top pool
9
Quiet hotel in a busy area, easy walk to BTS. Standard room fine but the aircon was at times not smelling so good - maybe needs a check!. Roof top pool small but excellent. Would stay again
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Sukhumvitt.

Friendly staff, spacious well appointed rooms, great location
8.7
I loved my 16 nights at The Dawin. I'd have no hesitation in staying here again on an Agoda Special. I had booked a Superior non spiking room. It was spacious and well appointed. My room was on the 3rd floor facing the road and bars but I heard no noise. My bed and pillows were comfortable and I loved the bathroom. Great walk in shower. The staff at the Dawin were wonderful, always smiling, friendly and helpful. My lady friends were always made welcome! Hospitality at its best. I only tried the restaurant a couple of times .... It was ok. It's hard to compare with the amazing street food just up the road. Wow I hard a Panang curry that was aroi mak mak ..... This resort is close to a lot of adult nightlife. Hilary 2 has 3 great resident bands each night if you are into pub bands. My only complaint was that there was no iron or ironing board available. If I was a corporate traveller this would bother me. The BTS is a quick 7 minute walk down Soi 6. This hotel is well worth it's rating and deserves its popularity.
Daniel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Nice place for relaxing

staff, room comfort and pool
9
very comfortable and the location is great. The staff were very busy especaily the recption girls however they were always 100 per cent helpful.
Steve S. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Bangkok February 2014

Great location, staff are professional and helpful . Finally the A/C worked really good.
9.3
I did not know what to expect but when I arrived was pleasantly surprised. It is more than a 3 star. This place is more like 4 to 5 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03