or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, May 19, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, spacious rooms, value for money
7
I am a returning guest and will continue to stay in this hotel. The rooms are of good size and clean.
Martyn P. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY

pool, location, restaurant
9.7
very enjoyable and relaxing
Matt M. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2014
Very relaxing, clean great location

Location, property, rooms.
9
Great! Will return again had such a great time in nana
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
i always say here, 10 out of 10, every time i stay

its close to great nite life shops, resturants,
9.7
i always stay here , 4 to 6 times ayear, so it cant be that bad. i love it.
Martyn P. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Relaxing stay in nice hotel

Room, Breakfast, Swimming pool
9.7
Very enjoyable stay, with friendly staff and comfortable room.
Russell P. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
A quick stopover

Friendly staff, large clean rooms and handy to nightlife
8
I had a pleasant stay of one night on the way to Cambodia. I have stayed here on many an occasion and the staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean.
Majid M. Solo travelers Iraq, April 28, 2014
very goood 10

clean good location near nightcloobs
9.7
this hotel is very good for solo traveler near bts 10 min walking 200meter to major nightlifes and bars in bangkok neybor supermarkets and restourant 10 meter very clean has small swimming pool very comfort value for money staff are exelent has breakfast by request in the heart of bangkok 10 10 10 10
Eric C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Good location

Good food , also restaurant staff and quite.
8.7
We stay in this hotel 2 to 3 times a year for the passed 6/7years and has been very good but? We have just came back from there this week afther a 3 day stay and my wife left something in the room witch was not returned shame! So now we are thinking twice about staying there again shame good hotel but don't leave anything in you room you might not get it back.
John K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Central location and great for night life.

Night life, good bed, comfortable room.
8.7
Great.
Craig T. Couples Canada, April 23, 2014
very nice budget hotel

price, cleanliness, location
8
enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03