or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Nana plaza

Near nana plaza helpful price
9.3
Loved it; all I needed in a hotel bed,good shower,food, taxi's near by.
Raphael S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2014
Always like to return to this hotel

Staff is very friendly, nice rooms, good location
8.7
I always like to return to this hotel because of the location, the friendly staff and the good quality
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Fantastic staff, great rooms , excellent location

Pool, location and staff
10
I have stayed here many times in the past as a solo traveler and with my partner. Nothing to fault with this hotel. Staff outstanding and room rates good. Very clean modern rooms with good shower and separate bath tub. Bed comfortable with crisp clean sheets and soft pillows. Would recommend this hotel for anyone searching to stay in Bangkok with this price range.
Stephen G. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, pool and clean rooms
9.7
A very nice hotel, not super huge but very nice and a good location. staff very good and rooms spotless. good shower pressure.
Malcolm E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Hotel Of Choice

Good price, Nice Staff, Clean and comfortable.
9
I stay here maybe 4 times a year because this hotel is reasonably priced, most of all clean and comfortable, and no night noise to keep you awake. The staff are helpful and cheerful, but do not expect 5 star service from a hotel in this price range. The food here is, at best, adequate, but I don't stay here for the food.
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Very small rooms but clean and in a great location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7.7
I stayed here for a night and thought the hotel was very nice. The rooms are a bit small but I was not in it much so I didnt really care. Its priced better than many of the larger hotels and it was quiet and the staff were great.
Greg W. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
god hotel,good location

location,good rooms and friendly staff
7.7
stay was only 1 night but good location for restaurants,night life.
Claudius G. Solo travelers Germany, July 6, 2014
Two words very good!!

Friendly staff,good bed and clean!!!
7.7
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Great Great Great

Comfort cleanliness and Staff
9.7
I have styed in the Dawin on many a visit and I will continue to do so as long as the standard stays the same.
Murray G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Great value for money

Clean rooms, free internet and friendly staff
8.7
This is my third time staying at Dawin and I would recommend it to anyone. The service was efficient, rooms very clean and free internet was provided. It's located close to the Nana Plaza Entertainment Area but far enough away not to be noisy. Staff very helpful and attentive. Restaurant menu has improved and prices very reasonable for meals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08