Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Bret E. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Another pleasant stay

Location, value
8.3
This was my fourth stay at The Dawin. Again the staff were all friendly and efficient. The restaurant has a variety of types of food at reasonable prices. The rooms are a good comfortable size and are clean. Free wifi, although you need to renew password every 2 days. I will definitely book another stay next time I'm in Bangkok
Rory C. Solo travelers Ireland, November 10, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Location, and staff.
8.7
Highly recommended hotel, in good location, but area not for families. The room was conformable, clean and well equipped. The swimming pool didn't look very desirable though.
Karl C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Best Bargain For The Money

Cost, clean, location, friendly staff
8.7
This was my second stay at the Dawin and it will not be my last. Perfect location and the best bargain for this type of hotel. I highly recommend it.
Ka W. Couples China, November 10, 2012
In red light district

Convenient, night life, crowded
6
Not far from NANA BTS station, convenient place and traffic. However, it is located in red light district
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nearby
10
i love this hotel. i always stay here when i go to bangkok. it is just so convenient. right out the door, there are laundry, restaurants, bars, street vendors, atm and even 24 hr 7-11. it is also close to nana plaza if you like that kind of nightlife. the staff is very helpful and kind. the rooms are rather small, but everything is so clean and spotless. love the style of the shower. would recommend this hotel.
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Prime Location

Friendly staff
10
Close to the action of nana stay here every time i go to BKK taff always remember me never any hassels if your taking "guests" back to your room...
Nightlife Tip: Head to Hilary bar alot of fun!
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice

Comfortable and Clean
8.7
Good location near Nana. Clean rooms with modern fixtures, nice bathroom, good water pressure. Reliable free internet. Friendly staff.
Peter A. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
small but nice roon

close to all Bangkok has to offer
9
Only stayed one night to do business but the room was very nice and close to where I had to go. safe in room and good meals.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the spot for night life
Sabine K. Groups Germany, November 6, 2012
OK, but not great

friendliness of reception staff
5.3
walking past about 20 girlie bars from the BTS the swimming pool is crap housekeeping rather random plastic sheets over the mattress???
Naritsara O. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2012
I felt unhappy to stayed in this hotel

Staffs are kind
5.7
I don't think I will back to stay in this hotel again. The room I got , was so small.
Nightlife Tip: Closed with the restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07