Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Jorgin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
all very good

location
9.7
Petfect
Kate A. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Lovely room & Great bed

Bed, location, staff
9.3
This hotel is in a great location in the heart of the Sukhumvit area (NOTE: I wouldn't recommend this area to families as it's mainly bars) and close to the Nana monorail station making getting to other areas/suburbs in Bangkok very easy. The staff are very friendly and the room nice. The bed is super comfortable and we slept like babies for the 2 nights we stayed. Only gripe is the air conditioning which seems to have one setting; cold.
Peter F. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Dawin lives up to its reputation

good staff good room great safety
7.7
As advertised
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2014
Comfortable and clean rooms

Spacious rooms, good location and great shopping nearby
8.3
As a returning guest it is always a pleasure to stay at the Dawin Bangkok Hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the central location in Bangkok allows for easy access to shopping and public transport.
David G. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Nice

comfort, location and servie
8.3
Nothing to complain about here. The staff are very helpful and attentive, the hotel is clean, well appointed and in a good location. Will be staying there again.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, cheap and good staff
8.7
Great hotel in a good location. Will stay again.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Good location

Location, BTS, Amenities
7.7
This hotel is in a good location. The price was OK, but I expected a little better. The room had a slight smell to it, it was subtle, but you could notice it. Normally I ask for a new room when I experience this, but I couldn't be bothered this time around, so I just stuck it out for a couple of days. The room was also quite small, cramped feeling. However, the hotel itself is clean and new looking. The food is decent and a decent price. All in all, it was OK.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Definite hotel to stay in BKK

Accessible to BTS, many varitey of food & night spots
9.7
Dawin hotel is the only choice i will make during my visit to BKK. Near to Nana BTS and there a big variety of food to choose around the area. Street food and restaurants. Big pull factor for those who like night spot would be Nana plaza which is within 10mins walk away from the hotel.Friendly staff too
Bryan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2014
pleasant hotel stay

location, staff performance,& value for money
8
perfect & great value for money
Jean-Michel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2014
perfect location on Sukhumvit

clean and confortable room,interesting location and friendly staff
8
Located in Sukhumvit soi 4,near the nighlife spot and with plenty of local restaurants around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04