or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel

35/1-2 Soi Sukhumvit 4 (Nanatai), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (167)
Sort by:
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, June 25, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value for money, spacious and clean rooms
7
I am a returning guest to this hotel. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bangkok and offers easy access to public transportation such as BTS and MRT.
Suresh B. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Good and interesting

Good location, Access for outside food, do not feel bored due to active life in the streets
4
The pillow were not clean ( infact it had black spots on the white cover, the air con could be better placed and bedding is not comfortable. One has to be very careful because I paid through Agoda specifically writing that will late check in at 11.00pm and need some time extra till 5.00 pm next day but the manager refused to keep me in the room beyond 1.00 pm. After that one is paying 200 THB per hour.
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, May 19, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, spacious rooms, value for money
7
I am a returning guest and will continue to stay in this hotel. The rooms are of good size and clean.
John S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
i always say here, 10 out of 10, every time i stay

its close to great nite life shops, resturants,
9.7
i always stay here , 4 to 6 times ayear, so it cant be that bad. i love it.
John K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Central location and great for night life.

Night life, good bed, comfortable room.
8.7
Great.
Kartik S. Business travelers India, February 15, 2014
nice friendly hotel

safety, close to city centre and shopping
8.3
had a pleasant stay the staff was friendly and the hotel was near the main city center
James K. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
good location, bars, etc.

room, food, bars
7.3
Stayed here before, good location, fun area, rooms, clean
Roberto P. Business travelers Switzerland, November 8, 2013
Nice, clean rooms

Centrally located, nice and clean room
6.7
I am a returning guest at this hotel and I have stayed there several times. I like the cental location and easy access to public transportation services from the hotel. Shopping opportunities are plenty in the area as well as nice restaurants.
Ingo M. Business travelers Germany, October 20, 2013
Nice City Hotel in the heart of CBD Bangkok

Bars in walking distance, Very clean rooms, Very confortable
8.7
The Dawin Hotel is in the heart of CBD Bangkok and the redlight district of NANA is in walking distance with allots of Bars with life music, aGoGo entertainment, restaurants and shopping centre. This Hotel is very comfortable. Very nice bathrooms with big shower. Big Flat TV's with many Local and international channels. Stuff is very friendly and take good care of this Hotel. Swimmingpool is small but nice and on top of the Hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anybody who wants to stay in Bangkok for a view nights. Endless shopping possibilities reachable by the BTS Sky Train system with in minutes. The breakfast is nothing special but you get everything you need. My business partners love this Hotel and you will to, I am sure.
Mohd D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Simple but comfort

Friendly and attentive staff, good location and clean
8
Everything was great and the top point was its location that is in the centre of all the night entertainment spots. Might not suitable for family. Plus points : Nice staff, clean room, high speed wifi. Minus points : Lot of TV channels but channels not great, just ok. No view. No iron.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard roomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard-BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Dawin Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Dawin Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05